Where has the best Gyros/Burgers/ Street food in T&T?

Re: Wicked Wings In Aranguez

Postby black start » March 3rd, 2012, 5:01 pm

^chaguanas location?oh goar :lol: :lol: :lol:

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » March 3rd, 2012, 5:33 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:Last year de man telling me he was this close to acquiring land for the Central branch, and I ain't hear nothing after that.

One thing though, will buy these over yummy tummy ANYDAY. Yummy tummy's serving sizes inna mess.

Yummy Tummy was always crap :?

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » March 3rd, 2012, 6:08 pm

I think I know the place? They does also sell hamburger and ting?

Postby Trini Hookah » March 3rd, 2012, 6:12 pm

^ Once you distinctly remember Purple & Gold, it's WW you know.

Not sure bout hamburgers, I know they have the USDA beef burger, veggie and a Salmon burger.

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » March 3rd, 2012, 6:14 pm

I know de place but never venture into it. If it so good ah muss try it a day. Buh how much wings yuh getting so for da price?

EDIT: I see d prices. I hadda give this place a try yes.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 3rd, 2012, 6:20 pm

Differs by price, last time I went was 2 wings cut into 4 pieces for $30 with fries & drink...belly full after fries & two pieces.

They also have regular fried chicken for those that just like it classic.

Postby X_Factor » March 3rd, 2012, 9:41 pm

so anyone tried the suicide?

Pre

Postby Pre » March 5th, 2012, 1:23 pm

^^^^^^ that suicide when i try it a few months ago was relllllllllllll hot actually had to go home wit it and cook it down to make it edible dunno if it still so hot though.

casper

Postby casper » March 5th, 2012, 2:21 pm

how hot is the suicide wings??? i accustom biting raw pepper on the side while eating food...is it hotter than biting raw pepper??? i wnna try this but i dont want it to be as hot as raw scorpion pepper though :(

Postby X_Factor » March 5th, 2012, 3:20 pm

its seriously hot...im sure it will be the hottest thing you ever eat!

Skanky

Postby Skanky » March 5th, 2012, 3:45 pm

Boi wicked wings real embarrassing me these days.Real talk up the place carry a friend and they will watch me and tell me 'no wings'.How the fcuk you will be called wicked wings and not have wings?

Another time me and the gf gone, ask what they have they say everything....as we start to call ting...'nah we doh have that,nah we doh have that,that finish'..oh gorm man.The list of what they did have was shorter than what they didn't.

Next time same thing..no wings.Arrite gimme a burger..'no burger'.WTF allyuh really have?Not to mention the long wait for the food that they do have.

I does try meh best to give the man business but if he keep up the way he going I not going back there again.

casper

Postby casper » March 5th, 2012, 4:08 pm

^^^that happened to me a couple times too...thought was only me...lol

Postby Trini Hookah » March 5th, 2012, 4:15 pm

Rofl, when those stuff happens write on the fb wall. Last time they gave my dad a beef instead of black bean burger, got a free one next time i bought there.

And i experienced the flavour shortage once, trust me, its VERY souring to pass every single food establishment from chag to san juan just to save room for wings to reach and hear "sorry we don't have that" although the tenders are worth a try as well.

Pre

Postby Pre » March 5th, 2012, 8:07 pm

^^^^^^^^^^ i ruff dem up for that "it have no wings" already so they take the regular wings they use for the fried chicken n make my order I got whole wings instead of pieces.
Casper to answer your question i went with 4 girls who treat pepper like ketchup and they had to slow down on it I ate one piece closed my box and went and order a 6 piece of very berry till i went home to cook over the Spann Suicide!!!! to a edible heat I suspect some foul play with scorpion pepper because when you put it in your mouth it isn't that hot and it begins to build and build until you spontaneously combust just like the scorpion. Had hot passion and hot honey bbq for lunch today they were quite good.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 5th, 2012, 8:13 pm

Oh yeah, I totally forgot they rename it after you once you successfully eat out your Suicide order.

Postby X_Factor » March 5th, 2012, 8:59 pm

^ not eat out your order
you hadda eat more than the present record which i think is 15 pieces if i remember right

but honestly that aint worth putting ur stomach through cause i believe you might get ulcers when u get up in the morning

i asked them if they used ghost chilli but i think they said they use an imported capicum oil together with some local hot peppers

Postby pugboy » March 5th, 2012, 9:02 pm

well that is not natural heat, more like made in a lab stuff
in texas they make a lot of hot sauces like that

Postby cinco » March 5th, 2012, 9:49 pm

he has the ghost chilli extract amongst other heat

casper

Postby casper » March 5th, 2012, 10:24 pm

I goin and try that $hit tomorrow yesss...don't b surprised if u go next week and have to ask for Casper wings :D

Postby X_Factor » March 5th, 2012, 10:27 pm

wont be surprised if u come back and say
"wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy dat shitt too hot"

casper

Postby casper » March 6th, 2012, 10:43 pm

Oh my god I ordered atomic wings and that fuggin ting was realllll frickin hot jred wtf...good thing I didn't buy d suicide ones....last time I ate atomic wings it wasn't that hot I dunno if they making it different of recent???? :?

casper

Postby casper » March 6th, 2012, 10:46 pm

My cousin ordered #34 which was sweet Thai chilli...daz d best flavor I taste from them so far :D

Postby Trini Hookah » March 6th, 2012, 10:50 pm

casper wrote:Oh my god I ordered atomic wings and that fuggin ting was realllll frickin hot jred wtf...good thing I didn't buy d suicide ones....last time I ate atomic wings it wasn't that hot I dunno if they making it different of recent???? :?

Ya sorf bai :p

Postby cinco » March 7th, 2012, 6:58 am

i find d strawberry does lash

Postby Trini Hookah » March 7th, 2012, 8:28 am

gf does live for mesquite and chipotle, I prob tried all except the chocolates...somehow find it a bit too weird.

Postby cinco » March 7th, 2012, 8:49 am

yeh doh bother nah dat chocolate eh for me at all

casper

Postby casper » March 7th, 2012, 9:14 am

anyone taste d chocolate yet??? i wanna taste it bad but somehow that sounding like instant $hittingz

Postby cinco » March 7th, 2012, 9:28 am

casper wrote:anyone taste d chocolate yet??? i wanna taste it bad but somehow that sounding like instant $hittingz

i deed
no es bueno
but someone else may like it

Postby AllTrac » March 7th, 2012, 9:33 am

i tried it, it taste good, no shittings, then again I have an anus sealed with loctite

casper

Postby casper » March 7th, 2012, 9:36 am

^^^hahahahahahah....yea cinco i may like it cuz i see ya'll rel biggin up the straberry one andi actually hate that....the swet thai chilli is wayyy better...