X_Factor wrote:they knew once the spinners were off it would be game on
I heard the commentators saying to use ingram as well but u kno bravo likes the limelight
The man with the golden arm......not so golden anymore........he needs to focus on selling his new line of flower patterned polos and ease of the bowling .....X_Factor wrote:they knew once the spinners were off it would be game on
I heard the commentators saying to use ingram as well but u kno bravo likes the limelight
The spin did do the damage for tkr but he needed to use Ingram or any other slow paced bowler.....even a part time one....pace usually ends up leaking runs even on a dead wicket.....spin and turn works wonders on ah dead pitch .....which is what they played on last night.X_Factor wrote:he made a tactical error in bowling rotation by bowling out spinners
is like use up all the trump cards early and then loss game
spin/ seam supposed to be used
Premchand1976 wrote:The spin did do the damage for tkr but he needed to use Ingram or any other slow paced bowler.....even a part time one....pace usually ends up leaking runs even on a dead wicket.....spin and turn works wonders on ah dead pitch .....which is what they played on last night.X_Factor wrote:he made a tactical error in bowling rotation by bowling out spinners
is like use up all the trump cards early and then loss game
spin/ seam supposed to be used
Both teams have lots of world class talent but I leaning to Jamaica..... Check their team line up......seems more potent than Gayle's crew ????shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ok...so who tkr playing friday?? I say st.kitts...
Pitch dried out nicely all day today. Had some rain yesterday before the game....wet outfield and moisture remained into the night......shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Are deh playing on the same wkt as last night??? Where them runs come from?
This result is already decided u know......shake d livin wake d dead wrote:If Gayle stays to end...they could go all the way
Premchand1976 wrote:I'm thinking ....am I wrong now ?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:the pitch in the Brian Lara ground is being prepared for a lot of runs...let's see if that happens...
starting to wonder if TKR peaked to early