Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby Trini Hookah » April 6th, 2016, 8:37 pm

Would depend on what shipping you choose. Why Aspire btw.

They may have been the original, but alot of options out there to consider.

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » April 6th, 2016, 8:47 pm

I have a triton and pegasus lost the top cap from the triton so going to order a new one and get some coils.

Should be getting a calieto by the end of the week from just vape in grand bazaar.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 6th, 2016, 10:14 pm

Well if you shopping just vape. Be my guest then

Postby rollingstock » April 7th, 2016, 12:25 am

Lol by chance you mind saying how much you paying for a cleito from jusvapes?

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » April 7th, 2016, 6:30 am

Wait whats the DL wit jusvapes? PM me if yuh fraid to say.
That clieto gives some amazing flavour though and the coils last pretty long. It will devour your juice however.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 7th, 2016, 6:57 am

Yeah the Cleito is great. Tried one recently.

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » April 7th, 2016, 7:41 am

I have no issue with just vape. Its a business he has to pay rent have good parking carrries coils for what he sells and has knowledgeable staff. Not sure of the price as yet.

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » April 7th, 2016, 7:42 am

Smurf juice is not an issue. I buy from vape moar. 20 us for 120 ml

i100herak

Postby i100herak » April 8th, 2016, 5:26 pm

wow !!!!!!
there are few individuals that are fuuuuccckkking up other indviduals who would not be named.... :lol: :lol: .
stop hating on people who are better than you...
just because you have the capital to invest you shiiitttting on the small guys.
piece of advise dont try to sell diy liquids especially nicotine to customers that do not know how to use it...
this takes practice and more practice..
i see this guy will have diy liquids ban soon... he will let people get nic poisoning.....
since you want to get people to stop buying from our local guy.. who hand crafts his juice.. at least he has years and years of experience in doing it... DUHHHHH..
DONT MATTER IF YOU BRING IN FLAVOR ART AND SELL NIC PG AND VG...
if you have the skill bring out your own brand. you my friend will have vaping ban in TNT. you want to introduce nicotine to amateurs.. thats the dumbest thing ever... GET A CLUE !!!!!!! YOU ARE NOT THE BEST.

kevin310

Postby kevin310 » April 8th, 2016, 8:16 pm

What you all think about this ?
s-l1600.jpg
s-l500 (1).jpg
s-l500 (1).jpg (36.58 KiB) Viewed 7287 times

Re: RE: Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby Trini Hookah » April 9th, 2016, 10:58 am

cheese pie wrote:I have no issue with just vape. Its a business he has to pay rent have good parking carrries coils for what he sells and has knowledgeable staff. Not sure of the price as yet.

Is a mall, bout park

And LOL @knowledgeable staff. Those guys never even vape half the juice they carry to give reviews.

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » April 9th, 2016, 12:14 pm

plenty beat up in this local vape scene boy...wows

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » April 9th, 2016, 12:53 pm

nick639 wrote:It must have beat up.. 75% of the local users are teenyboppers tryna look cool in priceplaza and gulf city

Haha so true yes..I went car show last weekend and saw dem teenie bobbers with their evils

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » April 9th, 2016, 8:39 pm

Don't really know why people hating if a company importing flavoring and nicotine base for the consumer to mix their own juices. Won't it be cheaper at the end of the day? how hard is it to really mix your own e-juice? all you need is nicotine base, flavoring and a e-juice calculator. People will save than paying up to $75 per 30ml of so call hand crafted juice. With nicotine base and flavoring it working out to be cheaper than $50 . Are you all not up for cheaper prices and when you are mixing know that you are doing your own juice?

DUHHHH

vapourone

Postby vapourone » April 9th, 2016, 8:42 pm

Exactly this will appeal to.customers who want to mix themselves and experiment . There is a need for this in the vaping community . Persons mixing and selling to others on the other hand is unsanitary and should not be allowed unless they show some form how it's prepared etc.

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » April 9th, 2016, 8:50 pm

people mixing e-liquid locally without a lab (clean room). Hmm seems that is sanitary enough for some vapers who are not concern about their health. Say thank god there are company out there that not money hungry to have cheap prices as $75 for 30ml Hand crafted.

As the saying goes - good thing not cheap and cheap things not good. The consumer has the right to buy whatever they want. So why hate? Jealousy is such a thing.

Postby rollingstock » April 9th, 2016, 9:04 pm

Real little boy antics by some men. Can't handle competition. Imagine men charging 2x the price for an 18650 battery, no wonder they want to put him out of business.

vapourone

Postby vapourone » April 9th, 2016, 9:24 pm

Competition is good . It encourages better products or services etc. However if some ppl offer products at questionable prices pretty sure an eyebrow should be raised to question quality .

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » April 9th, 2016, 9:26 pm

As said before Good thing not cheap and cheap things not good. lol

Postby rollingstock » April 9th, 2016, 9:38 pm

vapourone wrote:Competition is good . It encourages better products or services etc. However if some ppl offer products at questionable prices pretty sure an eyebrow should be raised to question quality .

Lol look who talking about quality?
King of the clone.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 10th, 2016, 2:46 am

Quality and men bringing juice from China? RIDE OUT

Men rather amateurs mix their own and possibly OD than men get the stuff frm experienced guys. Ive OD'd on stuff from men who posting above when 18mg was all they brought, and still continue to push that BS and bawl mix with Vg.

At the end of the day, think of your customers and profit will follow, if you do the opposite doh cry "mixing in lab" when nobody wanna buy your poor quality sheit.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » April 10th, 2016, 3:00 am

Clones are one of the many reasons why vaping today is more profitable, Hate to get into this drama but few years back when i was chasing mech mods from UK/US retailers they were creating mods and atty using stainless steel/brass which is pretty cheap for the material but have a hefty price tag a custom mod alone cost $200+ USD back then people who wanted to become rich such as zen and zeneisis 2 I remember that old santa looking fart made a huge impact on the high pricing cried out to the community for support saying if this continue he would quit and like dumbasses people still buy his stuff until them chinee say go suck ya mudda and clone the shiet out of it then and there history was made people can afford a nice mod or atty and didn't need to pay for some over priced product.

So yea any sellers/users here locally cannot debate clone or authentic that shiet long gone since the clones sometimes work better than original.

Anyhow allyuh need to stop pounding one another and other people business we all vapers here make clouds not war :lol:

Postby De Dragon » April 10th, 2016, 3:26 am

Smoke and dead.................

vapourone

Postby vapourone » April 10th, 2016, 5:38 am

This ecig page is basically 4-5 ppl.posting all the time who supports a certain dealer .which I don't really care

Postby Trini Hookah » April 10th, 2016, 12:14 pm

vapourone wrote:This ecig page is basically 4-5 ppl.posting all the time who supports a certain dealer .which I don't really care

You cared enough to post.

Postby rollingstock » April 10th, 2016, 12:21 pm

WarrLordd wrote:
So yea any sellers/users here locally cannot debate clone or authentic that shiet long gone since the clones sometimes work better than original

That's the truth, my cherrybomber mod is a clone which doesn't have the accidental firing problem.

My issue is with persons selling inferior clones and purporting it to be original. I've had my share of horror stories from a clone vision Spinner 2 almost exploding in my hand to clone mini protank 2 that were shodilly built etc.

i100herak

Postby i100herak » April 10th, 2016, 5:59 pm

well i will debate on this gentle men... i was a serious supporter of ecigtt back in the day... yes when i never new much about ecigs thats the truth... but when the man keep insisting to you try this product and try our new this and that i did... i spent close to $8k in products from you. when i started vaping sub ohm... he charged me $1000 for a simple ijust2 atomizer istick 50w and 2 .5ohm coils. in one months time i use to spend close to $2000 in liquids only... the store i use to buy from sales reduced since i stop buying from them.. their shelves still stocked... :lol: :lol: :lol:
YOU GUYS BE THE JUDGE OF THIS... he always recommended me to buy niquid and mix it with vg!!!!!! $ 40 for nicquid and $80 for vg, i would literally buy 10+ NICQUID in one go .. that shiiiittt started hurting my head. TO THE OTHER GUYS!!! i am not gonna PAY NO $200+++ FOR A 15ML BOTTLE OF JUICE that says premuim and is created in a basement.... do your research also. i quit smoking also to save money also. CERTAIN men wana bash on one individual BECAUSE HE TAKING ALL THEIR CUSTOMERS PLAIN TALK BAD MANNERS.
SO IF THIS MAN SAYING THAT YOU ONLY NEED NIC, FLAVORING AND AN EJUICE CALCULATOR TO MAKE YOUR OWN EJUICE... WHY U RECOMMENDED ME TO MIX NICQUID AND VG??????? FOOD FOR TAUGHT.
POINT here also WHEN SPOKE TO YOU LAST I ASKED IF YOU CAN GET ME A DIY KIT so i can mix my own stuff... you said nah thats a waste of time you would spend more money behind it that if you buy my NICQUID.... another individual pointed me to where i can purchase my own stuff.. NOT THE LOCAL HAND CRAFTED GUY not sure if he will.
the other guys in the malls your shiiiittt too damn expensive!!!!!!!!!!
TO MY FELLOW VAPERS..... ALLLLL and i repeat my self ALL EJUICE CAME FROM D.I.Y.. most started in their mothes kitchens :lol: .. thats real.. after their success they did regulated labs.. but ALLL STARTED FROM SMALL.. DONT HATE ON THE HAND CRATED GUY HE GOT GAME!!!! I DID TASTE A FEW FLAVORS FROM HIM AND BELIEVE IT OR NOT HIS STUFF TASTE ALMOST EXACT OR EVEN BETTER THAN THOSE IMPORTS. I rate the man because he has knowledge, he coaches you through your purchase and makes proper conversation...
i do my own purchases from the states FROM MODS TO JUICE... you guys are killing us with your SHIIITTT price. i know how much each item costs that you sell..
ecigg your mark up is 3 -6 x each items cost. the guys on the mall is 5-15x... hate to burst your bubble!!!! SO DONT TALK ABOUT HELPING PEOPLE... YOUR GUYS ARE LOOKING AT PROFITS AND TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE SITUATION!!!!!!
THIS IS MY LAST COMMENT...... FUUUUCCCCCCKKKKK YOU HATERS!!!!! :fist: :fist: :fist: :out:

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » April 10th, 2016, 6:10 pm

kodos to you friend. so you said you paid $1000 for an istick i sold you. Total sheit as our istick 50w was sold for less than $500 at the time. Post your bill - every kit that is sold by ecigtt carries warranty and is accommodated with a sales invoice. Also in regards to flavoring and nicotine base we just started to import those. I am not begging for you sale. Feel free to purchase where you like. plain talk bad manners. Seems you are my biggest customer and without your sale our business buss. WOW 2000 in liquids per month. HMMM seems you drinking that.
Last edited by ECIGTT on April 10th, 2016, 6:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

i100herak

Postby i100herak » April 10th, 2016, 6:19 pm

WarrLordd wrote:
So yea any sellers/users here locally cannot debate clone or authentic that shiet long gone since the clones sometimes work better than original

That's the truth, my cherrybomber mod is a clone which doesn't have the accidental firing problem.

My issue is with persons selling inferior clones and purporting it to be original. I've had my share of horror stories from a clone vision Spinner 2 almost exploding in my hand to clone mini protank 2 that were shodilly built etc.

I HAD THE SAME PROBLEM WITH HIS SPINNER ALSO!!!!!
HAD TO BE CHANGED 5 TIMES.

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » April 10th, 2016, 6:26 pm

Look and bull sheit. ecigtt will never change a battery for a person 5 times. Seems you my father or someone for we to be liking you so much to change a battery five times. On a second exchange we would ban you from purchasing from us. Simple like that. sorry you spent THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS at ecigtt. What you want a fig now?