Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Soul Collector

Re: Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Postby Soul Collector » November 30th, 2012, 5:06 pm

dukenukem4d wrote:so that include yourself then zoom rader, so then stop commenting on this thread thas all, or you friendless ? from what i have read so far on this thread, there have been good constructive arguments both for and against so for an uninformed person like me it was most educational, all except your posts actually.

Yep. Nothing is wrong with a healthy conversation and both sides agreeing or disagreeing in a civilized manner. Ofc its tuner and no formal platform so yuh must see some "characters" poppin in and out of the thread. But anyone who read through most of this will see 2 sides of the story and with your own research should be able to form your own opinion and not just go with what this one and that one saying.

And zoom, if this ched useless, and you still here, commenting, then that speaks for itself lol. Thas like them ppl who have issues with a facebook page or sumn, and MUST go comment on the wall and say this page is sheit xyz. Just delete it / ignore it and done na..pshh.

Soul Collector

Re: Petition - Save Dr. Kublalsingh's Life & The Wetlands in

Postby Soul Collector » November 30th, 2012, 5:13 pm

Your own contacts must have just forwarded it to you? In the site, for you to sign the petition, you must enter your email address. Unless somebody enter your email when they sign...trololol :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 30th, 2012, 5:16 pm

rfari wrote:Check hrrm website

Very vague reasoning there to what I'm looking for but will call the numbers I saw on the fb group.

Interesting doh, the proposed route fari, what you think of it in your professional opinion?

JoKeR1980

Re: Re: Petition - Save Dr. Kublalsingh's Life & The Wetland

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 30th, 2012, 5:17 pm

hmmmmm

Postby rfari » November 30th, 2012, 5:23 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
rfari wrote:Check hrrm website

Very vague reasoning there to what I'm looking for but will call the numbers I saw on the fb group.

Interesting doh, the proposed route fari, what you think of it in your professional opinion?

Its vague yet its far reaching. And it doesnt address the curious circumstances that iadb refused to fund the project and the subsequent financial arrangement. As i said before the route proposed by hrrm is crap

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 30th, 2012, 6:39 pm

wait nah this highway eh done build yet???? WTF!!!!

Postby equipped2ripp » November 30th, 2012, 7:06 pm

check them on news... this whole thing like a joke yes.

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » November 30th, 2012, 7:13 pm

is it december yet?

Postby rspann » November 30th, 2012, 7:24 pm

Could anybody who supports Kublalsingh, tell me where does the woodland to san francique road pass with respect to the said lagoon?This road cuts across the said lagoon,and crosses the rivers by means of bridges,eg at the sudama teerath where the road crosses the new cut river.So all this talk about road crossing the lagoon going to cause flooding is not making sense to me.The proposed route is perpendicular to this road or parallel to the direction of the river,so I would appreciate if anyone could explain how this would cause flooding more than what already obtains.

Postby zoom rader » November 30th, 2012, 7:30 pm

Soul Collector wrote:
dukenukem4d wrote:so that include yourself then zoom rader, so then stop commenting on this thread thas all, or you friendless ? from what i have read so far on this thread, there have been good constructive arguments both for and against so for an uninformed person like me it was most educational, all except your posts actually.

Yep. Nothing is wrong with a healthy conversation and both sides agreeing or disagreeing in a civilized manner. Ofc its tuner and no formal platform so yuh must see some "characters" poppin in and out of the thread. But anyone who read through most of this will see 2 sides of the story and with your own research should be able to form your own opinion and not just go with what this one and that one saying.

And zoom, if this ched useless, and you still here, commenting, then that speaks for itself lol. Thas like them ppl who have issues with a facebook page or sumn, and MUST go comment on the wall and say this page is sheit xyz. Just delete it / ignore it and done na..pshh.

I said is is useless cause only rfari is giving views supplied by the PNM that means nothing.
rfari and PNM knows nothing about south much less for some highway in the middle of the bush.
rfari only objective is to give a PNM spin filled in mis-thruths and propaganda.

Postby DVSTT » November 30th, 2012, 7:33 pm

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 30th, 2012, 7:48 pm

Soul Collector wrote:

I said is is useless cause only rfari is giving views supplied by the PNM that means nothing.
rfari and PNM knows nothing about south much less for some highway in the middle of the bush.
rfari only objective is to give a PNM spin filled in mis-thruths and propaganda.

And this goes to show how narrow minded you are. Still focusing on the highway alone. Bet you is one ah them "build d highway now, we want d highway now!" ppl.

This issue has evolved into so much more and if you cant see that, then you living in the right place yes lol.

Postby rfari » November 30th, 2012, 7:53 pm

Soul Collector wrote:

Yeah zr. Great is the pnm and it shall prevail.:roll:

Postby zoom rader » November 30th, 2012, 7:54 pm

Soul Collector wrote:

And this goes to show how narrow minded you are. Still focusing on the highway alone. Bet you is one ah them "build d highway now, we want d highway now!" ppl.

This issue has evolved into so much more and if you cant see that, then you living in the right place yes lol.

Well tell us what are the issues?

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 30th, 2012, 7:58 pm

zoom rader wrote:Well tell us what are the issues?

Now yuh just playing dohtish, honestly. Can't respond to that nonsensical question. Doe even know why i bother typing this an all tbh.

Postby rfari » November 30th, 2012, 8:01 pm

Soul Collector wrote:

Now yuh just playing dohtish, honestly. Can't respond to that nonsensical question. Doe even know why i bother typing this an all tbh.

doh study zr unno. He get pay and prolly jinking

Postby zoom rader » November 30th, 2012, 8:02 pm

Soul Collector wrote:

You said it have more issues that building the highway, do tell us what they are

Postby zoom rader » November 30th, 2012, 8:03 pm

rfari wrote:
Soul Collector wrote:

doh study zr unno. He get pay and prolly jinking

Well maybe you can tell us what are the issues then

Postby rfari » November 30th, 2012, 8:06 pm

Meem know about any issues pal. I's a pnm agent and i just waiting for violence and mayhem to break out

Re: Petition - Save Dr. Kublalsingh's Life & The Wetlands in

Postby meccalli » November 30th, 2012, 8:07 pm

So you care about the wetlands but not the man who depriving himself of food to save it?

Reez100

Postby Reez100 » November 30th, 2012, 8:10 pm

how come is only he alone depriving himself

Postby meccalli » November 30th, 2012, 8:26 pm

Maybe its his passion and love for it that he is willing to go to such measures to try to save it. Greater love hath no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends. Its his decision and every free man's right to fight for what he believes in.

Postby zoom rader » November 30th, 2012, 8:30 pm

meccalli wrote:Maybe its his passion and love for it that he is willing to go to such measures to try to save it. Greater love hath no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends. Its his decision and every free man's right to fight for what he believes in.

In Trinidad they have hundreds of people that are in and out of hospitals hoping for another chance to live or live a little longer. These people do all sorts of things to live, some turn to god and some spend huge amounts of money to live.
And then we have a man on fast, that goes home every night and comes back out to work/protest the following day hoping to die. This man may care very much about the wetlands, but do the people that support him really care about the wetlands? These are same people that will pelt plastic bottles out of a moving car, dump all sorts of rubbish in the rivers, pour their car oils in the water ways. These are same people that will go movie town(POS) to shop, drink, lime, watch a movie and not knowing that it was built on a wetland. It really have some people in trini.
Last edited by zoom rader on November 30th, 2012, 8:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 30th, 2012, 8:31 pm

People will come and go but land will be here forever. Would really love to see who carring a lot with them when they die.

SweeP

Postby SweeP » November 30th, 2012, 8:50 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:People will come and go but land will be here forever. Would really love to see who carring a lot with them when they die.

people does even burry with all dey wealth dunno if dey expect to pay off de devil :?

Postby brams112 » November 30th, 2012, 8:53 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:People will come and go but land will be here forever. Would really love to see who carring a lot with them when they die.

I remember my aunt saying when you come into this world you come with your hands open,when you leave you go with your hands closed,can't hold anything with it closed though.

Postby sMASH » November 30th, 2012, 9:11 pm

DVSTT wrote:Image

if u looking fuh she, you're most likely to find her by Moe's

Postby rfari » November 30th, 2012, 9:23 pm

sMASH wrote:
DVSTT wrote:Image