Hook wrote:is FOUR parking spots she block here eh...FOUR :roll:

that is talent.

sudesh

Re: Official

Postby sudesh » January 3rd, 2013, 11:31 pm

my humble contribution though:

LOL this guy is a Sando/ Gulf City taxi-driver.....drives like a kant..think i showed him a middle finger one time...

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby gastly369 » January 4th, 2013, 2:00 pm

dafuq

Re: Official

Postby nervewrecker » January 4th, 2013, 2:06 pm

Hook wrote::lol: nerve yuh know her oarr?

she real cool, but ogoar d parking jed :lol:

cant find her file right now to verify if is the same person.

She may seem nice but I have yet to meet one coworker who likes the best bone in her body (if is the same person).
I know she was in a wheel chair that why I not sure if is her. Plates look like her own.

María

Postby María » January 5th, 2013, 9:19 pm

gulf city mall this afternoon
IMG00039-20130105-1343.jpg

GoS

Postby GoS » January 6th, 2013, 11:10 am

María wrote:gulf city mall this afternoon

man eh want the paint to get scratch

Postby sliderz1 » January 6th, 2013, 11:33 am

GoS wrote:

IMO that's reason to get scratch

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » January 6th, 2013, 11:43 am

sliderz1 wrote:
GoS wrote:

IMO that's reason to get scratch

Postby black start » January 6th, 2013, 8:27 pm

yup key dong the whole broadside...

Postby brams112 » January 6th, 2013, 8:46 pm

That kind of parking deserve a scrape down.

grad

Postby grad » January 7th, 2013, 1:56 am

pcc 5212.jpg

PCC 5212....this was the best pic i cud take as i was directly infront his car, and didnt want to make it obvious that i was taking a photo

IMG00471-20130106-2252.jpg

this man park up right on the curb of the quick shop blocking traffic coming around from the western end. apart from this, approximately five meters away, there was a marked out car park with space for four cars(not seen in picture). also he decided to come out the car, place bottle on ground to the right of the car, and walk in the quickshop, where im sure it probably had a bin :|

Ruff

Postby Ruff » January 13th, 2013, 12:13 am

Postby Morpheus » January 13th, 2013, 8:32 am

^^Real Jack-arse park there. Very inconsiderate.

Wrecker clear whey he arse > "Why they don't go and look for 'real' criminals?" :roll: :roll:

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » January 13th, 2013, 10:46 am

Almost every Sunday morning, there is always someone who blocks my driveway. Last Year I was threatened by the driver of Toyota Corolla PCN3538, because I asked him to move HIS vehicle that was blocking MY driveway. Called the Barataria Police station, basically got the response, that nothing that they can do about the parking situation.

This Year, I am just going to take photos, and post on Facebook and Trinituner and document the ridiculousness, that I am faced with almost every Sunday Morning...

PBT4183_1_13012013.jpg
PBT4183, thank you for messing up my morning

PBT4183_2_13012013.jpg
In front my Driveway, Sunday Morning

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » January 13th, 2013, 11:00 am

Maybe i'm just not seeing it in those pics, but if you don't already have one, put up a "no parking in front of driveway" sign **shrugs**
posting random people's vehicle pictures after they've parked in front of your place really isn't doing that much

RapToR

Postby RapToR » January 13th, 2013, 11:00 am

IdleMind2504 wrote:Almost every Sunday morning, there is always someone who blocks my driveway. Last Year I was threatened by the driver of Toyota Corolla PCN3538, because I asked him to move HIS vehicle that was blocking MY driveway. Called the Barataria Police station, basically got the response, that nothing that they can do about the parking situation.

This Year, I am just going to take photos, and post on Facebook and Trinituner and document the ridiculousness, that I am faced with almost every Sunday Morning...

PBT4183_1_13012013.jpg

PBT4183_2_13012013.jpg

get and old truck to squeeze tru :lol:

Postby S_2NR » January 13th, 2013, 11:12 am

You should get a new gate. People probably thinking nobody lives there. Just saying

Postby Hook » January 13th, 2013, 11:52 am

Even if u can't afford a new gate, slap a fresh coat of paint on that mofo and rivet a sign that says "active gateway no parking".

If they persist after that, call your friendly neighbourhood vandals for a help out.

Postby Kenjo » January 13th, 2013, 12:26 pm

is there a business place or something for every sunday people to be blocking your gate?it is common sense to never block a gateway so you shouldnt put any sign at all.whoever they are coming too is the one to complain to but it is hard these days to give anyone doing that a good cuss because you dont know who will have a gun in their back pocket!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 13th, 2013, 12:33 pm

IdleMind2504 wrote:Almost every Sunday morning, there is always someone who blocks my driveway. Last Year I was threatened by the driver of Toyota Corolla PCN3538, because I asked him to move HIS vehicle that was blocking MY driveway. Called the Barataria Police station, basically got the response, that nothing that they can do about the parking situation.

ironic :|

RapToR

Postby RapToR » January 13th, 2013, 12:33 pm

this works best

ztune

Postby ztune » January 13th, 2013, 12:57 pm

^^^X4

Postby foss » January 13th, 2013, 12:58 pm

don't know how yall could promote vandalism and damage property for things so petty. Maybe is just me but I can't do that to someone who hasn't directly damaged myself, family or property.

Call a wrecker to wreck he skunt. You will get more gil gil.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » January 13th, 2013, 1:07 pm

Kenjo wrote:is there a business place or something for every sunday people to be blocking your gate?it is common sense to never block a gateway so you shouldnt put any sign at all.whoever they are coming too is the one to complain to but it is hard these days to give anyone doing that a good cuss because you dont know who will have a gun in their back pocket!

umm I've seen "do not piss here" and "no spitting on the floor" signs before eh; you might be giving people too much credit wrt common sense/ courtesy/ decency :lol:

anyway, I vaguely remember another tuner posting a thread about towing because of the same sheit; he wanted to know who incurs the cost of the tow truck man. If someone can find it, please post it here :)

Postby rollingstock » January 13th, 2013, 3:05 pm

foss wrote:don't know how yall could promote vandalism and damage property for things so petty. Maybe is just me but I can't do that to someone who hasn't directly damaged myself, family or property.

Wait till some jackarse park in front your driveway and you have an emergency, rack dem, fcuk up their tyres, after the first few tings will change.

Postby Kenjo » January 13th, 2013, 3:19 pm

foss wrote:don't know how yall could promote vandalism and damage property for things so petty. Maybe is just me but I can't do that to someone who hasn't directly damaged myself, family or property.

Wait till some jackarse park in front your driveway and you have an emergency, rack dem, fcuk up their tyres, after the first few tings will change.

lol but if they call the POLICE what can we say?

Postby rollingstock » January 13th, 2013, 3:24 pm

You eh know anything. Fack de police too, they don't help.

Postby S_2NR » January 13th, 2013, 3:42 pm

rollingstock wrote:You eh know anything. Fack de police too, they don't help.

the irony :lol:

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » January 13th, 2013, 3:57 pm

Kenjo wrote:

lol but if they call the POLICE what can we say?

personally, the wrecker is a very satisfactory solution with nothing illegal towards u.
Happened to me years ago..man park up in my driveway...rel take he time and make sure he was straight and ting too. And he saw me watching him as well.. no scene. I called a wrecker, explained what happened and said it was an emergency..they reach in bout 5mins.. rel drag out he car sideways (this was before these new model wreckers) and left the wreckers number for him to come pay the fine in san fernando... I dropped the wrecker's ticket by the neighbour house for him. lol

Postby foss » January 13th, 2013, 4:02 pm