PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby mero » September 28th, 2024, 9:14 am

zoom rader wrote:On another note while u kants debate what Kamla did not do

A bill is before Parliament today where the government can seize your wealth on just a suspicion of any crime where u gained ur wealth. It further goes if ur forefathers was also involved in crime, ur generational wealth will be taken.

It it up to you to prove ur innocence and bare all cost.

This only needs a simple majority cause PNM removed the 3/5 Majority to pass this bill

Zoom what's the follow up on this? It pass? Know you take integrity very serious and you'll never just wake up a day and just come and lie to your audience on 2nr.

Postby hover11 » September 28th, 2024, 9:14 am

mero wrote:
hover11 wrote:
mero wrote:Be honest, allyuh going through serious hardships?

3 car parkup in yard, electric gate sliding, Ac pumping 24/7, psn running, pack a Dunhill smoking a day, Netflix running, disney plus running, 4g data running, postpaid plan running,man posting on 2nr whole day on the ppl clock, low productivity on d ppl wuk, zoom say indian prospering under PNM, yet men bawling we go reach Haiti any minute now.

Who here really catching they cornt?
This dumb c@nt really saying nobody suffering in this country. If that's your basis for a good standard of living, it really says alot. Meanwhile , let's take a look, when last have salaries increased to keep up with inflation, when last has pensions increased to keep up with inflation. Does every home have three cars, is everyone employed in this country? You making references but not making any sense, it have many ppl if they miss one month salry they would be financial ruin but you just talking because you feel to talk.Your master, Rowley, said to ban our bellies we did that and what was our reward to hear at the end of the nine years that we have to brace for more hardship in addition to what we facing now. People have to vote out the PNM , they could never be the answer.
Imagine wasting yuh time writing this woft post cuz u cya read properly. U beyond retarded yes.
Imagine voting for PNM religiously and seeing absolutely no results whatsoever yet here you are beyond retarded in the same manner

Postby goalpost » September 28th, 2024, 9:18 am

Like mero take habit7 wuk boi...

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby bluefete » September 28th, 2024, 9:39 am

Postby mero » September 28th, 2024, 9:44 am

hover11 wrote:
mero wrote:
hover11 wrote:

3 car parkup in yard, electric gate sliding, Ac pumping 24/7, psn running, pack a Dunhill smoking a day, Netflix running, disney plus running, 4g data running, postpaid plan running,man posting on 2nr whole day on the ppl clock, low productivity on d ppl wuk, zoom say indian prospering under PNM, yet men bawling we go reach Haiti any minute now.

This dumb c@nt really saying nobody suffering in this country. If that's your basis for a good standard of living, it really says alot. Meanwhile , let's take a look, when last have salaries increased to keep up with inflation, when last has pensions increased to keep up with inflation. Does every home have three cars, is everyone employed in this country? You making references but not making any sense, it have many ppl if they miss one month salry they would be financial ruin but you just talking because you feel to talk.Your master, Rowley, said to ban our bellies we did that and what was our reward to hear at the end of the nine years that we have to brace for more hardship in addition to what we facing now. People have to vote out the PNM , they could never be the answer.
Imagine wasting yuh time writing this woft post cuz u cya read properly. U beyond retarded yes.
Imagine voting for PNM religiously and seeing absolutely no results whatsoever yet here you are beyond retarded in the same manner
Imagine changing your personality and song on 2nr about 5 times so ppl go stop bobolizing you cuz u a soft hen

Postby hover11 » September 28th, 2024, 9:49 am

mero wrote:
hover11 wrote:
mero wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Imagine changing your personality and song on 2nr about 5 times so ppl go stop bobolizing you cuz u a soft hen
What does this have to do with Rowley and PNM, you losing focus. Your attention span low or you truly retarded. We talking about poor governance , you gone off topic. How allya men even pass SEA comprehension bai.

Postby mero » September 28th, 2024, 9:55 am

goalpost wrote:Like mero take habit7 wuk boi...
Lol Nah, Habit7 does have dem men foaming at the mouth ready to hit him some 5.56... all banter with me..

Postby mero » September 28th, 2024, 10:11 am

hover11 wrote:
mero wrote:
hover11 wrote:
mero wrote:
hover11 wrote:

What does this have to do with Rowley and PNM, you losing focus. Your attention span low or you truly retarded. We talking about poor governance , you gone off topic. How allya men even pass SEA comprehension bai.

Who tf is we? I doh recall mentioning Rowley or PNM in any convo with u breds, is u get yuh panties twisted and jump up in yuh feelings on my post saying 2nrs fake bawling.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 28th, 2024, 11:01 am

Postby hover11 » September 28th, 2024, 11:05 am

He is trying to convince the ppl that if they put back the PNM in power the suffering will only be for two more yrs ..good one Rowley, funny thing is the clowns will actually vote for him

Postby zoom rader » September 28th, 2024, 11:42 am

mero wrote:
Lol Nah, Habit7 does have dem men foaming at the mouth ready to hit him some 5.56... all banter with me..
Habit7 had no one foaming

Tuners exposed his deceit and side stepping the issues.

The Honorable put Habit7 in his place a good few times.

Habit7 cant answer the question if a home invasion is a crime
Last edited by zoom rader on September 28th, 2024, 11:42 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » September 28th, 2024, 11:43 am

Cantmis wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/pm-difficult-years-ahead/article_cad7aa8e-7d3d-11ef-8265-c3d2ae240662.html
Is PNM excuse to say that they failed, so they shift the blame.

Cant blame kams so looking for other excuses.

This what Mero, Wing & Eliteauto support

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 28th, 2024, 12:00 pm

How much of nothing you must have to do to go and sit down and listen to man and take him seriously

*I talking about the people in audience

Postby hover11 » September 28th, 2024, 12:10 pm

Cantmis wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/pm-difficult-years-ahead/article_cad7aa8e-7d3d-11ef-8265-c3d2ae240662.html
Is PNM excuse to say that they failed, so they shift the blame.

Cant blame kams so looking for other excuses.

This what Mero, Wing & Eliteauto support
I want to see the look on their faces when PNM loses next election
Last edited by hover11 on September 28th, 2024, 12:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » September 28th, 2024, 12:21 pm

Most folks that u just described gained their wealth from inheritance. Meaning their grandparents that came from colonial times before the advent of PNM worked hard. They worked and saved their money while making investments on property and sideline businesses.

Today's generation wealth has nothing to do with PNM on the their accumulation of wealth.

Particularly injuns that worked for the lowest of wages and the hardest manually labouring jobs.

PNM does not teach people to save nor invest, they are about freeness while telling the blackman he does not have to work.

I grew up next door to indoor to injun cane cutters and those mudda fvckers worked. They saved and brought property, never spent a bad cent, grandparents could not read nor write in English but they had money and always looked poor. Besides being cane cutters, they were also farmers that sold produde in the market and outside their home. Today their grandchildren inherented their wealth and what I would call silent millionaires. Theirs wealth had nothing to do with PNM.

Do hush with ur statement for what people worked for.

Postby mero » September 28th, 2024, 12:22 pm

mero wrote:

Why u side stepping the bill conversation u bring yesterday though? U say it was gonna pass. U moving worse than Habit...

I find men on 2nr does move fraid to pull u up when u talking sheit. See hover first in line to plait yuh ponytail now to score some points

Postby mero » September 28th, 2024, 12:23 pm

Most folks that u just described gained their wealth from inheritance. Meaning their grandparents that came from colonial times before the advent of PNM worked hard. They worked and saved their money while making investments on property and sideline businesses.

Today's generation wealth has nothing to do with PNM on the their accumulation of wealth.

Particularly injuns that worked for the lowest of wages and the hardest manually labouring jobs.

PNM does not teach people to save nor invest, they are about freeness while telling the blackman he does not have to work.

I grew up next door to indoor to injun cane cutters and those mudda fvckers worked. They saved and brought property, never spent a bad cent, grandparents could not read nor write in English but they had money and always looked poor. Besides being cane cutters, they were also farmers that sold produde in the market and outside their home. Today their grandchildren inherented their wealth and what I would call silent millionaires. Theirs wealth had nothing to do with PNM.

Do hush with ur statement for what people worked for.
Tl;dr

Postby hover11 » September 28th, 2024, 12:35 pm

mero wrote:
mero wrote:

Why u side stepping the bill conversation u bring yesterday though? U say it was gonna pass. U moving worse than Habit...

I find men on 2nr does move fraid to pull u up when u talking sheit. See hover first in line to plait yuh ponytail now to score some points
Hey Dummy-Mero,kindly keep my name out your PNM influenced mouth let me remind you that you are a sufferer and a failure to society. Focus on your boy toys such as Wing and Habit7.

Postby zoom rader » September 28th, 2024, 12:53 pm

mero wrote:

You have to know be the biggest C×,nt on tuner.

Do hush ur lil C%nt with ur statement for what people worked for.
Tl;dr
Mero,

PNM have nothing to do with generation wealth.

U brought a Car or Xbox cause u worked and saved for it. U probably paid taxes on ur income and that goes to PNM, very few citizens get value for the taxes.

Most of our Taxes goes to the 1% parasites as free money. They take our taxes and make money out of it.

Most ppl did not get their job from a PNM contact.

Some of these wealth that you see are from overseas.

For PNM to say ppl living good lifes because of them is bullśĥìť

What do u get for ur taxes in return?
Pot holes.
Coast guard vessels parked up cause they waiting on a 1% contract to repair them.
Hospitals that have no meds.
Inefficient public service .
No water.
Sports in a mess.
Schools in a mess
Poor education
A lazy government that only serves the 1%

Postby mero » September 28th, 2024, 1:03 pm

Why 2 a allyuh morons keep on replying to me on a conversation I never start?

Like u really sitting down in between hover legs right now getting yuh ponytail plait?

Hover take yuh time and part the ponytail properly eh, and comb out the channa grains gently, zoom head hard.

Postby zoom rader » September 28th, 2024, 1:56 pm

Postby zoom rader » September 28th, 2024, 1:59 pm

mero wrote:Why 2 a allyuh morons keep on replying to me on a conversation I never start?

Like u really sitting down in between hover legs right now getting yuh ponytail plait?

Hover take yuh time and part the ponytail properly eh, and comb out the channa grains gently, zoom head hard.
Why u doh hul ur mudda c@nt.

U turning out to be real fvcking pantie man with ur lil boy behavior.

Don't fvcking jumping in talk if u cah handle it, u just like that parasite eliteauto

Postby hover11 » September 28th, 2024, 2:37 pm

Even the PNM die hards were left in disbelief last night....I'm talking to you dummy mero, wing, habit 7, et al
FB_IMG_1727547950053.jpg

Postby mero » September 28th, 2024, 2:41 pm

mero wrote:Why 2 a allyuh morons keep on replying to me on a conversation I never start?

Don't fvcking jumping in talk if u cah handle it, u just like that parasite eliteauto
Doh cuss me, cuss hover. You know the man useless and you still sit down between he legs for him comb yuh hair shitty.

Postby hover11 » September 28th, 2024, 2:44 pm

mero wrote:

Doh cuss me, cuss hover. You know the man useless and you still sit down between he legs for him comb yuh hair shitty.
Who more useless than you though, what purpose do you serve. Other than defending Rowley no matter the situation. Used toilet paper more useful than you.

Postby paid_influencer » September 28th, 2024, 3:04 pm

hover11 wrote:
mero wrote:
hover11 wrote:
mero wrote:
hover11 wrote:

i try reading the posts between yesterday and today any my brain shut down

only thing i understand is somebody get called soft hen

Postby paid_influencer » September 28th, 2024, 3:16 pm

zoom rader wrote:What do u get for ur taxes in return?
Pot holes.
Coast guard vessels parked up cause they waiting on a 1% contract to repair them.
Hospitals that have no meds.
Inefficient public service .
No water.
Sports in a mess.
Schools in a mess
Poor education
A lazy government that only serves the 1%

this is true

Postby pugboy » September 28th, 2024, 4:02 pm