anan@gmail.com

Re: anan@gmail.com

Postby The_Honourable » May 17th, 2015, 12:26 pm

rfari wrote:Here is this scenario.
kwame get gundown last night in laventille. collect bout 10 shots in he head. you are the investigator. come on the scene, ask some questions, no leads. looking like another gang related murder. small ting. moving along.
about 3 mths past and case done cold. you get a brown envelope on ur desk with purported 'text messages' sent to and from kwame days leading up to his murder.
cliffs of the 'text messages' is:
-kwame owe mukesh (address: 123 red road, arima, t&t) 10k as payment for damaging his civic in a vehicular accident in san juan.
-kwame tell mukesh he not paying because he owe him for the b14 back windscreen he buss after the accident.
-mukesh tell him tht he gonna plant corn in he mc.

however, some of the phone numbers used to send/receive these 'text messages' are incomplete.
as an investigator, what will you do with the information?

to make it less complicated. mukesh is not any untouchable druglord that out-of-limits to police. he does plant lil garden and does mind duck home and may sometime go river and ketch guabine and make lil cook and ting. ordinary fella

I can run with that scenario. As an investigator, I would have looked into it.

Although Kamla has a right to defend herself, she should just have called the TTPS and the IC to bring this case to a close as soon as possible. The way things are done, she is making herself look very suspect, and the swing voters are taking notes.

I hope this emailgate case gets sorted out before elections (which i doubt). Study if the emails are fake but the PNM had time got into power? or the emails are true and the PP are already back into power?

Daran

Postby Daran » May 17th, 2015, 1:00 pm

The_Honourable,

She kinda did, she wrote a letter immediately to the Commissioner of Police to investigate the authenticity of the emails, also she doesn't have the power to instruct them to close a case as soon as possible.

The email thing is already sorted out. The fact that the anan@gmail.com does not exist pretty much invalidates everything in these leaked 'emails'. Not to mention google has reported the content sent to/from gmail servers does not exist.

This is a clear case of PNM thuggery and last gasp fight. It is really utter nonsense and I can't believe these people are going up for elections.

Postby eliteauto » May 17th, 2015, 1:17 pm

why did the PM pretend to hand over her phone and laptops?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 17th, 2015, 2:00 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
kwame get gundown last night in laventille. collect bout 10 shots in he head. you are the investigator. come on the scene, ask some questions, no leads. looking like another gang related murder. small ting. moving along.
about 3 mths past and case done cold. you get a brown envelope on ur desk with purported 'text messages' sent to and from kwame days leading up to his murder.
-kwame owe mukesh (address: 123 red road, arima, t&t) 10k as payment for damaging his civic in a vehicular accident in san juan.
-kwame tell mukesh he not paying because he owe him for the b14 back windscreen he buss after the accident.

however, some of the phone numbers used to send/receive these 'text messages' are incomplete.

to make it less complicated. mukesh is not any untouchable druglord that out-of-limits to police. he does plant lil garden and does mind duck home and may sometime go river and ketch guabine and make lil cook and ting. ordinary fella

Although Kamla has a right to defend herself, she should just have called the TTPS and the IC to bring this case to a close as soon as possible. The way things are done, she is making herself look very suspect, and the swing voters are taking notes.

I hope this emailgate case gets sorted out before elections (which i doubt). Study if the emails are fake but the PNM had time got into power? or the emails are true and the PP are already back into power?

Its pretty obvious the emails are fake dude you feel Kamla eh have nothing better to do with she time or wa?. People do the same sheit with all the other world leaders make fake emails and try to discredit the people, all those republican trolls who eh have one ass better to do.

You feel Obama and all them other leaders have time with that crap? the only difference is Rowley assumed it was true even though a 5 year old could see it was a troll email made by someone who eh have one ass to do with their time.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 17th, 2015, 2:20 pm

rollingstock wrote:Zoom is a mid forties afro trini that is from South but works in the oil sector in the UK

:oops::oops:

Postby desifemlove » May 17th, 2015, 5:46 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

either way, Ag. CoP gonna decide election...

Postby The_Honourable » May 17th, 2015, 8:35 pm

Daran wrote:The_Honourable,

She kinda did, she wrote a letter immediately to the Commissioner of Police to investigate the authenticity of the emails, also she doesn't have the power to instruct them to close a case as soon as possible.

The email thing is already sorted out. The fact that the anan@gmail.com does not exist pretty much invalidates everything in these leaked 'emails'. Not to mention google has reported the content sent to/from gmail servers does not exist.

This is a clear case of PNM thuggery and last gasp fight. It is really utter nonsense and I can't believe these people are going up for elections.

Daran,

I didn't mean when the scandal first broke in 2013, and I do commend her for doing that back then. I meant recently in the past few weeks.

I agree that since anan@gmail.com does not exist, it puts a hole in the case BUT keep in mind that 4/5 email addresses in the scandal do exist. The case should not be thrown aside since there is one more test or factor that can either bring down Rowley or Kamla. That factor is to see if the emails were exchanged on Google servers at all. Basically, if the content of the emails are true. This can be verified by Google and even further by Hotmail (since there are two hotmail addresses in the scandal). This verification is what most are waiting on.

If the emails do exist, the verification can also tell us what was the real email address that Ramlogan used. If this verification does not take place, Kamla and Rowley can always use this excuse to stay in politics.

desifemlove wrote:
either way, Ag. CoP gonna decide election...

That is if the conclusion of the case happens in time.

Postby rfari » May 17th, 2015, 8:47 pm

IMO the investigation now is beyond whether the emails were fake or not. DPP and us doj spoke to this. See below. Triniautomart also made a valid point that it may not necessarily mean that kamala et al are under investigation

TriniAutoMart wrote:
rfari wrote:
TriniAutoMart wrote:
rfari wrote:
TriniAutoMart wrote:This is just too funny. Fake emails being used and people still debating the legitimacy of the content?

Trinis too stupid for their own good.

The US dept of justice and the DPP seem to think otherwise

I must have missed that.
Please show where these parties have said that.

Posted in the previous page

rfari wrote:Excerpts from the press release

Misconduct in Public Office = Rowley bringing fake emails to the Parliament and abusing his Parliamentary privilege to bring disrepute to members of the standing Government.

Investigation outside the four corners of the email = Investigate Rowley and find out who supplied him with his information. Then investigate these individuals and "confirm of refute" the email communications.

I see where you are coming from but "email communications" does not state categorically that it is the content of the email being disputed.

Postby Hook » May 17th, 2015, 9:04 pm

Who TF is kwame?

Postby rfari » May 17th, 2015, 9:19 pm

Kwame is the creole equivalent of mukesh

Postby rspann » May 17th, 2015, 11:01 pm

.....and who is Mukesh?

mars

Postby mars » May 17th, 2015, 11:03 pm

Google has NOT released any information: http://www.google.com/transparencyrepor ... quests/TT/

Postby rfari » May 17th, 2015, 11:04 pm

Mukesh is one of the injun stereotypes

Postby rspann » May 17th, 2015, 11:11 pm

oarr! mukesh is ah Danraj then?

Postby rfari » May 17th, 2015, 11:15 pm

They one and the same. Just like how atiba and kwame is the same creole

Postby Redman » May 17th, 2015, 11:27 pm

Well this is horse sheeeit..

Allyuh racial ...it eh have no Red stereotype?

I feeling oppressed

Postby rfari » May 17th, 2015, 11:34 pm

Hmmm. I think that justifies a new ched on the topic altogether. But for this ched's intents and purposes, redman is just that; redman

Postby Habit7 » May 17th, 2015, 11:38 pm

I know rel redmen name Akel and Nkosi though.

Postby rfari » May 17th, 2015, 11:44 pm

I know a dude who ppl call redman and he and growley have the same tan. Its rather subjective

Postby Redman » May 17th, 2015, 11:46 pm

steups

Postby rfari » May 18th, 2015, 12:02 am

redman redman, ogoooaaarr

Postby Redman » May 18th, 2015, 8:33 am

Allyuh go ahead....if we red people unionize and put a bess bigbamsee reds to run fuh office(with abetterer voice dan Ameen)

den form a colition with the dougla dem

bodow!!!!

we mash up this whole elecshun dance

break allyuh heart

no manifesto required

Postby Hook » May 18th, 2015, 8:41 am

1431952915302.jpg
1431952915302.jpg (24.65 KiB) Viewed 1630 times

Postby rfari » May 18th, 2015, 8:51 am

Redman wrote:Allyuh go ahead....if we red people unionize and put a bess bigbamsee reds to run fuh office(with abetterer voice dan Ameen)

den form a colition with the dougla dem

bodow!!!!

we mash up this whole elecshun dance

break allyuh heart

no manifesto required

Well for sure u eh getting any woman to vote for ollur. Nuff woman get dey man take by a red woman

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » May 18th, 2015, 9:18 am

finding redman ... The series
finding redman.jpg
finding redman.jpg (51.17 KiB) Viewed 1617 times

Daran

Postby Daran » May 18th, 2015, 9:45 am

dat rel fail boy

Postby dougla_boy » May 18th, 2015, 10:32 am

ah hear dougla...iDey 8-)

Postby Redman » May 18th, 2015, 11:34 am

Daran wrote:dat rel fail boy

Nah
Failure is having the 5 year period where TnT generated the most revenue in its history...but still running deficits and collecting a downgrade on the opinion of your management of the national resource base.

THATS failure.

Postby UML » May 18th, 2015, 12:36 pm

Redman wrote:
Daran wrote:dat rel fail boy

Nah
Failure is having the 5 year period where TnT generated the most revenue in its history...but still running deficits and collecting a downgrade on the opinion of your management of the national resource base.

THATS failure.

more than during the Oil Boom? :shock:

check the Achievements Thread to see where your money gorn......unlike during the Oil Boom.

then we have

Manning: Rowley where the money gorn?

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » May 18th, 2015, 12:57 pm

Life Sportt Scandal in the achievements thread.....