Sufferers in the workplace

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby dougla_boy » February 6th, 2014, 11:10 am

eliteauto wrote:I'm concerned about the senseless breaking of bottles in this thread, at least $0.70 done waste that I coulda do with

but u eh sure the bokkle empty dan....

a bokkle ah puncheon ah man pelt jus now dey inno :cry: :cry:

Postby meccalli » February 6th, 2014, 11:38 am

16 cycles wrote:They give guns to you guys with that temparament??

I lulz then i sad...

hondablood

Postby hondablood » February 6th, 2014, 12:00 pm

meh commissioner pardna in police complaints say two ah dem police now come to report each other,he asking me what trinituner is,if is ah rumshop cause that is the only place police does fight so

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » February 6th, 2014, 12:36 pm

hondablood wrote:meh commissioner pardna in police complaints say two ah dem police now come to report each other,he asking me what trinituner is,if is ah rumshop cause that is the only place police does fight so

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Postby dougla_boy » February 6th, 2014, 12:38 pm

hondablood wrote:meh commissioner pardna in police complaints say two ah dem police now come to report each other,he asking me what trinituner is,if is ah rumshop cause that is the only place police does fight so

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 6th, 2014, 12:42 pm

K

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 6th, 2014, 12:43 pm

dougla_boy wrote:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

See what I sayin....where the man who say if they behave so in real life?

kaylex

Postby kaylex » February 6th, 2014, 12:43 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:i doh see what a lil cyat fight on tuner have to do with real life circumstances
a lot of guys here operate like fags but you think they actually go out there and take it in d bamcee? maybe a few but that's besides the point

I believe there are some tuners who really take it in their ass * jus for the record..

Postby rollingstock » February 6th, 2014, 12:56 pm

Hahahaahahaha look at the fags bray.

Postby redmanjp » February 6th, 2014, 1:09 pm

eliteauto wrote:I'm concerned about the senseless breaking of bottles in this thread, at least $0.70 done waste that I coulda do with

but seriously we could be recycling that and other things- less garbage to burn in d dump

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 6th, 2014, 1:14 pm

redmanjp wrote:

but seriously we could be recycling that and other things- less garbage to burn in d dump

But stag bottle doh ketch ah fyahz an stag does recycle bottle

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 6th, 2014, 1:53 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

But stag bottle doh ketch ah fyahz an stag does recycle bottle

less bottle for them bottle collectors to pickup. Now they will be even more like sufferers...

Postby Spitfir3 » February 6th, 2014, 2:44 pm

^^ so wam i cyah keep d earth clean and make a lil 2 chilling on d sidez? meen kno y ulyuh like to paralyze d hustlaaarz faw

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 6th, 2014, 4:09 pm

lol my bad dan...imma start to save my empty bottles for you....

Postby joker » February 6th, 2014, 4:34 pm

*Pelts faeces*

Postby pioneer » February 6th, 2014, 6:07 pm

So nobody have sufferer stories?

De one suspected sufferer by me, I saw him orderin some stuff on amazon and he tell me he does use ezone and how I should try it out...dey real bess and does deliver to work.

So I dunno, even de cleaners doh ask we fuh nuttin...can this be real?

Postby S_2NR » February 6th, 2014, 6:11 pm

sliderz1 wrote:
Les Bain wrote:Bmobile done way with the 100 free texts or what? Since february start, the $100 topup i coasting on since December start to deflate.
same thing I was wondering :|

Diaries of a prepaid sufferer

Postby pioneer » February 6th, 2014, 6:12 pm

People still use prepaid?

devrat

Postby devrat » February 6th, 2014, 6:17 pm

pioneer wrote:People still use prepaid?

Yeah boi [DISAPPOINTED FACE]

Postby joker » February 6th, 2014, 6:37 pm

devrat wrote:

Yeah boi [gunsmoke's FACE]

Fixed lol

Postby zoom rader » February 6th, 2014, 7:23 pm

pioneer wrote:So nobody have sufferer stories?

De one suspected sufferer by me, I saw him orderin some stuff on amazon and he tell me he does use ezone and how I should try it out...dey real bess and does deliver to work.

Welcome to the non PNM world

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 7th, 2014, 8:22 am

pioneer wrote:So nobody have sufferer stories?

Welcome to the non PNM world

i see what u did there :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » February 7th, 2014, 9:56 am

yeaaa :|

Postby turbosingh » February 7th, 2014, 10:06 am

One of the biggest problem sufferers face is Bad budgeting,gambling/Drinking.Expect more sufferers this Carnival cuz they wah buy costume!

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 7th, 2014, 10:10 am

turbosingh wrote:One of the biggest problem sufferers face is Bad budgeting,gambling/Drinking.Expect more sufferers this Carnival cuz they wah buy costume!

....and for easter because they too will want to go to Tobago :drinking:

Postby joker » February 7th, 2014, 1:39 pm

turbosingh wrote:One of the biggest problem sufferers face is Bad budgeting,gambling/Drinking.Expect more sufferers this Carnival cuz they wah buy costume!

Sufferers does drink and gamble?

Lol

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 7th, 2014, 2:53 pm

it have some sufferer girls here on work going in a casino in Marabella to gamble ah $40.00 cuz is free beers dey...so yes sufferers does drink and gamble.

Postby Spitfir3 » February 7th, 2014, 2:59 pm

sufferers drink and gamble more than the average person...part of why they're sufferers in the first place

speedist

Postby speedist » February 7th, 2014, 3:26 pm

turbosingh wrote:One of the biggest problem sufferers face is Bad budgeting,gambling/Drinking.Expect more sufferers this Carnival cuz they wah take out loan to buy costume!

Fixd.

Postby RASC » February 7th, 2014, 3:58 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:sufferers drink and gamble more than the average person...part of why they're sufferers in the first place

Play Whe and Lotto marketing is squarely aimed at the sufferer crowd. That's the demographic that spend the highest % of their income on these activities.