PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby De Dragon » January 28th, 2021, 9:46 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
sMASH wrote:last internal election, against a disheveled kamala, he coudlnt do jack sheit. and when he would have worked for bas, they were up against patos. alwaris, imburt and rowley are completely different animals.
unc is fighting yesterday's war.

Well look maybe, but he is infinitely smarter and better suited for PM than any of our current political leaders.

Yes, but those aren't PM qualities in T&T unfortunately. The ability to old talk, lie, cheat, steal and bamboozle people generally serve them better.

Postby Ben_spanna » January 29th, 2021, 7:43 am

The SAD truth.. normally this much CRIME doesnt usually happen until the current govt has been in power for about 3 years and then at the end of their reign their people normally go on a crime spree, this is merely the first year of them in office and their kind already destroying the nation and crime is everywhere and out of control. When will it be enough for them to seriously clamp down on criminals with no mercy, no jail option, no bligh, just Hang or condemn to death row and lock them up for life.
Every fr1gg1ng day is another " description as youth of color" being caught red handed or on camera robbing or killing someone innocent and not a sh1t is being done to discourage these future criminals...............

Postby sMASH » January 29th, 2021, 9:27 am

one shot one kill. so u wouldnt have so much cockroach in an out of ivor archie court rooms so.

Postby The_Honourable » January 30th, 2021, 11:22 pm

The North American Caribbean Teacher’s Association is facing criticism for its pre-election poll of the Tobago House of Assembly elections. NACTA’s findings last Saturday showed the People’s National Movement ahead in 11 of the 12 districts. However, the progressive democratic patriots claimed six seats. Now, pollster, Dr Vishnu Bisram believes people did not understand the poll.

Postby timelapse » February 2nd, 2021, 1:44 pm

They shoulda hire NAMBLA instead

Postby De Dragon » February 2nd, 2021, 1:55 pm

JUHN Scarfy gone with he sour, heavy self and blight Tobago.

Postby timelapse » February 2nd, 2021, 3:21 pm

De Dragon wrote:JUHN Scarfy gone with he sour, heavy self and blight Tobago.

SInce birth?

Postby De Dragon » February 2nd, 2021, 3:49 pm

Postby Rovin » February 2nd, 2021, 6:19 pm

timelapse wrote:They shoulda hire NAMBLA instead

d certain 1 from southpark ? :shock:

it look like that 1 flew undetected over d radar ... :lol:

Postby timelapse » February 2nd, 2021, 6:26 pm

Rovin wrote:

Well boy I feeling ole because of that, so I shame and hush mih mouth after.
Yes that NAMBLA from southpark
Plot twist,It is actually real http://www.nambla.org

Postby sMASH » February 2nd, 2021, 6:32 pm

good analysis, shoudl be true. but on what grounds did that writer base his statements? if he conducted a survey or questionnaire where people could vent, then okay. but without showing the source of his data, he might just be talking out his ass... might as well join the forum here.

the nacta poll; if the individual constituencies numbers are within a few percents of the ballots, he woudl get a pass. but the overall tallies, being close, could be just dumb luck that all the numbers added up close, while being individually different.

i have np with people voicing opinions. but when professional people, people with ranks in society talking, their words will tend to have some influence over the rest of the systems. so they cant just be saying any and any thing. they need to do their research and cite those things. and without that, puting their slant in the public, could be just like the market manipulation thing in the american exchanges. like when elon musk post out the tweet of the pick with him and bit coin, bit coin value shot up based on that pic alone.... it doesn matter if he did research or he invested, or he knew what goin on. he was able to post and influence the actions of the public.

big poeple need to be more responsible when they talking.

Postby Rovin » February 2nd, 2021, 6:39 pm

timelapse wrote:
Rovin wrote:

Well boy I feeling ole because of that, so I shame and hush mih mouth after.
Yes that NAMBLA from southpark
Plot twist,It is actually real http://www.nambla.org

nambla real ? ... bwdmc

longtime fan of southpark , dat episode was so much kicks i still remember it clearly ... i jes google it to recall when it was , June 21, 2000 so 20yrs aready , ur right to feel aged ... now i feelin ole too :oops: .... :mrgreen:

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » February 2nd, 2021, 6:39 pm

The_Honourable wrote:The North American Caribbean Teacher’s Association is facing criticism for its pre-election poll of the Tobago House of Assembly elections. NACTA’s findings last Saturday showed the People’s National Movement ahead in 11 of the 12 districts. However, the progressive democratic patriots claimed six seats. Now, pollster, Dr Vishnu Bisram believes people did not understand the poll.

I ain't watch the video, but polls can be flawed for many reasons as we've come to see.

As for THA elections, turnout is also quite low, unless your polling methodology surveys actual would-be voters then it could be flaw for so.

NACTA could be the reason PNM wants fresh elections, they feel a lot of PNM voters didn't come out (stats don't really show that, but say what things change).

Now that PDP and their supporters smell blood, it's far more likely to go in their direction with a new election....unless they rig it.

Postby timelapse » February 2nd, 2021, 6:58 pm

^Bisram look like he could belong to NAMBLA

Postby Rovin » February 2nd, 2021, 7:17 pm

al fairy on tv6 jes now blaming kamla for not supporting d anti-gang legislation ....

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby sMASH » February 2nd, 2021, 7:30 pm

The counter to that was to say they need to support pepper spray, and they have gg pushing it too.

The mazes don't understand the nonsense it have hidden in the fine print of that legislation.

I can't remember it off hand.

But even still remand yard is no place to keep people. Either sentence them or let them go.
No bail wouldn't help that. It just infringes on the rights of people wrongfully charged.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » February 2nd, 2021, 7:52 pm

sMASH wrote:The counter to that was to say they need to support pepper spray, and they have gg pushing it too.

The mazes don't understand the nonsense it have hidden in the fine print of that legislation.

But even still remand yard is no place to keep people. Either sentence them or let them go.
No bail wouldn't help that. It just infringes on the rights of people wrongfully charged.

No bail for second offenders, and we NEED to remove the backlog to trial.

Postby sMASH » February 2nd, 2021, 7:57 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
sMASH wrote:The counter to that was to say they need to support pepper spray, and they have gg pushing it too.

No bail for second offenders, and we NEED to remove the backlog to trial.

that is the cheif justice need to straighten out his minions.
i say, max 2 years for minor cases, 5 for criminal cases. at those respective times, u either sentence, dismiss or discharge.

eliminating bail for certain offenses will just make remand yard worse. even though i think the judges are being too lenient as well, i still say leave it up to them to determine if the person deserves bail.

MarlonSam

Postby MarlonSam » February 6th, 2021, 1:36 am

i am telling you guys...THERE IS SOMETHING BIG IN THE ARIPO AREA THAT IS GOING TO BE COVERED UP...if u watch Ian Alleyne's show today he tried his best to avoid talking about the extra bodies that were found next to Andrea Bharrat's site. DJ Sheriff on facebook removed his post about the new bodies which had over 5000 shares. THIS IS GOING TO BE A BIG COVER UP...probably information that the citizens and the world is not ready for...

Postby zoom rader » February 6th, 2021, 10:19 am

Back after another unjust one month bann . I will probably get bann again for this article but I stand by words.

I was banned as what the red government mods describe as using profanity. 

I am yet still to see the edvendence of what words I used which can be described as profanity.

Nearly every day on tuner I receive the most abusive language from red government agents and I make nothing of if. The same mods don't go banning these red government pest. 
During my bann this board had fallen to number of blatant outright lies and  distortion .

Idiots like Habit7, Redman  and elect2020 told a number of lies and posted misleading  articles written by red government agents/bloggers.

Very few Tuners picked up on the false and misleading garbage written by Habit7. A couple of tuners did called them out.

A local helicopter pilot and ground staff had to put Habit7 in his place as he presented lies on the helicopters being fitted with executive seats and the state of the new helicopters

Lots of other lies was told by Habit7 and he twisted the truth of a long list of red government ill doings. Petrotrin,  wasa,  pt Lisas, Corvid exemptions, Bluewaters, Tobago boats, gas deals  and Solar energy. Habit7 tried to cover the lies of Asre wari involvement with blue waters and Rowlee princess getting exemption through the back door as with other red government family and friends.

It is disappointing that this board is filled with idiots and folks that don't have the balls to call out and correct the red government agents. Tuner is weak with folk that cant respond to to fables told by these arm chair red government bloggers

Folks like Habit7, Redman elect2020 and eliteauto have never worked in industry but daily they post as if they worked in the energy sector.

All they do is to sit and post misleading articles written by red government agents that have never used a spanner and turn a blind eye to the red government corruption.

It's a good thing that a number of folk actually work in the energy sector and have exposed them when they present untruths.

Habit7 as we see with  the red African government all display narcissism . These idiots are far removed from the real grass roots  and are out of touch with the everyday lives of these simple working folk.

What more lies can Habit7,  Redman and idiot elect2020 present on tuner.

This site is all ready in shambles as some of the top tuners like rspann & major Tom no longer post here.

Screenshot_20210116-190557.jpeg

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » February 6th, 2021, 10:29 am

^ i thought u were permabanned oh well. Wonder how long it will take for u to get banned again as u done start up back with your nonsense

Postby K74T » February 6th, 2021, 10:57 am

zoom how u izza sorf man so wham baiyya

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » February 6th, 2021, 11:03 am

Crime is profit for some. It cost 20-25 grand to keep a prisoner in remand. That money is spent on prison transport and food purchases etc. Sure all that money making its way back to the syrian/lebanese community via "contracts" somehow.

Might as well put him under house arrest with a gps tag and supply him with food and water with a shoot to kill order if he ever leave. Sure it will be cheaper than 25k.

We clueless in these parts.

Postby zoom rader » February 6th, 2021, 1:53 pm

elec2020 wrote:^ i thought u were permabanned oh well. Wonder how long it will take for u to get banned again as u done start up back with your nonsense
You best shut your yap , I accustomed getting ban and stand by every word I post on these forums.

You on the hand have been caught lying and confirmed as a red government idiot and blogger.

Postby zoom rader » February 6th, 2021, 1:57 pm

Redress10 wrote:Crime is profit for some. It cost 20-25 grand to keep a prisoner in remand. That money is spent on prison transport and food purchases etc. Sure all that money making its way back to the syrian/lebanese community via "contracts" somehow.

Might as well put him under house arrest with a gps tag and supply him with food and water with a shoot to kill order if he ever leave. Sure it will be cheaper than 25k.

We clueless in these parts.
Don't worry 1% inline to get the gsp slave tracker bands for house arrest red government convicts and remand yard good boys.

Postby Redman » February 6th, 2021, 3:27 pm

Zoombindranath,
You just like Kamla ....blaming everyone else for your problems.

Just now yuh will say it wasn't you but yuh SM staff.

Welcome back though...

Postby MaxPower » February 6th, 2021, 4:07 pm

Zoom,

I find yuh come back rel snappy bro. Ease up them fellas na they were all asking for you when you were gone.

What they do you so in Bantanamos?

Postby matr1x » February 6th, 2021, 4:56 pm

No coincidence that crime against east Indians go up when red in power. True talk

Postby bluefete » February 6th, 2021, 4:58 pm

MaxPower wrote:Zoom,

I find yuh come back rel snappy bro. Ease up them fellas na they were all asking for you when you were gone.

What they do you so in Bantanamos?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Ent?

Like the mods only give him red snapper to eat in Bantanamo!

So he have plenty to get off his chest.

Postby zoom rader » February 6th, 2021, 5:10 pm

matr1x wrote:No coincidence that crime against east Indians go up when red in power. True talk
It's always the case, red government folk see non red government folk as easy prey. Only when this government in Power then we see an increase on non red government people.

It like its OK to commit crimes on decent folk.

Dey time now