Mr.Bollywood wrote:
battery life on the Blu Dash Music 4.0, with wifi, Gps and full services ON
I feel like ah arse now with my phone thinking I get good battery life :/
Mr.Bollywood wrote:NOPEEE it's my mother's phone I bought for her on mothers day!! and that's the battery life from a 1500mAh batteryand the fact is, I'm actually watching her use the phone (normal usage taking calls, going on what's app, reading an ebook) AND that is the battery life Stated on the phone when I checked
I didn't believe it either, but my neighbour gets the SAME battery life on his Blu Dash 5.0honestly!!
I'll charge the phone tomorrow and show you guys a screenshot at the end of the day!
Trini Hookah wrote:Minimal icons ftwM_2NR wrote:S_2NR wrote:A good flat icon pack is holo icons
thanks brah.
i ended up using belle ui. it's nokia esque and flat also
M_2NR wrote:What s_2nr said + belle ui + miui v5
ent. I considering buying the bigger pack. I find I spending more on android than iOS yesS_2NR wrote:M_2NR wrote:What s_2nr said + belle ui + miui v5
Just got belle. It bess
DVSTT wrote:Guys, for so e reason dad's note is malfunctioning. Screen flickers and it constantly resets. Every time it resets the battery always has a different reading also if you turn on th e wifi the battery goes to 1% instantly. It is not rooted or tinkered with, and the only mod on it is Nova launcher. Any solutions? In the process of factory resetting and running a restore.
x2Trini Hookah wrote:DVSTT wrote:Guys, for so e reason dad's note is malfunctioning. Screen flickers and it constantly resets. Every time it resets the battery always has a different reading also if you turn on th e wifi the battery goes to 1% instantly. It is not rooted or tinkered with, and the only mod on it is Nova launcher. Any solutions? In the process of factory resetting and running a restore.
Bad battery!
Replace asap
Mr.Bollywood wrote:well man, after I drag the kdz file and I hit retry and reboot from the lg pc suite
I reboot normally, but it's still in 4.4.2 which I really don't understand
rodfarva wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:well man, after I drag the kdz file and I hit retry and reboot from the lg pc suite
I reboot normally, but it's still in 4.4.2 which I really don't understand
how long did the suite take to attempt the flash? should take 20-30 mins.
and you have to be in recovery mode when you do it