MadCrix wrote:wagon teh opera appeared in my used car garage right after we ran the special stages. bought it one time.
full mods already done. had to rerun some a spec championship races to build credit. for some reason i cah pass 500k in credit before it dwindle to 10k lol
i see cars, i buy cars, i upgrade them lol
i buy a pickup in used car and max it out on mods.... 250-300k in mods, van up to 500hp, but cah pass 180k lol
only thing left to do is buy gearbox for 20k
Tsuchiya wrote:
i feel we'll really have to make a RWD 500hp class and AWD 500hp class
MadCrix wrote:for some reason i cah pass 500k in credit before it dwindle to 10k lol
nobody does invite anybody dan, you hadda join the room where everybody racingtr1ad wrote:ppl does come online... play GT5 and doh invite meh to race again.....
FS GT5 - $400 mint condition
DEVI wrote:...sigh...doknow how long i will have visa for these late nights....they grumpy this morn
so yuh mean Guyana doh have them thing?tr1ad wrote:guyana could produce good drivers eh......
jess need a car and a paved road
Yeo wrote:DEVI wrote:...sigh...doknow how long i will have visa for these late nights....they grumpy this morn
Like I say, sometimes I wake up grumpy,.. sometimes I let her sleep.
MadCrix wrote:btw
you win the:
opera s2000 by getting bronze on S license
aem s2000 by winning b-spec expert touring car cup
amuse widebody (nonturbo) b-spec 9 hour tsukuba endurance
according to google
New Breed wrote:i smell ah Opera sweat later....... frigin car dose wukk boi!
if yuh mean sell the Red Bull car, you can't - you can only give it away for free.4everstock wrote:both the AEM S2000 and the Amuse S2000 are available to buy in the New Car Dealership.......... (hint : use the Red Bull trick)
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:if yuh mean sell the Red Bull car, you can't - you can only give it away for free.4everstock wrote:both the AEM S2000 and the Amuse S2000 are available to buy in the New Car Dealership.......... (hint : use the Red Bull trick)
who racing tonight?
4everstock wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:if yuh mean sell the Red Bull car, you can't - you can only give it away for free.4everstock wrote:both the AEM S2000 and the Amuse S2000 are available to buy in the New Car Dealership.......... (hint : use the Red Bull trick)
who racing tonight?
no Duane, I meant the same method the guys give away the Red Bull car yet keep it in their garage, if they don"t want to waste money on buying certain cars, they can use that trick