Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby The_Honourable » February 6th, 2021, 5:17 pm

Cross... Angry... Miserable...

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby zoom rader » February 6th, 2021, 5:17 pm

MaxPower wrote:Zoom,

I find yuh come back rel snappy bro. Ease up them fellas na they were all asking for you when you were gone.

What they do you so in Bantanamos?
Hell no

In my absence this board was bombarded by Habit7 whom told alot of mistruths and spin.

Postby Rovin » February 6th, 2021, 6:06 pm

bluefete wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Zoom,

I find yuh come back rel snappy bro. Ease up them fellas na they were all asking for you when you were gone.

What they do you so in Bantanamos?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Ent?

Like the mods only give him red snapper to eat in Bantanamo!

So he have plenty to get off his chest.

welcome back Zoom

d man come back out salty , like he hadda reduce he sodium intake :mrgreen: :pokes:

imagine how d real criminals mentality does be when they come real jail after ah 6mths or more ....

Postby Redman » February 6th, 2021, 7:03 pm

And he pick the PNM in Govt thread to vent.....we know where his heart is

Postby zoom rader » February 6th, 2021, 8:08 pm

Redman wrote:And he pick the PNM in Govt thread to vent.....we know where his heart is
More like Crap in government chead .

The red government mods already deleted one of my post on the red African government abuse .

Postby bluefete » February 6th, 2021, 8:27 pm

Redman wrote:And he pick the PNM in Govt thread to vent.....we know where his heart is
More like Crap in government chead .

The red government mods already deleted one of my post on the red African government abuse .

Well, this rounds you have them real wukking for their money.

Postby MaxPower » February 6th, 2021, 8:37 pm

zoom rader wrote:Back after another unjust one month bann . I will probably get bann again for this article but I stand by words.

I was banned as what the red government mods describe as using profanity. 

I am yet still to see the edvendence of what words I used which can be described as profanity.

Nearly every day on tuner I receive the most abusive language from red government agents and I make nothing of if. The same mods don't go banning these red government pest. 
During my bann this board had fallen to number of blatant outright lies and  distortion .

Idiots like Habit7, Redman  and elect2020 told a number of lies and posted misleading  articles written by red government agents/bloggers.

Very few Tuners picked up on the false and misleading garbage written by Habit7. A couple of tuners did called them out.

A local helicopter pilot and ground staff had to put Habit7 in his place as he presented lies on the helicopters being fitted with executive seats and the state of the new helicopters

Lots of other lies was told by Habit7 and he twisted the truth of a long list of red government ill doings. Petrotrin,  wasa,  pt Lisas, Corvid exemptions, Bluewaters, Tobago boats, gas deals  and Solar energy. Habit7 tried to cover the lies of Asre wari involvement with blue waters and Rowlee princess getting exemption through the back door as with other red government family and friends.

It is disappointing that this board is filled with idiots and folks that don't have the balls to call out and correct the red government agents. Tuner is weak with folk that cant respond to to fables told by these arm chair red government bloggers

Folks like Habit7, Redman elect2020 and eliteauto have never worked in industry but daily they post as if they worked in the energy sector.

All they do is to sit and post misleading articles written by red government agents that have never used a spanner and turn a blind eye to the red government corruption.

It's a good thing that a number of folk actually work in the energy sector and have exposed them when they present untruths.

Habit7 as we see with  the red African government all display narcissism . These idiots are far removed from the real grass roots  and are out of touch with the everyday lives of these simple working folk.

What more lies can Habit7,  Redman and idiot elect2020 present on tuner.

This site is all ready in shambles as some of the top tuners like rspann & major Tom no longer post here.

Screenshot_20210116-190557.jpeg

Zoom,

Now seeing this.

What profanity exactly were you banned for?

You dont post profanity content and language is censored unless you reword it which you don’t.

Do the mods have something personal with you?

Have you sent a formal apology?

Is it because you hate the red government and our BLACK brothers and sisters and it is interpreted as racism?

When i was banned for my Muslim comments (which i apologized) i believe they specified racist/discriminatory comments.

Be careful on the forums before you get banned again Zoom.

Postby sMASH » February 8th, 2021, 6:26 am

srs, if the court system was more timely, and most crime get sorted in a timely manner, crime would drop.
but that will not happen cause lawyers and amalgamted need they morney, prosecutors and judge need they side hustle,

Postby zoom rader » February 8th, 2021, 8:10 am

I listed indos as the rest with white collar crime.

Never trust an injun in a suit even Duane is a bandit

Postby sMASH » February 8th, 2021, 9:12 am

u see how much posts he created himself the last month... insider post count drive up... all for the ad rev.

Postby Habit7 » February 8th, 2021, 12:31 pm

I was glad to have a little respite from an Afro tuner trying to stoke Indo racists but now zoomrader is back.
zoom rader wrote:Very few Tuners picked up on the false and misleading garbage written by Habit7. A couple of tuners did called them out.

A local helicopter pilot and ground staff had to put Habit7 in his place as he presented lies on the helicopters being fitted with executive seats and the state of the new helicopters

Is this what you are talking about?
Habit7 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:The govt had the choice to use the executively outfitted Sikorsky S76D (to go nowhere necessary) along with the lease, insurance, maintenance, fuel and staff training cost. When they do, the UNC would say see, you are using the helicopter for executive travel just as we did.

Or run try to break the lease and settle damages. But the govt is to blame for not returning it as soon as possible.

Nevertheless, why did we need such large twin-engine helicopter for executive travel within T&T?
Where does it say that the chopper is for executive travel?

Who or which official document indicates it was brought for executive trsvel?

Is this the case of the Jet that the red government wanted to buy under Manning for his travels?

Sikorsky S76D variant is called the Executive Helicopter https://www.lockheedmartin.com/content/ ... 0_READ.pdf

Young said it was outfitted for executive travel https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/young-w ... c7d8a7590a

Manning is dead, this is about the helicopter now. Stop deflecting.

I don't know who claimed to be a pilot but some anonymous tuner disagreed with the public and easily refutable statement of the minister. Unless somebody can show a picture refuting the minister, I will say he has more credibility. If fact, later on, I corrected the said tuner and he admitted his wrong and apologised about another related subject.

Nevertheless, welcome back ZR, sMASH was missing you. We know you are playing a role, but he is actually as bad as he posts.

abducted

Postby abducted » February 9th, 2021, 12:12 am

Postby zoom rader » February 9th, 2021, 7:13 am

^^^ Habit 7 will defend Faris on the crocodile tears issue

She summed it up as a Stupid Nation

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » February 9th, 2021, 7:21 am

yep jus like the red bloggers here defend PNM created URP, CEPEP and gimme gimme programmes that created all the gang turf wars and spiral the country to where it at now.
But then again what yuh expect from ah fully dunce red n ready set ah ppl they go believe wa d crapaud sing no matter how chupid it sound.

I find the police should go in areas mentioned above an just start executing them rather than waste my tax payer dollars to arrest/jail or anything or the govt should find a way to allow tax paying citizens to opt out of sponsoring pools and jail luxuries for criminals.

Postby sMASH » February 9th, 2021, 7:33 am

Habit7 wrote:I was glad to have a little respite from an Afro tuner trying to stoke Indo racists but now zoomrader is back.

hoss, what is ur leader's motive for not allowing pepper spray? its the least they can do to allow people to defend them selves at the point of attack.

Postby zoom rader » February 9th, 2021, 7:55 am

sMASH wrote:
Habit7 wrote:I was glad to have a little respite from an Afro tuner trying to stoke Indo racists but now zoomrader is back.

hoss, what is ur leader's motive for not allowing pepper spray? its the least they can do to allow people to defend them selves at the point of attack.
I do not agree with pepper spray .

Women are more violent than men as they revert to hitting men thinking that they are female and get away with it .

Pepper spray in women's hands and she do as she pleases while citing you attacked her with no witnesses.

Men are more abused from women than men abusing women. When a woman abuses or hits a man it's not brought up as men just suppose sit back and take it cause they a "man" .

A woman will hit first and when you defend yourself it looks like you attacked her. Then she cries and looks for supports while you are looked apon as the abuser

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/h ... 22388.html
Last edited by zoom rader on February 9th, 2021, 7:55 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Habit7 » February 9th, 2021, 8:37 am

sMASH wrote:

I find for a big man with an opinion on plenty things you are largely uninformed on most of them. Who said that OUR leader not allowing pepper spray and why did our former leaders not allowed it?
https://103fm.tt/news/pm-reiterates-pep ... ay-stance/

death365

Postby death365 » February 9th, 2021, 12:34 pm

sitting down on a lunch time to read these kinda threads makes me happy and ready to work the rest of the afternoon :lol:

but seriously flip the coin and put UNC in power and just imagine how much protest and soco-political pressure the govt whoulda be under. not to mention weeks and months of attacks from the press. Oh well i gots to live meh "bess life" so moving on!!!

Postby Habit7 » February 9th, 2021, 12:46 pm

death365 wrote:sitting down on a lunch time to read these kinda threads makes me happy and ready to work the rest of the afternoon :lol:

but seriously flip the coin and put UNC in power and just imagine how much protest and soco-political pressure the govt whoulda be under. not to mention weeks and months of attacks from the press. Oh well i gots to live meh "bess life" so moving on!!!

You mean like the protests, socio-political pressure and press attacks that happening now? The difference is that the govt is handling it and the Opposition is weak in pressing the issues. Even diehard UNC supporters are demanding their party now to be more supportive of govt anti-crime bills because the 'oppose everything' strategy is starting to affect them too.

death365

Postby death365 » February 9th, 2021, 1:10 pm

na .... u have to give jack he jacket PNM people are organized and kno how to protest and keep things alive via radio , tv internet etc - the ground swell

Habit7 wrote:
death365 wrote:sitting down on a lunch time to read these kinda threads makes me happy and ready to work the rest of the afternoon :lol:

You mean like the protests, socio-political pressure and press attacks that happening now? The difference is that the govt is handling it and the Opposition is weak in pressing the issues. Even diehard UNC supporters are demanding their party now to be more supportive of govt anti-crime bills because the 'oppose everything' strategy is starting to affect them too.

Postby zoom rader » February 9th, 2021, 1:37 pm

Habit7 wrote:

The red Government is handling what ?

All they giving is lip service to pacify angry and hurt citizens

Red Government have all the power but they sit and do very little .

They can find impsbert son cell phone in hours and grant exemption for Rowlee princess but clueless in dealing with crime.

UNC not in power and they not important at this stage and they have no say

Crime is Rowlee responsibility and the buck stops by him .
He needs to own up and stop blaming the UNC

After 6 years things have gotten worst .

All Arse Wari is doing is posting on Social Media to cover up his ill statement on crocodile tears on people that have concerns on the red government lack in dealing with crime and social issues .

Totl Failure

Postby zoom rader » February 9th, 2021, 2:05 pm

Just as email gate.

The red government is being sued which will cost us the Tax payers to fork out money for the Red Government witch hut.

Pi
arco
The Piarco International Airport

MORE than $200 million in compensation is being sought by a regional insurance company for malicious prosecution after it was accused of committing fraud-related offences stemming from the construction of the new Piarco Airport almost 20 years ago.

After 13 years before the court and multiple appearances during the preliminary enquiry, all charges against Maritime Life (Caribbean) Ltd were eventually dropped after the magistrate hearing the matter found there was no evidence by the State to suggest the company had committed any wrong-doing.

Now the company is seeking a total of $218,929,000 plus $15 million in special damages to cover legal costs it had incurred in defending the charges.

Additionally, it is claiming aggravated and/or exemplary damages for what it said was the arbitrary, oppressive and unconstitutional actions by agents of the State. That lawsuit was filed electronically at the High Court last Friday.

The company is claiming that officers acted with malice and without reasonable and probable cause when its subsidiaries were implicated along with several businessmen and public officials in 2004.

A number of people, including Sadiq Baksh and Brian Kuei Tung, former ministers under the United National Congress (UNC) administration, along with UNC financiers Ishwar Galbarnasingh and Steve Ferguson, were also charged.

It was alleged that all of the accused conspired unlawfully with others to obtain multi-million-dollar contracts or payments.

In its legal claim, the company said from the outset of the proceedings until all charges were dropped against it in 2017, it was prosecuted without an honest belief by the State that there was a case to forward against it.

The company stated on a number of occasions during the preliminary enquiry, the Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) applied to amend the case by either removing or adding charges.

“Strikingly, the relevant information was amended after the evidence had been heard and the prosecution had called its 52 witnesses and first closed its case.

“Even with that additional material, it was abundantly clear that there was no evidence that the claimant had committed any criminal act and that there was no prospect of establishing a prima facie case against it,” the claim stated.

It went on to add the lack of reasonable and probable cause could be inferred from the fact that all charges against the company were dismissed by Magistrate Ejenny Espinet at the preliminary enquiry in 2017 after she upheld a no-case submission by its attorneys.

Further to that, the company said the investigation into the alleged corruption in the airport project began in 2000 while the UNC was in government, but that charges were only brought after the People’s National Movement (PNM) assumed office and was campaigning for the 2002 general election.

It suggested that the bringing of charges was an election ploy by the PNM to gain mileage over the UNC in the general election of that year.

“The timing of the charges and the prominence given to the case was bound to have an effect on the election campaign, to the advantage of the PNM, and to the detriment of the UNC,” the claim stated.

It also made mention of public statements by then-prime minister Patrick Manning and several attorneys general who served during his tenure.

The body that carried out investigations was the newly-formed Anti-Corruption Investigation Bureau (ACIB), which fell under the purview of the Office of the Attorney General, the company pointed out.

“Given the evident risk of political interference in criminal investigations, the establishment of the ACIB within the Ministry of the Attorney General was the subject of extensive criticism by public figures, including the Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) and the Commissioner of Police.”

It said because of the malicious prosecution it has sustained significant reputational damage that posed the possibility of the company’s very existence being threatened.

“As a result of the subsequent charges and the matters complained of above, the claimant sustained further reputational damage, loss of business opportunities, and substantial financial loss, the details of which will be provided separately,” it said, as it noted that an external report had been commissioned from an expert and “would be provided to the court when the case goes to trial”, it added.

The company is being represented by Edward Fitzgerald QC, Annette Mamchan, and Adam Hosein

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/m ... 2ef43.html

How much more money must have to be shelled out by tax payers

Postby sMASH » February 9th, 2021, 3:42 pm

Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:

I find for a big man with an opinion on plenty things you are largely uninformed on most of them. Who said that OUR leader not allowing pepper spray and why did our former leaders not allowed it?

so whats the keep back? since patos dem days, since he found out about bid rigging in udecott he know people want pepper spray. kams and them drop the ball, but golf course groomer had a whole term complete and still being guided?
wah, he feel he is moses, 40years of guidance before they could reach?
http://trinituner.com/v4/forums/posting ... &p=3850883

Postby Habit7 » February 9th, 2021, 4:44 pm

sMASH wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:

so whats the keep back? since patos dem days, since he found out about bid rigging in udecott he know people want pepper spray. kams and them drop the ball, but golf course groomer had a whole term complete and still being guided?

It was the PP govt that advocated for pepper spray http://www.news.gov.tt/content/minister ... CLvtmhKiHs and failed to provide it. You need to ask the UNC what was their keep back.
In 2017 it was before CoP Williams and that led to TTPS receiving it first now it is time for the citizens http://www.looptt.com/content/active-co ... e-citizens

According to TTPS in 2014 there were 829 Rapes/Incest/Sexual Offences
in 2019 there were 352 and in 2020 372, a reduction by more than 50%
https://ttps.gov.tt/Statistics/Comparison-By-Year

But if the ppl demanding pepper spray, they will get it. But laws are not created in a day, esp one legalising a weapon. It has a process and it will be completed. But don't think it is a silver bullet for the personal responsibility of men.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » February 9th, 2021, 5:01 pm

^ u believing ttps stats... the same body that said that the guy in their custody died from refusing to eat and falling from a chair... idk since when refusing to eat gives u broken ribs... or falling from a chair severe head damage... ttps is a joke

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 9th, 2021, 5:06 pm

I doh understan this talk bout Red Government and Blue Government, we should all be working together and hoping for the best regardless of which political party forms the Government. It benefits us all whichever government succeeds. Allya is d same people who does see race and not realize we all belong to the same race, the human race.

'A rising tide lifts all boats'

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » February 9th, 2021, 5:16 pm

DMan7 wrote:I doh understan this talk bout Red Government and Blue Government, we should all be working together and hoping for the best regardless of which political party forms the Government. It benefits us all whichever government succeeds. Allya is d same people who does see race and not realize we all belong to the same race, the human race.

'A rising tide lifts all boats'

I not on race, this isn't a race issue. This is a failure of all governments past and present, they have allowed, facilitated and encouraged the underworld to dictate governments and allow lawlessness to continue.

But honestly speaking this government has been an utter failure, far below even my worse case predictions. We are going down the gutter and our government does not care.

Screenshot 2021-02-09 at 5.12.30 pm.png

Screenshot 2021-02-09 at 5.12.52 pm.png

Postby sMASH » February 9th, 2021, 6:04 pm

Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:

posting.php?mode=quote&f=4&p=3850883

It was the PP govt that advocated for pepper spray http://www.news.gov.tt/content/minister ... CLvtmhKiHs and failed to provide it. You need to ask the UNC what was their keep back.
In 2017 it was before CoP Williams and that led to TTPS receiving it first now it is time for the citizens http://www.looptt.com/content/active-co ... e-citizens

But if the ppl demanding pepper spray, they will get it. But laws are not created in a day, esp one legalising a weapon. It has a process and it will be completed. But don't think it is a silver bullet for the personal responsibility of men.

unc dropped the ball. they got voted out. rowley in charge now, and as young bronto said, we hadda 'deal with it'

what keeping rowley back since before 2010????

Postby zoom rader » February 9th, 2021, 7:19 pm

sMASH wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:

unc dropped the ball. they got voted out. rowley in charge now, and as young bronto said, we hadda 'deal with it'

what keeping rowley back since before 2010????
UNC not important at this stage.

The red government in power but acts as if UNC holding them back.

Red government quick to fill their pocket but fails to deliver for the common folk.

Postby Habit7 » February 9th, 2021, 7:25 pm

Rowley was fired from the Cabinet in 2008. Pepper spray was authorised for the TTPS and soon will be allowed for citizens.

But facts are obviously not important to you since you constantly get them wrong so often. You are just piggybacking on the pepper spray issue to attack the PM. It is similar to the UNC who is trying to milk this situation with fake edited videos. Just like the fake video you shared with Franklin Khan.

The UNC keeps dropping the ball.