Re: the right to bear arms

Postby pugboy » February 10th, 2024, 3:00 pm

man mighta get charged tho

Postby alfa » February 10th, 2024, 3:08 pm

Bandit might be one of Erla or Heinz family, that's the only reason I can think why they want to withhold FULs

Postby pugboy » February 10th, 2024, 3:38 pm

like you didn’t hear rowlee on a platform talking about if everybody get a legal gun it will be one race killing another…
it was around when kamala talking about empty the clip

statements like that just go to show you whose side the govt is really on

alfa wrote:Bandit might be one of Erla or Heinz family, that's the only reason I can think why they want to withhold FULs

Postby MaxPower » February 10th, 2024, 3:45 pm

pugboy wrote:man mighta get charged tho

Exactly

Postby 88sins » February 11th, 2024, 2:25 am

pugboy wrote:like you didn’t hear rowlee on a platform talking about if everybody get a legal gun it will be one race killing another
it was around when kamala talking about empty the clip

statements like that just go to show you whose side the govt is really on

as tho that's what happening currently with all those people who actually have licensed firearms eh.
These parasites don't care about nobody but their own.

Postby sMASH » July 22nd, 2024, 7:26 am

Hi success rate ...
IMG_20240722_072514.jpg

Postby zoom rader » July 22nd, 2024, 7:28 am

sMASH wrote:Hi success rate ...
IMG_20240722_072514.jpg
He is probably the offspring of a PNM voter

Postby redmanjp » July 22nd, 2024, 12:54 pm

How can we (who doh have FULs) make a fake gun that we can at least brandish from a distance that will fool the bandits?

Postby MaxPower » July 22nd, 2024, 1:09 pm

redmanjp wrote:How can we (who doh have FULs) make a fake gun that we can at least brandish from a distance that will fool the bandits?

Spray paint a water gun

Postby Les Bain » July 22nd, 2024, 1:31 pm

They even make those styles anymore? In the 80s my cousin used to spray paint caps guns but eventually the toy gun robbers epidemic led toymakers to modify designs to look more scifi or cartoonish. Getting robbed by somebody from the Jetsons timeline doh have the same effect.

Postby redmanjp » July 22nd, 2024, 1:46 pm

redmanjp wrote:How can we (who doh have FULs) make a fake gun that we can at least brandish from a distance that will fool the bandits?

Spray paint a water gun

we cyah even get that anymore locally- can we bring in toy guns in suitcase?

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 22nd, 2024, 2:09 pm

You pulling a fake gun will likely result in them firing real bullets, unless is garden variety village pest who unarmed.

Postby Chimera » July 22nd, 2024, 2:15 pm

all over selling some nice gel blasters

check out fb

Postby mero » July 22nd, 2024, 2:31 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

You pulling a fake gun will likely result in them firing real bullets, unless is garden variety village pest who unarmed.
Bess he light pelt 3 scratch bomb back to back

Postby gastly369 » July 22nd, 2024, 2:31 pm

3d print....

Postby Chimera » July 22nd, 2024, 2:34 pm

mero wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

Bess he light pelt 3 scratch bomb back to back

1 spanish cracker in dey mc

Postby nervewrecker » July 22nd, 2024, 6:13 pm

Don't, get a real one and get some practice. Shoot to kill then put gun in dead man hand, get finger prints all over it, squeeze out two with the gun in his hand then call the police. Say struggle ensued, bandit was overpowered and bandit immobile now.

Dead man tell no tales and it bould down to them vs you this rounds. Same place they getting machine you can get one.

Postby redmanjp » July 23rd, 2024, 10:57 am

notice i said for ppl without FUL- so even if i make it appear like he shoot first and i shot in self defence i still getting a charge for possession.

Postby alfa » July 23rd, 2024, 2:35 pm

redmanjp wrote:notice i said for ppl without FUL- so even if i make it appear like he shoot first and i shot in self defence i still getting a charge for possession.

I think he means that you make it look like you overpowered the bandit and used his own gun to shoot him

Postby nervewrecker » July 23rd, 2024, 9:39 pm

Correct.

Postby 88sins » July 24th, 2024, 9:27 pm

Two primary problems with this
Problem 1
Pull dat, and if they eh spray you down with corn one time, you and yours are now officially a target

Problem 2
How money you have for legal fees to fight the case you gonna get? Not all firearms related charges come directlt and solely from the firearms act eh.

However, owning firecrackers, ball bearings, scotch tape, scissors, & lighters, are all legal.
If yuh kno yuh kno

Postby sMASH » July 24th, 2024, 10:19 pm

Anything resembling a gun.also illegal under the fire arms act .
That is meant fur bandit but 3cxc does want to show off they versed on law ...

Postby pugboy » July 24th, 2024, 11:03 pm

heinz supposedly amending the laws
want to change from firearm gunpowder to simply any form of projectile

Postby sMASH » July 25th, 2024, 6:34 am

So change the name to projectile arm act.

Will have to register ur sling shot now. Apply to MoNS to get a FUL for a sling shot

Postby MaxPower » July 25th, 2024, 8:38 am

alfa wrote:
redmanjp wrote:notice i said for ppl without FUL- so even if i make it appear like he shoot first and i shot in self defence i still getting a charge for possession.

I think he means that you make it look like you overpowered the bandit and used his own gun to shoot him

I think he also meant to get a illegal one.

Postby pugboy » July 25th, 2024, 9:06 am

an illegal one ?
an object resembling a firearm?

Postby nervewrecker » July 25th, 2024, 9:56 am

Men who coming to Robb you coming with legal guns?

Postby MaxPower » July 25th, 2024, 10:01 am

pugboy wrote:an illegal one ?
an object resembling a firearm?

Yes pug, an illegal one.

Many Trinis have them and that’s probably the only serious law they have broken in their lives.

They are under the radar with no suspicion to law enforcement and have already planned what their actions will be in the event of a situation.

In public, they may be hesitant to carry around due to cameras and witnesses…..but in their homes, criminals would have something coming for them.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » July 25th, 2024, 11:16 am

Guns to keep only at home should be easier to get permission for

Sent from my SM-A325M using TriniTuner mobile app