Re: US Presidential Election

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 9th, 2016, 9:03 pm

Miktay wrote:
shogun wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote: I think Americans are not sure of what they have done here.

They're about to find out...

An erratic narcissist and a Super-Christ-ish conservative? With the establishment Republican heirarchy given the keys to everything? Should be an interesting show

Rolf

UNC sycophants just doh know when 2 hush.

Yall want democracy....but only when it suits u. Otherwise it becomes a liberal cry baby fest.

What we got today was democracy. Take a deep whiff.

If u doh like it tek it 2 the left.
Democracy under the Electoral College.

Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 9:06 pm

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 9th, 2016, 9:22 pm

Well at least this guy has his priorities in order
14956381_1016282228497452_894422949587710971_n.jpg

Postby MaxPower » November 9th, 2016, 9:22 pm

Oh my look at the Anti-Trump protestors....soooo many people....Hillary definitely did not have that many people in her rallies....so guess what ppl.....look to your left...look to your right....look around and see how many ppl in that protest want to make america great again ha ha ha ha

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 9:27 pm

MaxPower wrote:Oh my look at the Anti-Trump protestors....soooo many people....Hillary definitely did not have that many people in her rallies....so guess what ppl.....look to your left...look to your right....look around and see how many ppl in that protest want to make america great again ha ha ha ha

Remember this? yup Trump was right these are the most dishonest people

For everytime he asked them to be honest, show the crowds and they refused, Trump gained another 100,000 voters.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » November 9th, 2016, 9:31 pm

Miktay wrote:
shogun wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote: I think Americans are not sure of what they have done here.

An erratic narcissist and a Super-Christ-ish conservative? With the establishment Republican heirarchy given the keys to everything? Should be an interesting show

Rolf

Yall want democracy....but only when it suits u. Otherwise it becomes a liberal cry baby fest.

Democracy under the Electoral College.

Yea. That's the deal. Every US voter knows that.

Why iz it hard 4 Trinis and liberals 2 accept it?
Last edited by Miktay on November 9th, 2016, 9:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

US Presidential Election 2016

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 9th, 2016, 9:34 pm

https://www.google.tt/webhp?sourceid=ch ... on+results

According to google, Clinton has 48% of the vote and Trump has 47%

Miktay

Postby Miktay » November 9th, 2016, 9:34 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:https://www.google.tt/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#safe=off&q=us+election+results

So what's the point?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 9th, 2016, 9:37 pm

Miktay wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:https://www.google.tt/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#safe=off&q=us+election+results

And?
facts

but the electoral college is the reason why Trump won the presidency

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 9:37 pm

The popular vote doesn't say anything. Ent in Trinidad the popular vote means nothing how many years the UNC losing election and still retaining the popular vote? minus the last election offcourse.

Postby MaxPower » November 9th, 2016, 9:40 pm

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 9th, 2016, 9:40 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:The popular vote doesn't say anything.
The popular vote says that more people voted for that person. 202,340 people in this case.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » November 9th, 2016, 9:41 pm

Miktay wrote:

And?
facts

Do u know how Us presidential elections work? Since at least 1800 its electoral votes that count.

Why iz this a problem now?

Is it becuz u don't like the outcome?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 9th, 2016, 9:50 pm

Miktay wrote:

And?
facts

Do u know how Us presidential elections work? Since at least 1800 its electoral votes that count.

Yes I do understand that.

I didn't say it's a problem.

I can't post factual information about the election?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 9th, 2016, 9:51 pm

5f6b183d-a988-4035-85ea-14819382f732.jpg

Postby shogun » November 9th, 2016, 9:53 pm

Miktay wrote:
shogun wrote:

Rolf

shogun wrote:Hope Trump surprises me and actually rises to the challenge and responsibility before him.

Rofl @ Mooktay. Calm down lil fella

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby bluesclues » November 9th, 2016, 10:00 pm

5f6b183d-a988-4035-85ea-14819382f732.jpg

Lol. Matt groening does be using sightstone.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » November 9th, 2016, 10:10 pm

Miktay wrote:

And?
facts

Yes I do understand that.

I didn't say it's a problem.

I can't post factual information about the election?

Point taken

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 9th, 2016, 10:14 pm

http://www.npr.org/2016/11/09/501451368 ... t-100-days

Here Is What Donald Trump Wants To Do In His First 100 Days

FIRST, I will announce my intention to renegotiate NAFTA or withdraw from the deal under Article 2205

begin removing the more than 2 million criminal illegal immigrants from the country and cancel visas to foreign countries that won't take them back

suspend immigration from terror-prone regions where vetting cannot safely occur. All vetting of people coming into our country will be considered extreme vetting.

End The Offshoring Act. Establishes tariffs to discourage companies from laying off their workers in order to relocate in other countries and ship their products back to the U.S. tax-free. (iPhones gonna cost TT$20,000 now? lol)

cancel billions in payments to U.N. climate change programs and use the money to fix America's water and environmental infrastructure

lift the Obama-Clinton roadblocks and allow vital energy infrastructure projects, like the Keystone Pipeline, to move forward

Many of his plans will definitely help the American workers though.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » November 9th, 2016, 10:23 pm

shogun wrote:
Miktay wrote:
shogun wrote:

Rolf

shogun wrote:Hope Trump surprises me and actually rises to the challenge and responsibility before him.

Rofl @ Mooktay. Calm down lil fella

I am extremely calm Sh!tgunta.

The next US election iz 2020. Only 4 years to go before u start talking trash again.

Rolf

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 9th, 2016, 10:33 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:look 50% sale AHAHHAHAHAHA

http://store.steampowered.com/app/515040/

Lol game is tagged under the category post-apocalyptic.. lmao. Clues.. clues everywhere.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 10:46 pm

Finally I have been waiting all day for the Bill O Reilly Factor. Lets hear the take on this election from the most honest person in journalism today.

You can always count on Mr O to make the SJWs and Liberals explode.

Postby Redman » November 9th, 2016, 11:12 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:#Whitelash
smh
White this, black that. It was a lash yes, a lash against the establishment /the_end

Say what you want, but YOU don't live here. This election result was simply a result of the majority of Americans silently and patiently awaiting their day of vengeance against not just Democrats, but a black presidency.

You're talking about the establishment, when in fact the establishment are the racists who have currently been handed free reign to SH*T on the United States and the world.

Enjoy your Sarah Palin. You better believe TT will feel the effects of this whitelash.

Can't stand the level of IGNORANCE and complete DENIAL of you folks.

Oh the hypocritical butt hurt.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 11:48 pm

Let me see if I can understand this, AbstractPoetic is saying that the establishment who did everything in their power using the media and everything available to them to prevent Trump from winning the white house, including spending half a billion dollars on Hillary's campaign has now somehow won because Trump won?

Is there something I am missing here?
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on November 9th, 2016, 11:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 9th, 2016, 11:53 pm

Miktay

Postby Miktay » November 9th, 2016, 11:54 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Let me see if I can understand this, AbstractPoetic is saying that the establishment who did everything in their power using the media and everything available to them to prevent Trump from winning the white house, including spending half a billion dollars on Hillary's campaign has now somehow won because Trump won?

Yeah. Sour grapes.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 9th, 2016, 11:55 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Finally I have been waiting all day for the Bill O Reilly Factor. Lets hear the take on this election from the most honest person in journalism today.
ROFL wha

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 10th, 2016, 12:10 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Let me see if I can understand this, AbstractPoetic is saying that the establishment who did everything in their power using the media and everything available to them to prevent Trump from winning the white house, including spending half a billion dollars on Hillary's campaign has now somehow won because Trump won?

Yep there is something ur missing. And its in the many clues ive been posting in my comments. Ill wait tho.. like to see how u guys catch up with ur own intelligence gathering.

Postby desifemlove » November 10th, 2016, 12:14 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:The popular vote doesn't say anything. Ent in Trinidad the popular vote means nothing how many years the UNC losing election and still retaining the popular vote? minus the last election offcourse.

everybody knows the scene. the potus wins the popular vote.

the media breakdown is pretty comical..

like they suss out how society thinks, but then no millions of white people who are poor and don't like not having good opportunities. haha FOOLS

Postby desifemlove » November 10th, 2016, 12:21 am

Trump's win was not a surprise on any level. people need to get over the shock.