Richard Marshall wrote:Man, I'm not short. I just trolling people. Secondly, I must beand not
. I've seen men shot and killed before my eyes. Blood coming out from their wounds, headshot, blood coming out there eyes and ears, head swelling, skulls cracked, men coming out of cars and shooting people, running down women, men getting chopped, and their whole bodies bloodied, and they still standing.
Richard Marshall wrote:Let's just say, I live in an area, surrounded by gang warfare, drug lords, rapists, corrupt police, where robberies take place even in broad daylight. Even had a .38 to my chest last year in a robbery. For now, God has been good to my neighborhood. The RRU, and TTAG always around patrolling. And the people of my area including myself, always look out to help one another.
kjaglal76 wrote:Richard Marshall wrote:Let's just say, I live in an area, surrounded by gang warfare, drug lords, rapists, corrupt police, where robberies take place even in broad daylight. Even had a .38 to my chest last year in a robbery. For now, God has been good to my neighborhood. The RRU, and TTAG always around patrolling. And the people of my area including myself, always look out to help one another.
u always have a forking story, reading yur post i wud swear yur d white haired ole man for the dos equis ads
kjaglal76 wrote:y u so annoying
shotta 20 wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:Richard Marshall wrote:Let's just say, I live in an area, surrounded by gang warfare, drug lords, rapists, corrupt police, where robberies take place even in broad daylight. Even had a .38 to my chest last year in a robbery. For now, God has been good to my neighborhood. The RRU, and TTAG always around patrolling. And the people of my area including myself, always look out to help one another.
u always have a forking story, reading yur post i wud swear yur d white haired ole man for the dos equis ads
kjaglal76... how u and rfari looking like brothers so?
shotta 20 wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:Richard Marshall wrote:Let's just say, I live in an area, surrounded by gang warfare, drug lords, rapists, corrupt police, where robberies take place even in broad daylight. Even had a .38 to my chest last year in a robbery. For now, God has been good to my neighborhood. The RRU, and TTAG always around patrolling. And the people of my area including myself, always look out to help one another.
kjaglal76 wrote:shotta 20 wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:Richard Marshall wrote:Let's just say, I live in an area, surrounded by gang warfare, drug lords, rapists, corrupt police, where robberies take place even in broad daylight. Even had a .38 to my chest last year in a robbery. For now, God has been good to my neighborhood. The RRU, and TTAG always around patrolling. And the people of my area including myself, always look out to help one another.
dais mih son, u n realise he does follow me around
rfari wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:shotta 20 wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:Richard Marshall wrote:Let's just say, I live in an area, surrounded by gang warfare, drug lords, rapists, corrupt police, where robberies take place even in broad daylight. Even had a .38 to my chest last year in a robbery. For now, God has been good to my neighborhood. The RRU, and TTAG always around patrolling. And the people of my area including myself, always look out to help one another.
good one.
u still a fgt
rfari wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:shotta 20 wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:Richard Marshall wrote:Let's just say, I live in an area, surrounded by gang warfare, drug lords, rapists, corrupt police, where robberies take place even in broad daylight. Even had a .38 to my chest last year in a robbery. For now, God has been good to my neighborhood. The RRU, and TTAG always around patrolling. And the people of my area including myself, always look out to help one another.
good one.
u still a fgt
bluesteel29 wrote:sadis write ah short story fuss he feel mankind care bout he
TriP wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/videos/DAYLIGHT-ATTACK--245770121.html
vid on story
bluesteel29 wrote:sadis write ah short story fuss he feel mankind care bout he
TriP wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/videos/DAYLIGHT-ATTACK--245770121.html
vid on story
RASC wrote:Good Riddance.
vid on story
kjaglal76 wrote:rfari wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:
good one.
u still a fgt
k