How ??? If the ppl so brainwashed that they believe after Nine years and 60 billion dollars spent with absolutely nothing to show is progress based on what the short man says. You have to understand most ppl in this country dotish. We hadda admit that, lots of illiterate who do not understand nor have the attention span to keep up with current events and the economy on a whole.Dizzy28 wrote:pugboy wrote:dictators are not employees….
The man leads according to how the system allows him to.
If the Opposition don't like it organize a valid strategy to win an election as the system allows. Hoping enough ppl have discontent with KCR and the PNM and willing to overlook the obvious flaws of the UNC is not a strategy,it's a wish.
Dizzy28 wrote:wing wrote:There was another attempt in secondary school. Point being, why does Rowley owe a washed up poet an explanation on if he staying or not? The request is as ridiculous as the one I posted.Dizzy28 wrote:wing wrote:So another non entity has crawled out of the latrine to call on Rowley to explain if he's leaving or staying. Ralph Maraj should explain to the public why his son committed suicide on the San Fernando hill after coming out.
Ralph Maraj's adult son (he was 30 yrs old) killing himself in Hilton shouldn't be anybody's business but the family.
Keith Rowley is the PM of the country.
He owes us all an explanation as he works for us.
Any employee at the cusp of retirement has to go through an exit process.
That's Wing for you , no morals ,decency nor standards just pathetic.The_Honourable wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:wing wrote:There was another attempt in secondary school. Point being, why does Rowley owe a washed up poet an explanation on if he staying or not? The request is as ridiculous as the one I posted.Dizzy28 wrote:wing wrote:So another non entity has crawled out of the latrine to call on Rowley to explain if he's leaving or staying. Ralph Maraj should explain to the public why his son committed suicide on the San Fernando hill after coming out.
Ralph Maraj's adult son (he was 30 yrs old) killing himself in Hilton shouldn't be anybody's business but the family.
Correct
Bringing in a man's deceased son and innuendos on his death with no evidence is distasteful.
j.o.e wrote:The mere suggestion of Dr. Keith stepping down scares the UNC. Imagine if Keith steps down before KPB !!
UNC cut tail even more booked. I mentioned this months ago.
Yeah , logic in PNM supporters dont exitspaid_influencer wrote:j.o.e wrote:The mere suggestion of Dr. Keith stepping down scares the UNC. Imagine if Keith steps down before KPB !!
when they remove rowlee and put hinds, you think that giving them more votes?
Why are you all so triggered? Is it ok for race talk, fake news, pedophilia or genocide of certain communities? But nobody could talk about a certain MP, lifestyle choice, or the alleged reason for someone to attempt to take their own life? Yes it's very distasteful and not relevant to the country's problems, but the hypocrisy is so plain to see. I'll have to get accustomed to being banned I suppose.hover11 wrote:That's Wing for you , no morals ,decency nor standards just pathetic.The_Honourable wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:wing wrote:There was another attempt in secondary school. Point being, why does Rowley owe a washed up poet an explanation on if he staying or not? The request is as ridiculous as the one I posted.Dizzy28 wrote:wing wrote:So another non entity has crawled out of the latrine to call on Rowley to explain if he's leaving or staying. Ralph Maraj should explain to the public why his son committed suicide on the San Fernando hill after coming out.
Correct
Bringing in a man's deceased son and innuendos on his death with no evidence is distasteful.
That was a very insightful play by pnm . I was impressed .zoom rader wrote:Yeah , logic in PNM supporters dont exitspaid_influencer wrote:j.o.e wrote:The mere suggestion of Dr. Keith stepping down scares the UNC. Imagine if Keith steps down before KPB !!
paid_influencer wrote:j.o.e wrote:The mere suggestion of Dr. Keith stepping down scares the UNC. Imagine if Keith steps down before KPB !!
Give imbert leadership nah. I want PNM to win so he could say look all the shite I do to them and they still turn around and vote for PNMj.o.e wrote:paid_influencer wrote:j.o.e wrote:The mere suggestion of Dr. Keith stepping down scares the UNC. Imagine if Keith steps down before KPB !!
Hinds doesn’t have a chance of leadership brudda … even hinds knows that
j.o.e wrote:paid_influencer wrote:j.o.e wrote:The mere suggestion of Dr. Keith stepping down scares the UNC. Imagine if Keith steps down before KPB !!
Hinds doesn’t have a chance of leadership brudda … even hinds knows that
Call name bia, stop hidingwing wrote:Why are you all so triggered? Is it ok for race talk, fake news, pedophilia or genocide of certain communities? But nobody could talk about a certain MP, lifestyle choice, or the alleged reason for someone to attempt to take their own life? Yes it's very distasteful and not relevant to the country's problems, but the hypocrisy is so plain to see. I'll have to get accustomed to being banned I suppose.hover11 wrote:That's Wing for you , no morals ,decency nor standards just pathetic.The_Honourable wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:wing wrote:There was another attempt in secondary school. Point being, why does Rowley owe a washed up poet an explanation on if he staying or not? The request is as ridiculous as the one I posted.Dizzy28 wrote:wing wrote:So another non entity has crawled out of the latrine to call on Rowley to explain if he's leaving or staying. Ralph Maraj should explain to the public why his son committed suicide on the San Fernando hill after coming out.
Correct
Meanwhile PNM women's league quiet.... indirectly confirming it's OK to disrespect women once they not on PNM side, makes you wonder what else he says behind closed doors.wing wrote:Another distraction for the simpletons. But why apologise, isn't the UNC a place where anything goes?
hover[emoji637][emoji637] wrote:Stuarty apologizes only because it was heard and recorded.....he only doing because he has to , in order to save face[attachment=[emoji[emoji6]
[emoji6
]]]FB_IMG_
[emoji[emoji6
]
]
[emoji[emoji6
]
[emoji6
]][emoji[emoji6
]
[emoji6
]][emoji[emoji6
]
[emoji6
]]
[emoji[emoji6
]
[emoji6
]][emoji6
][emoji[emoji6
]
[emoji6
]][emoji6
]
[emoji[emoji6
]
[emoji6
]].jpg[/attachment]
It speaks volumes on his integrityj.o.e wrote:hover[emoji637][emoji637] wrote:Stuarty apologizes only because it was heard and recorded.....he only doing because he has to , in order to save face[attachment=[emoji[emoji6]
[emoji6
]]]FB_IMG_
[emoji[emoji6
]
]
[emoji[emoji6
]
[emoji6
]][emoji[emoji6
]
[emoji6
]][emoji[emoji6
]
[emoji6
]]
[emoji[emoji6
]
[emoji6
]][emoji6
][emoji[emoji6
]
[emoji6
]][emoji6
]
[emoji[emoji6
]
[emoji6
]].jpg[/attachment]
That’s normally how things work …. Would you apologize for something no one heard or knew about?
If a tree falls in the forest and no one heard… did it make a noise ? Did it even fall ?
Imagine being focused on revenue generation while PNM had nine years of "revenue generation " or tighting belt measures along with Spending 60 Billion plus tax on top of Tax, multiply by more tax and have nothing to show for it today. PNMITES should be the last ppl talking about revenue generation. PNM uses a different kinda maths , I not familiar with that version.wing wrote:Meanwhile, kick out the PNM losing their minds over this zammie issue. Again I ask, isn't the UNC one big "happy" group under the rainbow? Why is it so offensive to them and their supporters? Also why are they so easily distracted and emotional about non issues? The boss lady hasn't articulated how she's going to increase revenue in order to pay for her promises in the budget debate.
Well, the UNC wants access to the treasury and will have to generate revenue. What does the PNM have to do with the UNC plans? Is it a case of blame Rowley now? You are proving exactly what Kamla and the UNC are...no difference to the PNM.hover11 wrote:Imagine being focused on revenue generation while PNM had nine years of "revenue generation " or tighting belt measures along with Spending 60 Billion plus tax on top of Tax, multiply by more tax and have nothing to show for it today. PNMITES should be the last ppl talking about revenue generation. PNM uses a different kinda maths , I not familiar with that version.wing wrote:Meanwhile, kick out the PNM losing their minds over this zammie issue. Again I ask, isn't the UNC one big "happy" group under the rainbow? Why is it so offensive to them and their supporters? Also why are they so easily distracted and emotional about non issues? The boss lady hasn't articulated how she's going to increase revenue in order to pay for her promises in the budget debate.
I rather live comfortably under one than suffer under the otherwing wrote:Well, the UNC wants access to the treasury and will have to generate revenue. What does the PNM have to do with the UNC plans? Is it a case of blame Rowley now? You are proving exactly what Kamla and the UNC are...no difference to the PNM.hover11 wrote:Imagine being focused on revenue generation while PNM had nine years of "revenue generation " or tighting belt measures along with Spending 60 Billion plus tax on top of Tax, multiply by more tax and have nothing to show for it today. PNMITES should be the last ppl talking about revenue generation. PNM uses a different kinda maths , I not familiar with that version.wing wrote:Meanwhile, kick out the PNM losing their minds over this zammie issue. Again I ask, isn't the UNC one big "happy" group under the rainbow? Why is it so offensive to them and their supporters? Also why are they so easily distracted and emotional about non issues? The boss lady hasn't articulated how she's going to increase revenue in order to pay for her promises in the budget debate.
Again, no actual answer to the question. Just a list of talking points to regurgitate but no hint of specific measures. Again, what will the UNC do differently to generate the additional billions to fund the promises. I said billions, so al rawi rentals not going to make up the difference. Also, can you elaborate on why Stuart young statements are so offensive to the UNC, who profess to be inclusive?hover11 wrote:I rather live comfortably under one than suffer under the otherwing wrote:Well, the UNC wants access to the treasury and will have to generate revenue. What does the PNM have to do with the UNC plans? Is it a case of blame Rowley now? You are proving exactly what Kamla and the UNC are...no difference to the PNM.hover11 wrote:Imagine being focused on revenue generation while PNM had nine years of "revenue generation " or tighting belt measures along with Spending 60 Billion plus tax on top of Tax, multiply by more tax and have nothing to show for it today. PNMITES should be the last ppl talking about revenue generation. PNM uses a different kinda maths , I not familiar with that version.wing wrote:Meanwhile, kick out the PNM losing their minds over this zammie issue. Again I ask, isn't the UNC one big "happy" group under the rainbow? Why is it so offensive to them and their supporters? Also why are they so easily distracted and emotional about non issues? The boss lady hasn't articulated how she's going to increase revenue in order to pay for her promises in the budget debate.
Wasn't the UNC in power before making it happen, getting the job done WITHOUT harsh measures on the population. Since Rowley come in power he singing the same song of hard times and band your belly tighten your belt. We heard it and fed up of such. NINE YEARS later and still telling you to brace for more hard times. Idk about you but when you give a man a job to do , he have to produce results if you can't get results he has to be fired and give someone else the opportunity to get the job done. Let's apply that same logic here. Performance beats Ole talk, any day.wing wrote:Again, no actual answer to the question. Just a list of talking points to regurgitate but no hint of specific measures. Again, what will the UNC do differently to generate the additional billions to fund the promises. I said billions, so al rawi rentals not going to make up the difference. Also, can you elaborate on why Stuart young statements are so offensive to the UNC, who profess to be inclusive?hover11 wrote:I rather live comfortably under one than suffer under the otherwing wrote:Well, the UNC wants access to the treasury and will have to generate revenue. What does the PNM have to do with the UNC plans? Is it a case of blame Rowley now? You are proving exactly what Kamla and the UNC are...no difference to the PNM.hover11 wrote:Imagine being focused on revenue generation while PNM had nine years of "revenue generation " or tighting belt measures along with Spending 60 Billion plus tax on top of Tax, multiply by more tax and have nothing to show for it today. PNMITES should be the last ppl talking about revenue generation. PNM uses a different kinda maths , I not familiar with that version.wing wrote:Meanwhile, kick out the PNM losing their minds over this zammie issue. Again I ask, isn't the UNC one big "happy" group under the rainbow? Why is it so offensive to them and their supporters? Also why are they so easily distracted and emotional about non issues? The boss lady hasn't articulated how she's going to increase revenue in order to pay for her promises in the budget debate.
Yes they are good proposals. How does she plan to pay for them? More oil and gas production? Taxation? Stop all government rentals? Stop all legal briefs? Reduce spending? Restart the refinery? Anything besides... Rowley did nothing for 9 years. Blaming Rowley but have a problem when he blames Kamla. Sounds like an exchange. 88 tells it like it is... ALL politicians are the same.hover11 wrote:Wasn't the UNC in power before making it happen, getting the job done WITHOUT harsh measures on the population. Since Rowley come in power he singing the same song of hard times and band your belly tighten your belt. We heard it and fed up of such. NINE YEARS later and still telling you to brace for more hard times. Idk about you but when you give a man a job to do , he have to produce results if you can't get results he has to be fired and give someone else the opportunity to get the job done. Let's apply that same logic here. Performance beats Ole talk, any day.wing wrote:Again, no actual answer to the question. Just a list of talking points to regurgitate but no hint of specific measures. Again, what will the UNC do differently to generate the additional billions to fund the promises. I said billions, so al rawi rentals not going to make up the difference. Also, can you elaborate on why Stuart young statements are so offensive to the UNC, who profess to be inclusive?hover11 wrote:I rather live comfortably under one than suffer under the otherwing wrote:Well, the UNC wants access to the treasury and will have to generate revenue. What does the PNM have to do with the UNC plans? Is it a case of blame Rowley now? You are proving exactly what Kamla and the UNC are...no difference to the PNM.hover11 wrote:Imagine being focused on revenue generation while PNM had nine years of "revenue generation " or tighting belt measures along with Spending 60 Billion plus tax on top of Tax, multiply by more tax and have nothing to show for it today. PNMITES should be the last ppl talking about revenue generation. PNM uses a different kinda maths , I not familiar with that version.wing wrote:Meanwhile, kick out the PNM losing their minds over this zammie issue. Again I ask, isn't the UNC one big "happy" group under the rainbow? Why is it so offensive to them and their supporters? Also why are they so easily distracted and emotional about non issues? The boss lady hasn't articulated how she's going to increase revenue in order to pay for her promises in the budget debate.
Funny enough all you can ask is how kamla plans to generate revenue but not admitting that she made some dam good proposals when she comes back in power