Mmoney607

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Mmoney607 » September 28th, 2024, 4:26 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

Who's really this jackass boy
Are u another PNM c@nt

Not every time someone say something against pnm means it make sense. I go based on the merit of an argument

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Dizzy28 » September 28th, 2024, 4:27 pm

hover11 wrote:Even the PNM die hards were left in disbelief last night....I'm talking to you dummy mero, wing, habit 7, et al
FB_IMG_1727547950053.jpg
I don't think you all really know what economic hardship/hard times looks like. Forget PNM UanC for a minute and study how people in any of those countries that are in an IMF programme like Jamaica or Ghana are living. Or what Greece and Portugal went through post 2008.

The Public Sector which employs something like 30-40% of TT holding strong with nobody going home.

Postby hover11 » September 28th, 2024, 4:43 pm

hover11 wrote:Even the PNM die hards were left in disbelief last night....I'm talking to you dummy mero, wing, habit 7, et al
FB_IMG_1727547950053.jpg
I don't think you all really know what economic hardship/hard times looks like. Forget PNM UanC for a minute and study how people in any of those countries that are in an IMF programme like Jamaica or Ghana are living. Or what Greece and Portugal went through post 2008.

The Public Sector which employs something like 30-40% of TT holding strong with nobody going home.
Sending home workers calls for severance packages, they barely finding money to pay 2013 salaries monthly let alone current up to date salaries, where they getting that money from Here's a suggestion all those contract positions are not needed as there is already a body which hires and assigns public service workers, Public Service Commission. Cut most of those contract workers and stop undermining the established institutions(most are created through nepotism anyway)across the public service and watch how fast they find money.

Rowley said difficult times are ahead yet no protest or opposition to such. The reason why unions are so weak is due to contract employment. The government knows this. Before unions used to say down tools and hit the streets but now they can't because their numbers have dwindled. The Government is seeking the interests of themselves and financiers first and tending to the needs of ppl last.

Postby paid_influencer » September 28th, 2024, 5:22 pm

they doing to cut salaries via inflation/devaluation/money printing

already happening

Postby hover11 » September 28th, 2024, 5:25 pm

paid_influencer wrote:they doing to cut salaries via inflation/devaluation/money printing

already happening
I hope ppl remember Trinidad was once one of the richest Caribbean countries, the amount of money that passed through this country. Wtf happened? I know somebody going to jump up and blame kamla but seriously what really happened for us to find ourselves in this predicament today?

Postby paid_influencer » September 28th, 2024, 5:32 pm

hover11 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:they doing to cut salaries via inflation/devaluation/money printing

already happening
I hope ppl remember Trinidad was once one of the richest Caribbean countries, the amount of money that passed through this country. Wtf happened? I know somebody going to jump up and blame kamla but seriously what really happened for us to find ourselves in this predicament today?

corruption and a population that lacks moral values to call out corruption

look at secret scholarship thing, hover i donno if you old enough to remember how bold face that was.
a corruption scandal like that would collapse a government and force that party to disband forever. check what happen with manta lodge in tobago more recently.

the forker that presided over manta lodge promoted to senate to take over for the pnmite that allegedly get half a million from a pnm secret scholarship. that is what PNM is about and you see mero say anything?

but here we just say it inevitable and it have no alternative and all kinda jackassness to justify ignoring it

Postby zoom rader » September 28th, 2024, 6:39 pm

Screenshot_20240928_173843_Instagram.jpg

Postby zoom rader » September 28th, 2024, 6:41 pm

FB_IMG_1727547950053.jpg

PS is all PNM ppl employed, very little productivity

Postby pugboy » September 28th, 2024, 7:14 pm

doh forget calabash foundation
big foundation getting big funds. it when ppl went digging it is a sham org

paid_influencer wrote:
hover11 wrote:

already happening

corruption and a population that lacks moral values to call out corruption

look at secret scholarship thing, hover i donno if you old enough to remember how bold face that was.
a corruption scandal like that would collapse a government and force that party to disband forever. check what happen with manta lodge in tobago more recently.

the forker that presided over manta lodge promoted to senate to take over for the pnmite that allegedly get half a million from a pnm secret scholarship. that is what PNM is about and you see mero say anything?

but here we just say it inevitable and it have no alternative and all kinda jackassness to justify ignoring it

Postby zoom rader » September 29th, 2024, 8:05 am

Never seen a stupid country before

Rowlee tells u hard times ahead but we spent the last 9 years with increased gas, no forex prices, sky box taxes, wage freezing with unfair housing taxes. Job losses because of PNM policy

Then another is telling me about how many cars in yard, xboxes, sliding gates, Netflix, not knowing that these are generational wealth and has nothing to do with any governments.

Tuner is full of parasite that support PNM cause they get Contracts and jobs for the boys. Habit7, Redman, wing, eliteauto.

As u all know I don't give two about anyone on tuner and will call them out when they are bogus.

You can Cleary see that those that vote for PNM dont care about Country but themselves.

Postby hover11 » September 29th, 2024, 8:40 am

zoom rader wrote:Never seen a stupid country before

Rowlee tells u hard times ahead but we spent the last 9 years with increased gas, no forex prices, sky box taxes, wage freezing with unfair housing taxes. Job losses because of PNM policy

Then another is telling me about how many cars in yard, xboxes, sliding gates, Netflix, not knowing that these are generational wealth and has nothing to do with any governments.

Tuner is full of parasite that support PNM cause they get Contracts and jobs for the boys. Habit7, Redman, wing, eliteauto.

As u all know I don't give two about anyone on tuner and will call them out when they are bogus.

You can Cleary see that those that vote for PNM dont care about Country but themselves.
X3000

Sad thing is that it have ppl that will wake up on election day and will still put the X by the balisier because they don't want kamla in power. They so dotish they willing to continue to suffer under Rowley even though they had a better life under the alternative. They so brainwashed imagine a man on here said there is NO alternative to Rowley.
Last edited by hover11 on September 29th, 2024, 8:40 am, edited 3 times in total.

Postby zoom rader » September 29th, 2024, 9:46 am

On another note this is PNM

Billions gone to parasites and nothing in return for tax payers
Screenshot_20240929_084329_WhatsApp.jpg

Postby hover11 » September 29th, 2024, 9:53 am

CHAGUANAS MARKET VENDORS OWING $1.4M, SAYS MAYOR

Meantime Chaguanas market vendors say they are one more day of heavy rains away, from being washed out. The vendors told TV6, shoddy work on the ceiling is to blame. However the Mayor says all the problems are being addressed, and more work could be done if the vendors pay the more than one million dollars in arrears.

https://www.tv6tnt.com/news/7pmnews/cha ... CTpknHIMxg

Another deficit to be paid by the taxpayers, the government can't do anything right when it comes to business. How was rent debt allowed to rack up to over a million dollars?

Postby The_Honourable » September 29th, 2024, 12:30 pm

zoom rader wrote:On another note this is PNM

Billions gone to parasites and nothing in return for tax payers Screenshot_20240929_084329_WhatsApp.jpg

Somewhere a pnm talking about manning and the ooo peeee veeee :?

The thing is, if we did have the opv's... it woulda been parked up too

Postby sMASH » September 29th, 2024, 12:46 pm

952bob.jpg

Postby zoom rader » September 29th, 2024, 12:49 pm

^^^ for Idiots like Mero, he can't say nothing bad about his cult

triniterribletim

Postby triniterribletim » September 29th, 2024, 6:44 pm

mero wrote:Be honest, allyuh going through serious hardships?

3 car parkup in yard, electric gate sliding, Ac pumping 24/7, psn running, pack a Dunhill smoking a day, Netflix running, disney plus running, 4g data running, postpaid plan running,man posting on 2nr whole day on the ppl clock, low productivity on d ppl wuk, zoom say indian prospering under PNM, yet men bawling we go reach Haiti any minute now.

Who here really catching they cornt?

Most folks that u just described gained their wealth from inheritance. Meaning their grandparents that came from colonial times before the advent of PNM worked hard. They worked and saved their money while making investments on property and sideline businesses.

Today's generation wealth has nothing to do with PNM on the their accumulation of wealth.

Particularly injuns that worked for the lowest of wages and the hardest manually labouring jobs.

PNM does not teach people to save nor invest, they are about freeness while telling the blackman he does not have to work.

I grew up next door to indoor to injun cane cutters and those mudda fvckers worked. They saved and brought property, never spent a bad cent, grandparents could not read nor write in English but they had money and always looked poor. Besides being cane cutters, they were also farmers that sold produde in the market and outside their home. Today their grandchildren inherented their wealth and what I would call silent millionaires. Theirs wealth had nothing to do with PNM.

Do hush with ur statement for what people worked for.

Walter Mischel and the Marshmallow Test. Conducted right in Trinidad. Same results then, same results now.

Postby zoom rader » September 29th, 2024, 10:54 pm

triniterribletim wrote:
mero wrote:Be honest, allyuh going through serious hardships?

3 car parkup in yard, electric gate sliding, Ac pumping 24/7, psn running, pack a Dunhill smoking a day, Netflix running, disney plus running, 4g data running, postpaid plan running,man posting on 2nr whole day on the ppl clock, low productivity on d ppl wuk, zoom say indian prospering under PNM, yet men bawling we go reach Haiti any minute now.

Who here really catching they cornt?

Most folks that u just described gained their wealth from inheritance. Meaning their grandparents that came from colonial times before the advent of PNM worked hard. They worked and saved their money while making investments on property and sideline businesses.

Today's generation wealth has nothing to do with PNM on the their accumulation of wealth.

Particularly injuns that worked for the lowest of wages and the hardest manually labouring jobs.

PNM does not teach people to save nor invest, they are about freeness while telling the blackman he does not have to work.

I grew up next door to indoor to injun cane cutters and those mudda fvckers worked. They saved and brought property, never spent a bad cent, grandparents could not read nor write in English but they had money and always looked poor. Besides being cane cutters, they were also farmers that sold produde in the market and outside their home. Today their grandchildren inherented their wealth and what I would call silent millionaires. Theirs wealth had nothing to do with PNM.

Do hush with ur statement for what people worked for.

Walter Mischel and the Marshmallow Test. Conducted right in Trinidad. Same results then, same results now.
Yes and it why you see PNM claiming citizens wealth is a result of their government.

Generation wealth is massive in Trinidad where people built their wealth from pre 1962.

PNM often takes credit for wealth which is far from the truth.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 29th, 2024, 10:57 pm

Amery Browne gone viral for a hard hitting speech. But why he ain't tell all those people how much murders we have in Trinidad under PNM. He only murder in foreign?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 1st, 2024, 6:02 am

Rowley: pressure for the next 2-3 years
Imbert: we on the road to prosperity...

Who do we listen to?

Postby hover11 » October 1st, 2024, 6:04 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Rowley: pressure for the next 2-3 years

Who do we listen to?
That usually happens when your left hand don't know what your right hand is doing but one thing we know for sure they both stealing

wing

Postby wing » October 1st, 2024, 4:00 pm

FB_IMG_1727547950053.jpg

PS is all PNM ppl employed, very little productivity
Go easy on your lover hover. He trying hard to be ZR #1 lick bamsee.

Postby 88sins » October 1st, 2024, 7:55 pm

Who do we listen to?

Neither
They're both lying incompetent corrupt thieving arsehole morons.

Postby pugboy » October 1st, 2024, 8:06 pm

i can assure you them ain’t adjusting lifestyles

Who do we listen to?

Neither
They're both lying incompetent corrupt thieving arsehole morons.

wing

Postby wing » October 2nd, 2024, 6:21 am

Port workers on strike in the USA. Delays and rising costs expected. Blame Imbert?

Postby hover11 » October 2nd, 2024, 7:35 am

wing wrote:Port workers on strike in the USA. Delays and rising costs expected. Blame Imbert?
Probably port workers here should follow suit and start striking here as well, as they signed for 9 percent, when everybody else accepted 4 percent and are being left out in the cold due to having their matter trapped in the industrial Court while other unions are welcomed to start negotiations for another bargaining period via a budget announcement and not at the CPO bargaining table.

Postby hover11 » October 2nd, 2024, 7:49 am

Seems like the 5 percent plan back firing
FB_IMG_1727869718576.jpg

wing

Postby wing » October 2nd, 2024, 8:38 am

hover11 wrote:Seems like the 5 percent plan back firing
FB_IMG_1727869718576.jpg
They will take it, just like the 4%. While the PNMites of the PSA keep losing like UNC, so instead of a possible 9%, hover suffering and hoping Kamla wins.

Postby sMASH » October 2nd, 2024, 9:40 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:Seems like the 5 percent plan back firing
FB_IMG_1727869718576.jpg
They will take it, just like the 4%. While the PNMites of the PSA keep losing like UNC, so instead of a possible 9%, hover suffering and hoping Kamla wins.
It have nothing in the ic to invalidate the 14. So is just a stall tactic . And the longer they stall is the more interest the givt is liable for .
And then they still hadda negotiate the proceeding periods .
Imburt hoping kamala get a monkey pants when she win 2025

Postby hover11 » October 2nd, 2024, 9:48 am

It has an established process when it comes to collective bargaining and the finance minister coming on tv to announce negotiations is not how it is done. It is not a take it or leave it situation. Funny enough these are the same unions that wanted to shut down the country when kamla offered 14 percent yet here they are merely disgruntled when PNM offers 5 percent