2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Halfbreed07

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby Halfbreed07 » October 8th, 2013, 1:05 pm

dougla_boy wrote:state it nah! is a discussion! wouldnt mind hearing what u think about it....have u tried it already?

Well I think the resistance is too low to work out the male body effectively, mostly females do it, because it gives more lean muscle tones. Had a padna doing it for a year now and he's looking the same.

Postby A172 » October 8th, 2013, 1:08 pm

story of most gymgoers there bro

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 8th, 2013, 1:09 pm

cross fit not even once

trinitachi

Postby trinitachi » October 8th, 2013, 1:12 pm

Went to my 1st spin class yesterday...that is truly sumn else yes...Mid-way i watch some random first-timer and said "da man tryin to kill we awah?" But i felt very good and accomplished afterwards as i was able to keep up.. Will be going back again soon.. :lol:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » October 8th, 2013, 1:14 pm

trinitachi wrote:Went to my 1st spin class yesterday...that is truly sumn else yes...Mid-way i watch some random first-timer and said "da man tryin to kill we awah?" But i felt very good and accomplished afterwards as i was able to keep up.. Will be going back again soon.. :lol:

Spin is the sheit, if ya get addicted to it and over do it you might start to loose muscle mass I think

Postby sharkman121 » October 8th, 2013, 1:15 pm

trinitachi wrote:Went to my 1st spin class yesterday...that is truly sumn else yes...Mid-way i watch some random first-timer and said "da man tryin to kill we awah?" But i felt very good and accomplished afterwards as i was able to keep up.. Will be going back again soon.. :lol:

that was my sentiments exactly after my first class

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 8th, 2013, 1:16 pm

How come u guys skipping rope and doing ah setta woman exercise?

And NOBODY aesthetic

notice plenty allyuh posting long long time now, how many actually have single digit bf%?

all i seeing is broscientist everywhere

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 8th, 2013, 1:19 pm

heterosexual men spin?

Postby sharkman121 » October 8th, 2013, 1:20 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:

Spin is the sheit, if ya get addicted to it and over do it you might start to loose muscle mass I think

this is where hitting your required protein and carb macros come in. So yr body has fuel to use so that it doesnt use yr precious muscle as fuel. Thats why they say have a good meal beforehand.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » October 8th, 2013, 1:23 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:heterosexual men spin?

Burr

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 8th, 2013, 1:24 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:

i does see some fat men pick up spins, get pull dong to nun, den dey start wearing tight juzzy wid dey bress swinging all over d place

Postby sharkman121 » October 8th, 2013, 1:24 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:How come u guys skipping rope and doing ah setta woman exercise?

And NOBODY aesthetic

notice plenty allyuh posting long long time now, how many actually have single digit bf%?

Well to take the polite route to yr statement, its a journey and many of us falter along the way...life gets in the way wifes, kids, work and school. For instance i only started back training 4 weeks now...after 6 months of inactivity. So basically we here to share knowledge, help each other and learn as well. Im sure we're all open to correction as none of us are gurus.

Also what do you consider a woman exercise, spinning and skipping rope? PLease tell me more.

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 8th, 2013, 1:28 pm

yh i get d sharing knowledge part, buh how i cud take men who lookin like a sack ah aloo serious? cmon man, post some pics of y'all progress showing that allyuh advice actually working!!

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » October 8th, 2013, 1:28 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:

i does see some fat men pick up spins, get pull dong to nun, den dey start wearing tight juzzy wid dey bress swinging all over d place

Cool, I see fargots making posts on the internet and generalizing to garner disruptive responses from an otherwise helpful threads, but you don't see me posting about it.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » October 8th, 2013, 1:30 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:yh i get d sharing knowledge part, buh how i cud take men who lookin like a sack ah aloo serious? cmon man, post some pics of y'all progress showing that allyuh advice actually working!!

You believe in overnight results nuh

trinitachi

Postby trinitachi » October 8th, 2013, 1:34 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:

Hmm..well i hit the weights 2-3 times a week..im just trying to get rid of this minor mufffin top i have.. I need some advice though.. Im trying to get a more lean figure than bullk up..I currently dont take any form of supplements besides my usual vitamins but..i realize that as of late im unable to consume my required amount of protein... When is a good time to start investing in supplements? Considering i want a lean figure, some1 i know mentioned Glutamine.. Any advice?

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 8th, 2013, 1:41 pm

trinitachi wrote:
kjaglal76 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:

Hmm..well i hit the weights 2-3 times a week..im just trying to get rid of this minor mufffin top i have.. I need some advice though.. Im trying to get a more lean figure than bullk up..I currently dont take any form of supplements besides my usual vitamins but..i realize that as of late im unable to consume my required amount of protein... When is a good time to start investing in supplements? Considering i want a lean figure, some1 i know mentioned Glutamine.. Any advice?

pal i'm not an expert, but this thread loaded wid real misinformation & unecessary routines, imagine this is d.2nd ched.like this, yet frequent cyakers nvr post any progress pic, d only impressive thing i see is d pic A172 post a few pages bk, coupled with a few recipes, here my advice, check www.bodybuilding.com, all u need to kno is there, u alone know yur state & your goal, everybody in here is "trainers" yet...........

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 8th, 2013, 1:42 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
kjaglal76 wrote:yh i get d sharing knowledge part, buh how i cud take men who lookin like a sack ah aloo serious? cmon man, post some pics of y'all progress showing that allyuh advice actually working!!

no i dont

but the "cyaking : results" ratio not impressive

Postby Redman » October 8th, 2013, 1:50 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:

no i dont

Yet here you are :|

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » October 8th, 2013, 1:51 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:

no i dont

You judging an individuals' results based on what exactly?

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 8th, 2013, 1:58 pm

stay soggy fellas

Conrad

Postby Conrad » October 8th, 2013, 2:16 pm

Roll bread

Ur pics first, glute spread mandatory.

Postby AllTrac » October 8th, 2013, 2:17 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:stay soggy fellas

Postby sharkman121 » October 8th, 2013, 2:32 pm

Ignorance manifests itself in many forms yes

Postby A172 » October 8th, 2013, 2:35 pm

lmfaoooooo hoe dai you?? hahahahahahahahaha

Postby honda hoe » October 8th, 2013, 3:05 pm

A172 wrote:

lmfaoooooo hoe dai you?? hahahahahahahahaha

me? :lol: :lol:

i deliberately try not to post in here for this same fightdownbroscientismness

Postby ismithx » October 8th, 2013, 3:37 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:How come u guys skipping rope and doing ah setta woman exercise?

And NOBODY aesthetic

who is you to come in here and make one setta ignorant statement?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » October 8th, 2013, 3:50 pm

ismithx wrote:

And NOBODY aesthetic

He now geh he laptop nuh

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 8th, 2013, 4:29 pm

AllTrac wrote:

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » October 8th, 2013, 5:52 pm

ismithx wrote:

And NOBODY aesthetic

i feel he is one of them mememan that dus rock the aeropostale juzzy with all he stretch marked fatceps n belly bullocks hanging out... throw up a pic to prove we wrong mr zyzz!!!

i mirin this fella here (jeff seid) 19yrs ftw!... #nohomo... *imagines walking down the avenue in his shoes...#pannysgonnasoak