The Religion Discussion

AdamB

Re: The Religion Discussion

Postby AdamB » September 17th, 2012, 9:02 am

I'm sorry to say this guys, but the funniest thing is Christians debating based on scriptures that have been corrupted by man, sorry, bible scholars.

And the one before that is that "YOU GUYS ARE UNDER GRACE", so you don't have to abide by any of GOD's Laws.

News: It doesn't matter to you what is between death and the Day of Resurrection. When you die, you will be in your graves, your book of deeds will be closed. Nothing you do after that will benefit your hereafter (Heaven/paradise or Hell).

So, ACT NOW!! DO GOOD DEEDS NOW!! DON'T JUST RELY UPON THIS "GRACE"!!
Last edited by AdamB on September 17th, 2012, 9:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » September 17th, 2012, 9:05 am

Bizzare wrote:Y'all are mixing the afterlife before Christ came and After Christ came. This was discussed a few pages back.
Before Christ died, the dead did not go to Heaven or Hell
. Remember Lazurus and the rich man story?

This nonsense for example.

Are you all so gullible to believe this crap??

Crap = Directions to a Fool's paradise.

Postby Dizzy28 » September 17th, 2012, 9:08 am

AdamB wrote:
bluefete wrote:Acts 10: 34 Then Peter opened his mouth, and said, Of a truth I perceive that God is no respecter of persons:

35 But in every nation he that feareth him, and worketh righteousness, is accepted with him.

Does it matter what religion(s) we are?????????

No it does not. God has no religion so why should we??

Keep deluding yourself.

If you don't believe in GOD, that makes you a disbeliever.

If you believe in GOD but reject HIS revelations/books AND Prophets, that makes you a disbeliever.

If you believe in GOD but reject the religion/s that HIS Prophet/s (whom HE sent) established, that makes you a disbeliever.

^ Disbeliever according to Islam.
But seeing that Islam is not the sole truth nor the one true religion then I am a believer.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » September 17th, 2012, 9:10 am

AdamB wrote:
bluefete wrote:Acts 10: 34 Then Peter opened his mouth, and said, Of a truth I perceive that God is no respecter of persons:

35 But in every nation he that feareth him, and worketh righteousness, is accepted with him.

Does it matter what religion(s) we are?????????

No it does not. God has no religion so why should we??

Keep deluding yourself.

If you don't believe in GOD, that makes you a disbeliever.

If you believe in GOD but reject HIS revelations/books AND Prophets, that makes you a disbeliever.

If you believe in GOD but reject the religion/s that HIS Prophet/s (whom HE sent) established, that makes you a disbeliever.

^ Disbeliever according to Islam.
But seeing that Islam is not the sole truth nor the one true religion then I am a believer.

FREE CHOICE, FREE WILL!!!

TO BELIEVE OR NOT TO BELIEVE, THAT IS THE QUESTION/CHOICE!!!

yasalama

Postby yasalama » September 17th, 2012, 11:09 am

It's simply amazing how people can't face the truth and honesty of Islam. Islam is the ONLY true path to paradise. Allah has ordained that we follow and that information is free for all of us to see, there is no excuse.

People who refuse to follow and believe are damned (and gladly so) to eternal suffering.

Why do you deserve a paradise that only few have earned? You refuse to pray, you refuse to even pick up a Qur'an to view Allah's teachings. You have not sacrificed, you have not obeyed. You choose to be lazy, selfish, glutinous, scandalous, inappropriate and a disgrace to our lord. Following a fake religion, or an 'easy' religion, is no answer (although Allah may have more mercy upon those).

AdamB, you are being far to respectful thus far. Whilst Allah will be proud of your restraint, it is not for us to show mercy nor restraint when dealing with infidels. Your approach will not change these atheists and pseudo Christians.

Muslims are becoming too complacent and forgiving to the West.

The recent video mocking our prophet (PBOTH) is and should be the last straw. It shows the utter disrespect that we KNOW the west has for us. However, I will not protest. Protests just makes us look weak. We need action and a plan. Infiltrating the west from the inside as we doing in Europe is a much better strategy. In 20 to 30 years, there are plans to form and grow the Islamic Republic of France, England, Holland and many others.

Postby 16 cycles » September 17th, 2012, 11:19 am

yasalama wrote:It's simply amazing how people can't face the truth and honesty of Islam. Islam is the ONLY true path to paradise. Allah has ordained that we follow and that information is free for all of us to see, there is no excuse.

People who refuse to follow and believe are damned (and gladly so) to eternal suffering.

Why do you deserve a paradise that only few have earned? You refuse to pray, you refuse to even pick up a Qur'an to view Allah's teachings. You have not sacrificed, you have not obeyed. You choose to be lazy, selfish, glutinous, scandalous, inappropriate and a disgrace to our lord. Following a fake religion, or an 'easy' religion, is no answer (although Allah may have more mercy upon those).

AdamB, you are being far to respectful thus far. Whilst Allah will be proud of your restraint, it is not for us to show mercy nor restraint when dealing with infidels. Your approach will not change these atheists and pseudo Christians.

The recent video mocking our prophet (PBOTH) is and should be the last straw. It shows the utter disrespect that we KNOW the west has for us. However, I will not protest. Protests just makes us look weak. We need action and a plan. Infiltrating the west from the inside as we doing in Europe is a much better strategy. In 20 to 30 years, there are plans to form and grow the Islamic Republic of France, England, Holland and many others.

i wanted to say 'holy mother of god'.....but that might be inappropriate in this thread....

Postby Dizzy28 » September 17th, 2012, 11:34 am

yasalama wrote:It's simply amazing how people can't face the truth and honesty of Islam. Islam is the ONLY true path to paradise. Allah has ordained that we follow and that information is free for all of us to see, there is no excuse.

Having read works that my father in law has from his time studying in Israel and speaking with a few Israelis I take heart in knowing should Jerusalem ever fall to Muslims again Mecca, Riyadh and Medina would be nuked to the ground and the filth you spew would not allowed to continue.

Postby MG Man » September 17th, 2012, 12:09 pm

sad
so much faith placed in a religion based on someone else's religion.....worse yet, a religion you guys insist on discrediting............so basically you follow a weak religion based on a religion you dondemn for being flawed
bess

Postby Chimera » September 17th, 2012, 12:58 pm

Postby MG Man » September 17th, 2012, 1:24 pm

yasalama wrote:

The recent video mocking our prophet (PBOTH) is and should be the last straw. It shows the utter disrespect that we KNOW the west has for us.

you speak of disrespect, but is it not disrespectful that you condemn my own beliefs?
The mere assumption that your way is right and mine is wrong is disrespectful to me
seems rather double-standardey to me

Postby 16 cycles » September 17th, 2012, 1:30 pm

"yasalama"

might be wise to request an IP check from the mods to make sure its not a tuner trolling the thread before responding to the posts.....

Postby MG Man » September 17th, 2012, 1:35 pm

either way, he's a twit
and since he wanna get all fundamentalist on our asses,

Adapted from Dr. Peter Hammond's book:
"Slavery, Terrorism and Islam: The Historical Roots and Contemporary Threat"

Islam is not a religion, nor is it a cult. In its fullest form, it is a complete, total, 100% system of life.

Islam has religious, legal, political, economic, social, and military
components. The religious component is a beard for all of the other components.

Islamization begins when there are sufficient Muslims in a country to agitate for their religious privileges.

When politically correct, tolerant, and culturally diverse societies
agree to Muslim demands for their religious privileges, some of the other components tend to creep in as well.

Here's how it works:

As long as the Muslim population remains around or under 2% in any given country, they will be for the most part be regarded as a peace-loving minority, and not as a threat to other citizens. This is the case in:

United States -- Muslim 0.6%
Australia -- Muslim 1.5%
Canada -- Muslim 1.9%
China -- Muslim 1.8%
Italy -- Muslim 1.5%
Norway -- Muslim 1.8%

At 2% to 5%, they begin to proselytize from other ethnic minorities and disaffected groups, often with major recruiting from the jails and among street gangs. This is happening in:

Denmark -- Muslim 2%
Germany -- Muslim 3.7%
United Kingdom -- Muslim 2.7%
Spain -- Muslim 4%
Thailand -- Muslim 4.6%

From 5% on, they exercise an inordinate influence in proportion to their percentage of the population. For example, they will push for the introduction of halal (clean by Islamic standards) food, thereby securing food preparation jobs for Muslims. They will increase pressure on supermarket chains to feature halal on their shelves -- along with threats for failure to comply. This is occurring in:

France -- Muslim 8%
Philippines -- 5%
Sweden -- Muslim 5%
Switzerland -- Muslim 4.3%
The Netherlands -- Muslim 5.5%
Trinidad & Tobago -- Muslim 5.8%

At this point, they will work to get the ruling government to
allow them to rule themselves (within their ghettos) under Sharia, the Islamic Law.
The ultimate goal of Islamists is to establish Sharia law over
the entire world.

When Muslims approach 10% of the population, they tend to increase lawlessness as a means of complaint about their conditions. In Paris , we are already seeing car-burnings. Any non-Muslim action offends Islam and results in uprisings and threats, such as in Amsterdam, with opposition
to Mohammed cartoons and films about Islam. Such tensions are seen daily, particularly in Muslim sections in:

Guyana -- Muslim 10%
India -- Muslim 13.4%
Israel -- Muslim 16%
Kenya -- Muslim 10%
Russia -- Muslim 15%

After reaching 20%, nations can expect hair-trigger rioting, jihad
militia formations, sporadic killings, and the burnings of Christian
churches and Jewish synagogues, such as in:

Ethiopia -- Muslim 32.8%

At 40%, nations experience widespread massacres, chronic terror attacks, and ongoing militia warfare, such as in:

Bosnia -- Muslim 40%
Chad -- Muslim 53.1%
Lebanon -- Muslim 59.7%

From 60%, nations experience unfettered persecution of non-believers of all other religions (including non-conforming Muslims), sporadic ethnic cleansing (genocide), use of Sharia
Law as a weapon, and Jizya, the tax placed on infidels, such as in:

Albania -- Muslim 70%
Malaysia -- Muslim 60.4%
Qatar -- Muslim 77.5%
Sudan -- Muslim 70%

After 80%, expect daily intimidation and violent jihad, some State-run ethnic cleansing, and even some genocide, as these nations drive out the infidels, and move toward 100% Muslim, such as has been experienced and in some ways is on-going in:

Bangladesh -- Muslim 83%
Egypt -- Muslim 90%
Gaza -- Muslim 98.7%
Indonesia -- Muslim 86.1%
Iran -- Muslim 98%
Iraq -- Muslim 97%
Jordan -- Muslim 92%
Morocco -- Muslim 98.7%
Pakistan -- Muslim 97%
Palestine -- Muslim 99%
Syria -- Muslim 90%
Tajikistan -- Muslim 90%
Turkey -- Muslim 99.8%
United Arab Emirates -- Muslim 96%

100% will usher in the peace of 'Dar-es-Salaam' -- the Islamic House of Peace. Here there's supposed to be peace, because everybody is a Muslim, the Madrasses are the only schools, and the Koran is the only word, such as in:

Afghanistan -- Muslim 100%
Saudi Arabia -- Muslim 100%
Somalia -- Muslim 100%
Yemen -- Muslim 100%

Unfortunately, peace is never achieved, as in these 100% states the most radical Muslims intimidate and spew hatred, and satisfy their blood lust by killing less radical Muslims, for a variety of reasons.

'Before I was nine, I had learned the basic canon of Arab life. It was me against my brother; me and my brother against our father; my family against my cousins and the clan; the clan against the tribe; the tribe against the world, and all of us against the infidel. -- Leon Uris, 'The Haj'

It is important to understand that in some countries, with well under 100% Muslim populations, such as France, the minority Muslim populations live in ghettos, within which they are 100% Muslim, and within which they live by Sharia Law. The national police do not even enter these ghettos. There are no national courts, nor schools, nor non-Muslim religious facilities. In such situations, Muslims do not integrate into the community at large. The children attend madrasses. They learn only the Koran. To even associate with an infidel is a crime punishable with
death. Therefore, in some areas of certain nations, Muslim Imams and extremists exercise more power than the national average would indicate.

Today's 1.5 billion Muslims make up 22% of the world's population. But their birth rates dwarf the birth rates of Christians, Hindus, Buddhists, Jews, and all other believers. Muslims will exceed 50% of the world's population by the end of this century.

Postby RASC » September 17th, 2012, 1:49 pm

Guys please tune into 98.7 on BBC radio on world have your say program. Excellent conversation for and against the protests.

Postby RASC » September 17th, 2012, 1:52 pm

Www.facebook.com/worldhaveyoursay is the Facebook link.

Postby RASC » September 17th, 2012, 1:59 pm

I have one simple question: Where were these Muslim protestors when the al quida was killing their own Muslim brothers and sisters?
Al Quida has killed and oppressed more Muslims than all the drone strikes, and gulf wars combined. Where is the mass burning, looting and unrest?

Postby RASC » September 17th, 2012, 2:04 pm

These people have no concept of free speech and democracy. They do not understand that an individual releasing a video has no need to justify ANYTHING to the American government. They are looking for a reason to riot and act barbaric.

ANY Trinidadian caught protesting at the US embassy should be swiftly and immediately tried for treason. For attacking an ally of the state and a peaceful friend in our economic success.

Postby Dizzy28 » September 17th, 2012, 2:42 pm

RASC wrote:I have one simple question: Where were these Muslim protestors when the al quida was killing their own Muslim brothers and sisters?
Al Quida has killed and oppressed more Muslims than all the drone strikes, and gulf wars combined. Where is the mass burning, looting and unrest?

Its okay for a believer to oppress a believer. When an infidel does it to them Allah becomes displeased

Postby RBphoto » September 17th, 2012, 2:59 pm

16 cycles wrote:"yasalama"

might be wise to request an IP check from the mods to make sure its not a tuner trolling the thread before responding to the posts.....

Mrs Hassan.... is that you :shock:

Saw that same thing almost word for word on an FB account.

Postby MG Man » September 17th, 2012, 3:39 pm

it ha muslim on facebook?
O_O
using the evil tools of the western infidels? surely not!

Postby X2 » September 17th, 2012, 4:22 pm

buh ay ay...

Facebook is small ting...Is not muslims own the country's premier pirated media outlets ?

Postby RBphoto » September 17th, 2012, 4:26 pm

I wonder how people think others from other religions view them when they post stuff on FB about how their religion is perfect and the only path to god. I just leave it alone, but what if your boss who is another religion posts "I respectfully dissagree".... :lol:

That said... EMgee... add meh nuh...

Postby MG Man » September 17th, 2012, 5:30 pm

who is you jed?

yasalama

Postby yasalama » September 17th, 2012, 5:59 pm

We in Islam know with 100% certainty that the teachings of our prophet, Muhammad (PBOT) is the truth. You can make fun, it's fine. I know you won't be convinced of the glorious truth. Just remember Allah knows all and will deal with you accordingly on judgement day.

Islam will rise once again and will direct humanity once again on the right path.

Postby brams112 » September 17th, 2012, 6:06 pm

GIve ur take on what the other guy was expressing about your faith nah^^^^meaning in the pages gone past now.

yasalama

Postby yasalama » September 17th, 2012, 6:11 pm

brams112 wrote:GIve ur take on what the other guy was expressing about your faith nah^^^^meaning in the pages gone past now.

What was the question?

Postby brams112 » September 17th, 2012, 6:14 pm

Someone kept posting quotes about your religion,are those words true?you have to go back and read some of it though.

Postby Bizzare » September 17th, 2012, 7:08 pm

**walks in ched while munching dong some barbecue pork.

TonyM

Postby TonyM » September 17th, 2012, 8:06 pm

yasalama wrote:We in Islam know with 100% certainty that the teachings of our prophet, Muhammad (PBOT) is the truth.
and you know this because he told you so? That is circular logic dear.

Someone saying they are right does not make them right.

yasalama wrote:Islam will rise once again and will direct humanity once again on the right path.
What do you mean "Once again"?

Islam was NEVER the major religion in the world. Islam has the most amount of followers now than it ever has had in its 1300 year history. You should read some historical facts.

And it is only getting larger. But that may be since it is the only religion today that apostates are killed or imprisoned until they accept Islam again.

Please read the facts before you post here. Something someone believes is NOT facts.

Postby Chimera » September 17th, 2012, 8:16 pm

rise again?

daz nuh a Jesus thing?

d spike

Postby d spike » September 17th, 2012, 8:32 pm

AdamB wrote:I'm sorry to say this guys, but the funniest thing is Christians debating based on scriptures that have been corrupted by man, sorry, bible scholars.

But according to the Koran, there was nothing wrong with those very Christian scriptures when the Koran was written... and those Christian scriptures were more than 300 years old at the time. They haven't changed since then, except to be translated, and those 300 year-old scriptures are still with us.

...so what do you base that nonsensical remark on?