Nice try bmobile rep.

2WNBoost

Re: Sale at bmobile

Postby 2WNBoost » November 1st, 2013, 7:07 pm

rramharry wrote:
2WNBoost wrote:
rramharry wrote:
iDynamic wrote:Just curious , how much yall willing to spend to get. Bmobile phone unlocked ? Because if i get through with a deal most likely its gonna cost above $500 but this would be to bypass contracts etc

bMobile agent on their Live Chat said they would unlock it for between TT$100 - 200 and I should visit one of their stores to get it done. I asked in the context of keeping my current plan and traveling to a country where they have no roaming partners.

Refer to C21 on Page 26
https://tatt.org.tt/Portals/0/documents/Generic%20Concession%20Document.pdf

The term of my contract is not up as yet so they are not obligated to unlock for free.

I would like to get the iPhone 5 unlocked while continuing with my current contract which they indicated they would do for a fee so wanted to know if anyone ever did this before.

The price isn't bad for an early unlock. But you should confirm the details, e.g.

Will the unlock be permanent?

I'm sure you wouldn't want to pay for it more than once.

They could tell you it's only unlocked for foreign travel and will be locked again on your return to T&T. The US carriers adopt a policy like that.
So you should let them give you more info on the conditions.

Peace.

west side

Postby west side » November 11th, 2013, 2:29 pm

My BB mash up and someone gave me a free I-phone 3GS. I unlocked it and put in sim and it works. However not getting any data. B-mobile say I have to switch to I-phone plan. Are they just trying to make me pay more for internet?

Postby K74T » November 21st, 2013, 10:23 am

air wick

Postby air wick » November 21st, 2013, 12:37 pm

iPhone 5s and 5c from tomorrow...

Postby Trini Hookah » November 21st, 2013, 1:09 pm

K74T wrote:Image

cant see the img

Postby cinco » November 21st, 2013, 1:33 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
K74T wrote:Image

cant see the img

I can
U need to clean yer eyes fgt

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » November 21st, 2013, 2:02 pm

I couldn't see it at first via mobile however I added an exception to the page and I was able to view the image.

That's not really a good sale in my opinion.

Postby pete » November 21st, 2013, 2:03 pm

Unsecured link..

Note 3 for 3999 and S4 active for 3499 if you sign up or upgrade to a new 600 or 1000 plan.

re-upped

Postby *KRONIK* » November 21st, 2013, 2:26 pm

But the savings not all that!

It have these same phones selling right here on tuner for 1000 less
Unlocked
No commitment to any plan

Just saying!

Postby rfari » November 21st, 2013, 2:50 pm

Tht s4 active hard like dog-shit. Hadda geh me tht

Postby Trini Hookah » November 21st, 2013, 2:59 pm

rfari wrote:Tht s4 active hard like dog-shit. Hadda geh me tht

Well thats one way to put it.

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 21st, 2013, 3:02 pm

Bess galaxy ever

Buh Dan a man like you should be pushing a b15

http://www.catphones.com

Saw them on amazon fuh a $350 usd

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » November 21st, 2013, 3:05 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:^^^

Unlocked

Just saying!

Please share links, did not see those phones sell for less than $1000 on this forum.

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 21st, 2013, 3:06 pm

shaneelal wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:^^^

Unlocked

Just saying!

Please share links, did not see those phones sell for less than $1000 on this forum.

Your illiteracy....

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » November 21st, 2013, 3:13 pm

^ Sorry about that, still didn't see those phones for $1000 less than the sale prices.

Postby rfari » November 21st, 2013, 3:25 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:

Bess galaxy ever

Guuuddd :shock: i hadda theef somebody head in corporate before i expense dat. It rell sick doh

Postby pete » November 21st, 2013, 3:25 pm

They are selling for 1000 more though.

Postby S_2NR » November 21st, 2013, 3:27 pm

wow. big sale there.. two phones :|

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 21st, 2013, 3:34 pm

rfari wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

Bess galaxy ever

Guuuddd :shock: i hadda theef somebody head in corporate before i expense dat. It rell sick doh

I hear men expensing it by we, is when I saw the youth cover it in mortar I knew it was ment to be

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=QTeqwYIAQXE

Postby *KRONIK* » November 21st, 2013, 5:26 pm

shaneelal wrote:^ Sorry about that, still didn't see those phones for $1000 less than the sale prices.

Sorry....i meant 1000 more....

Which makes bmobile 1000 less....
My mistake...

solar_ice

Postby solar_ice » November 21st, 2013, 5:47 pm

Stick to the big guns in mobile phones. Nokia, Sony, HTC.....

Postby pioneer » November 21st, 2013, 6:14 pm

solar_ice wrote:Stick to the big guns in mobile phones. Nokia, Sony, HTC.....

Postby K74T » November 21st, 2013, 6:57 pm

Rofl

Dem delusions :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » November 21st, 2013, 7:16 pm

Is HTC ah man bawl dey? :lol:

Postby M_2NR » November 21st, 2013, 7:21 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Is HTC ah man bawl dey? :lol:

:stalk:

lemme hide meh phone yes

Postby ismithx » November 21st, 2013, 7:26 pm

samsung is meh... too many devices and no focus, unlike sony and motorola which i have to say focus on making a few quality products

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 21st, 2013, 7:55 pm

pete wrote:Unsecured link..

Note 3 for 3999 and S4 active for 3499 if you sign up or upgrade to a new 600 or 1000 plan.

re-upped

thaz ah sale?....hmmp...

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » November 21st, 2013, 11:34 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:

Bess galaxy ever