Sufferers in the workplace

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby eliteauto » February 7th, 2014, 4:33 pm

wickedbreed wrote:it have some sufferer girls here on work going in a casino in Marabella to gamble ah $40.00 cuz is free beers dey...so yes sufferers does drink and gamble.

what is the ratio of beers to the $40? The more I read this thread more I realise the sufferers smarter than the shottas

Postby nemisis » February 7th, 2014, 4:41 pm

eliteauto wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:it have some sufferer girls here on work going in a casino in Marabella to gamble ah $40.00 cuz is free beers dey...so yes sufferers does drink and gamble.

what is the ratio of beers to the $40? The more I read this thread more I realise the sufferers smarter than the shottas
the difference between the shotta and sufferer is that suffers more bold face

Postby dougla_boy » February 7th, 2014, 4:42 pm

eliteauto wrote:

Ent! :grin: :grin:

Postby eliteauto » February 7th, 2014, 4:46 pm

nemisis wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

this thread is full of wimps who get take a $40 for a roti to phonecard topups to hundreds they lend ppl and too weak to get it back so they call them sufferers to feel better about their betaness, if it wasn't for this thread to help self esteem lots of pillows would be damp with tears

Postby nemisis » February 7th, 2014, 4:49 pm

^^^ like them men afraid to say no. This should be the official opening get tax thread or the official I afraid to tell men hymc thread....

Postby RASC » February 7th, 2014, 4:53 pm

eliteauto wrote:
nemisis wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

this thread is full of wimps who get take a $40 for a roti to phonecard topups to hundreds they lend ppl and too weak to get it back so they call them sufferers to feel better about their betaness, if it wasn't for this thread to help self esteem lots of pillows would be damp with tears

Hush yuh trap... yuh killing the stories hahaha

Monkey know which tree to climb, obviously they'll go with the biggest looking bobolee. I just enjoying the kix!

Postby eliteauto » February 7th, 2014, 4:54 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ent, ah next thing men talking bout who went function and see ppl leaving with foil and carry it back to they car etc.... so the function had no girls orr :? ? Who does go function to play food detective? :roll: β as fack

Xplode

Postby Xplode » February 7th, 2014, 5:00 pm

sufferer see today i put on 22'' on the vigo today ,asking if he could get the oem alloys borrow till he could buy tyres , he from rollin stock batch ,asetaforkingsufferers .

next thing sufferers does do is ask "how much you pay for that"

Postby rfari » February 7th, 2014, 5:12 pm

#sidepathcrewched

Postby rfari » February 7th, 2014, 5:13 pm

Xplode wrote:sufferer see today i put on 22'' on the vigo today ,asking if he could get the oem alloys borrow till he could buy tyres , he from rollin stock batch ,asetaforkingsufferers .

all dat to say u have a shittruck?

Postby 1UZFE » February 7th, 2014, 5:21 pm

eliteauto wrote:
nemisis wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

Spoken like ah sufferer..

Xplode

Postby Xplode » February 7th, 2014, 5:31 pm

rfari wrote:
Xplode wrote:sufferer see today i put on 22'' on the vigo today ,asking if he could get the oem alloys borrow till he could buy tyres , he from rollin stock batch ,asetaforkingsufferers .

yeah up for sale just now ,yuh know people like them dress up , you interested .

Postby eliteauto » February 7th, 2014, 5:40 pm

lol@non invitee trying to rile I up

Postby rfari » February 7th, 2014, 5:41 pm

Xplode wrote:
rfari wrote:

yeah up for sale just now ,yuh know people like them dress up , you interested .

or scn scn. nuh i good. i cyar afford dem kinna ting. b14 pullin nice too

Postby pioneer » February 7th, 2014, 5:51 pm

Yuh does know ah sufferer when whatsapp only works on wifi.

Postby rollingstock » February 7th, 2014, 5:55 pm

Stop calling up my name in yuh stinking liar mouth.

Time tuh make you out. Yuh wannabe police.

In an earlier thread you said you put out an APB for vehicle, that is the jargon used in foreign countries and what you would hear on tv, it stands for All Points Bulletin.

In T&T we use BOLO, Be On the Look Out.

Then you said you worked as a warrant officer yet ent realize that they fall under the Court and Process Branch.

Then you say you working Homicide but telling me come look for you in CID (Criminal Investigation Department) which is a separate entity and office from the Homicide Bureau of Investigation (HBI)

Then talking about Wifi in the locker room, NO police station has wifi and T&T police refer to it as the Dormitory NOT locker room.

And in furtherance checks have revealed that NOONE is being sent for any training from the HBI.

Time for you to quit while you ahead fgt.

Postby 1UZFE » February 7th, 2014, 5:59 pm

Popcaann. Friday delivers..

Postby pioneer » February 7th, 2014, 5:59 pm

All this could be settled with ah practice bull.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » February 7th, 2014, 6:04 pm

In an earlier thread you said you put out an APB for vehicle, that is the jargon used in foreign countries and what you would hear on tv, it stands for All Points Bulletin.

Then you said you worked as a warrant officer yet ent realize that they fall under the Court and Process Branch.

Then you say you working Homicide but telling me come look for you in CID (Criminal Investigation Department) which is a separate entity and office from the Homicide Bureau of Investigation (HBI)

Then talking about Wifi in the locker room, NO police station has wifi and T&T police refer to it as the Dormitory NOT locker room.

And in furtherance checks have revealed that NOONE is being sent for any training from the HBI.

talked just like a suffrerer , you feel corrupted police like you know we dept business .

Postby rollingstock » February 7th, 2014, 6:18 pm

Xplode

Postby Xplode » February 7th, 2014, 6:21 pm

rollin fack that you in d mess later ,i buying

a know yuh broken

Postby nemisis » February 7th, 2014, 6:24 pm

^^^ like bhaji

Postby mero » February 7th, 2014, 6:29 pm

So Xplode is a duppy man irl then?

Postby tr1ad » February 7th, 2014, 6:33 pm

So one ah dem is ah poser sufferer?

Postby joker » February 7th, 2014, 6:34 pm

So ah man who does drink in bars,gamble lets say 50k a month in casinos every month and still drinks the next day in bars is a sufferer?

Lol allyuh really have some standards yes...

Postby S_2NR » February 7th, 2014, 6:37 pm

I've heard police use APB before in Trinidad tho. When a wrx was stolen from us.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » February 7th, 2014, 6:52 pm

so one ah dem is no more popo than the village mango police?

Postby nervewrecker » February 7th, 2014, 6:53 pm

pioneer wrote:Yuh does know ah sufferer when whatsapp only works on wifi.

Yuh know one when they will whatsapp you no matter what because conventional call or text costs too much.

Postby rollingstock » February 7th, 2014, 6:54 pm

Posted: Thu Dec 25, 2008 9:44 pm
Xplode wrote:limeing in lopinot dis weekend 2 women try rob me with ice pick while takein my money out my pocket all i c is a 1 liter pucheon bottle flying tallest women collecting to head smashing on impact btw u know how hard punchoen blt is,realising is not women but man dressing up robing ppl in d lime had my ub round my neck started chockin d mc with it :twisted: next man gone runing ,being subdue from d ppl who relasing i was getting rob who launch d bottle,from chockin him 3/4 to death dey beat dat,going down d hills back home go who we c walkin down with he apple bottom jeans d next she male aka 2nd robber trying to hitch hike sitting in d tray cause inside pack,flying out d tray with a jumpkick to chest :mrgreen: we fling dat in d try straight to arouca police station :D

Posted: Sun Jan 11, 2009 4:56 pm
Xplode wrote:WELL YES A TOYOTA ROYAL SALOON WENT HEAD ON WITH THE WALK OVER PILLAR, MOUNT THE PAVEMENT HEAD ON ,CAR WRAP AROUND FROM THE FRONT,FIRE OFFERS TRYING TO USE THE JAWS OF LIFE , CAUSING TRAFFIC HEADING EAST LOOK LIKE HE TRY TO OVER TAKE ON THE SHOLDER BUT MISS JUDGE

Posted: Sat Feb 21, 2009 12:52 pm
Xplode wrote:well yesterday a take a $hit on the highway,mrs oleander pass by the 2nd bamboo lights right by the ralling war crack c if it stiil they or it gone with the wind :mrgreen:

Posted: Sat Feb 07, 2009 10:56 am
Xplode wrote:we taught it was popo with the blue lights so we was about to flee but then we saw the grille,i knew it was trouble cause they was driving slow scopeing out the area but when they roll up it was them fellas from st brabs they just wanted to make trouble i sure i of them get hit in that car,tell yeah...

So you are a police but going to run from them?

So much more yuh lying cornt!

Postby joker » February 7th, 2014, 6:58 pm

Epic makeout

Lol@St Brabs...