Government achievement thread (PNM EDITION 2015-2025)

Re: Government achievement thread.

Postby Chimera » October 5th, 2015, 2:14 pm

Are there any online links to see the budget presentation

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 5th, 2015, 2:14 pm

The picture painted is grim af.

Where all that money went?

Postby wagonrunner » October 5th, 2015, 2:15 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Are there any online links to see the budget presentation

http://www.tv6tnt.com/watch-live

Postby pete » October 5th, 2015, 2:16 pm

courland

Postby courland » October 5th, 2015, 2:16 pm

Bezman

Postby Bezman » October 5th, 2015, 2:25 pm

I feel angered and vexatious. Real talk

All our credit lines exhausted. Our savings and funds mortgaged. Treasury empty and recession. I mean wtf

Postby K74T » October 5th, 2015, 2:26 pm

rfari wrote:Kamala and dem really spend out the cash in the treasury yes :shock:

Everybody eat ah food bai

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 5th, 2015, 2:31 pm

wow look how Kamla and the Cabal squander out all the money on box drains.

Postby K74T » October 5th, 2015, 2:33 pm

and dai de same ppl u used to support

Bezman

Postby Bezman » October 5th, 2015, 2:33 pm

Cash reserves From $6.8b to $-8b

MINUS!!!! Mudda @$&^%@#!!!!!

I ready to #punchabitch

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 5th, 2015, 2:34 pm

I have a question this fund thingy that the PPG said they left $100 Billion in. Stabilization fund or something so, what will become of that?

And did they really leave $100 billion or was it a lie?

SimSimmer69

Postby SimSimmer69 » October 5th, 2015, 2:35 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Are there any online links to see the budget presentation

http://www.tv6tnt.com/watch-live

Postby tr1ad » October 5th, 2015, 2:36 pm

who watching it on tv?

what are the facial expressions of the former government?

SimSimmer69

Postby SimSimmer69 » October 5th, 2015, 2:37 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I have a question this fund thingy that the PPG said they left $100 Billion in. Stabilization fund or something so, what will become of that?

The stabilization fund never had $100 billion anyway. How could we have that and we're in a budget deficit? It was all a lie. In 2010 it was close to $7 billion, it is now in a deficit of about 4 billion. Yes, they milked the treasury.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 5th, 2015, 2:39 pm

K74T wrote:and dai de same ppl u used to support

To be honest I didn't think they would have done this, this is very scary stuff here I know Kamla and the Cabal was wreck-less but didn't think it was on this scope. No one reported these things, everything looked like development. The piece ah land I have get box drain, new pave road and thing so I was happy, didn't really think that they wrecked the treasury like this.

I will admit a road up by me they built a box drain, a van drive over part of it and mash up that part of the box drain, they brought a contractor from south and he rip out the entire drain for no good reason and then rebuilt it. Is then I had realized in the end the true evil that was happening.

But how could they have done this much damage and nobody did anything to stop it?

Casper23

Postby Casper23 » October 5th, 2015, 2:40 pm

Have we quickly forgotten this is the same party that was capable of lifesport, I wouldn't put anything past them but what do they have to show after all that, at least we have box drains

Postby Habit7 » October 5th, 2015, 2:43 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I have a question this fund thingy that the PPG said they left $100 Billion in. Stabilization fund or something so, what will become of that?

Are you on any prescribed medication?

Postby Redman » October 5th, 2015, 2:43 pm

tr1ad wrote:who watching it on tv?

what are the facial expressions of the former government?

They keeping the camera on Imbert.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 5th, 2015, 2:43 pm

SimSimmer69 wrote:

The stabilization fund never had $100 billion anyway. How could we have that and we're in a budget deficit? It was all a lie. In 2010 it was close to $7 billion, it is now in a deficit of about 4 billion. Yes, they milked the treasury.

wow look how they lied to us and milked the treasury, I actually assumed these people were telling the truth when they said they paid off all PNM debts and put in 100 billion in the stabilization fund, look how it end up being complete lies.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 5th, 2015, 2:44 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
SimSimmer69 wrote:

wow look how they lied to us and milked the treasury, I actually assumed these people were telling the truth when they said they paid off all PNM debts and put in 100 billion in the stabilization fund, look how it end up being complete lies.

Please stop posting. You just come across as dotish.

Postby 16 cycles » October 5th, 2015, 2:45 pm

how does one cause a fund to go into deficit?

if the money run out to 0 dollars, you can still withdraw a 4B extra?

lemee know pls...i need to talk to my bank...

Postby Habit7 » October 5th, 2015, 2:47 pm

16 cycles wrote:how does one cause a fund to go into deficit?

overdraft

Postby rfari » October 5th, 2015, 2:49 pm

IOUs
As for the HSF, I'm unsure it is separate and apart from 'central bank cash reserves'

Postby rfari » October 5th, 2015, 2:50 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
SimSimmer69 wrote:

In all fairness, I don't recall the previous administration making that claim. They did boast of doubling the fund tho

Postby rfari » October 5th, 2015, 2:52 pm

Reverting to the previous foreign exchange distribution scheme

Postby Redman » October 5th, 2015, 2:57 pm

Its a deficit when assets are less than liabilities.

What constitutes assets and liabilities is where the details that bite us in the ass reside.

It seems that the Govt is allowed to create liabilities that have a claim on the fund.beyond the assets in the fund ...Govt sleight of hand.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 5th, 2015, 3:01 pm

If we were to assume Kamla and the Cabal really rape the treasury this bad and made their friends rich overnight, how come nobody is being held accountable?

Postby j.o.e » October 5th, 2015, 3:02 pm

KPB mc !!!! Worst PM ... Worst Gov't. I'm actually upset.

Postby rfari » October 5th, 2015, 3:02 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:If we were to assume Kamla and the Cabal really rape the treasury this bad and made their friends rich overnight, how come nobody is being held accountable?

Give time

Postby j.o.e » October 5th, 2015, 3:03 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:If we were to assume Kamla and the Cabal really rape the treasury this bad and made their friends rich overnight, how come nobody is being held accountable?

Early says still.