No Dr. Rowley & Rfari

Re: No Dr. Rowley

Postby dougla_boy » April 16th, 2015, 10:36 pm

But the gangs by meh work place is all Indians.....

Postby zoom rader » April 16th, 2015, 11:14 pm

dougla_boy wrote:But the gangs by meh work place is all Indians.....

The contractor is injun?
Injun workers have no right wuking cepep they should be in school or running a business .

Postby UML » April 22nd, 2015, 7:20 pm

Rowley: DOOM AND GLOOM

Shell CEO: I will continue investing in T&T. Very promising and encouraging growth and stability.

LIES AND MORE LIES!!!!

Postby dougla_boy » April 22nd, 2015, 7:31 pm

Ok UML....

Postby UML » April 22nd, 2015, 7:40 pm

Rowley: Oil price falling

FACT: Oil price steadily increasing

LIES AND MORE LIES!!!!

EMAILGATES!!!

Postby Habit7 » April 22nd, 2015, 7:48 pm

UML wrote:Rowley: DOOM AND GLOOM

Shell CEO: I will continue investing in T&T. Very promising and encouraging growth and stability.

Shell CEO: Now prime minister...whatever your name is, sign here and approve our merger, we have 26 other countries to visit.

BTW Shell has been here donkey years now thru ALNG. The main reason why they choose to invest now is that Venezuela stiffing them on Loren Manatee access. So they're entering thru the back door which is Trinidad.

Nevertheless for the yellow rent-a-crowd crew, #yourgovernmentworkingforyou

Postby UML » May 1st, 2015, 1:53 pm

UML wrote:Image

FRAUDSTER!!!!

...FAKE EMAILS FAKE DOCUMENTS!!!!

Postby Habit7 » May 1st, 2015, 3:16 pm

Habit7 wrote:Key Distributions Continue

Story Created: Apr 25, 2015 at 8:30 PM ECT

Story Updated: Apr 25, 2015 at 8:30 PM ECT

The Movement for Social Justice came under fire today for failing to contact the Housing Development Corporation on letters they received from HDC tenants. Minister of Housing Dr Roodal Moonilal is accusing the MSJ of using HDC tenants for political gain, while its Chairman Rabindra Moonan revealed that he has in his possession an unsigned letter stating that a political organisation is extorting money from HDC tenants for political mileage.
Both were speaking at a key distribution ceremony in Oasis Greens today.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/videos/- ... 31351.html

Postby Redman » May 1st, 2015, 3:54 pm

So Howai say the unsigned letter Rowley reading from is invalid since its unsigned...

and then the following week Moonan quoting an unsigned letter??

UNC have any original ideas???

Postby UML » May 2nd, 2015, 9:51 am

UML wrote:Image

Postby rspann » May 3rd, 2015, 7:49 pm

It will be completed later this year ,please God. If PNM win the elections.

Postby UML » May 4th, 2015, 7:48 pm

Postby rfari » May 4th, 2015, 7:59 pm

UML wrote:[youtube]d7o-W7JCM_U&sns=em[/youtube]

[youtube]-HNONNBH6o4&sns=em [/youtube]

That's the same team that made the threat to petrotrin? What's the guys name again?

Postby UML » May 4th, 2015, 9:00 pm

UML wrote:USA, Bahrain, Russia, etc. have ALSO been downgraded, can you guess why?

PNM spreading their Propaganda to capitalize when they should put COUNTRY FIRST!!! which they never do...rowley support an islander for some big international post (i posted it already) instead of supporting Dr. Ghany :roll:

The downgrade was because of worldwide decrease in oil prices....I really doh think Kamla governing Russia, Bahrain and the USA as well?!!!

UNPATRIOTIC!!!!!

Postby K74T » May 4th, 2015, 9:02 pm

The PP puts not COUNTRY but CORRUPTION first.

Postby Habit7 » May 4th, 2015, 9:45 pm

UML wrote:
UML wrote:PNM spreading their Propaganda to capitalize when they should put COUNTRY FIRST!!!
UNPATRIOTIC!!!!!
Speaking of unpatriotic...

‘UNC unpatriotic’
Friday, August 28 2009

THE RULING People’s National Movement (PNM) on Wednesday condemned United National Congress (UNC) St Augustine MP Vasant Bharath and Opposition senator Wade Mark for challenging the method used by international ratings agency Standard and Poors (S&P) to determine this country’s credit rating.

Describing the actions of the two UNC parliamentarians as “unpatriotic” and “a direct attack on the country,” the PNM said this was an attempt by the Opposition to deny the country foreign investment which is crucial to its development. In a statement, the PNM declared: “No one who cares about the welfare of Trinidad and Tobago could ever seek to convince foreigners to do this country harm. If their wish comes to pass at TT’s debt rating is in fact downgraded, this will adversely affect this country’s ability to borrow internationally and lead to TT being forced to pay higher interest rates on its foreign debt.”

The PNM claimed that the UNC was trying to prevent Government from accessing funds for national development, destroy the country’s international reputation and threaten the security of every citizen who is employed by foreign companies in TT.

The ruling party said this was nothing more than a “pathetic display” by the Opposition to divert public attention away from the internal warfare taking place in its ranks.

Bharath on Tuesday alleged that international credit agency Standard and Poor’s (S&P) could be misleading foreign investors about the true state of Trinidad and Tobago’s economy.

Mark predicted that when Finance Minister Karen Nunez-Tesheira presents the 2010 Budget in Parliament next month, the figures will reveal that TT is officially in a recession.

Both men made these comments to reporters following a meeting with S&P’s Latin American group director Roberto Sifon Arevalo at Opposition Leader Basdeo Panday’s Charles Street office in Port-of-Spain.

Noting that the country currently has a healthy A-minus credit rating from S&P, Bharath said he told Arevalo that this rating system was flawed because it was based on a government’s ability to repay its debt.

Bharath said that S&P did not consider the level of economic diversification in TT, the country’s ability to embrace new technology or the impact of crime on investment when it made its assessment. He claimed that if this was done, one would realise, “we have absolutely nothing to fall back on.”

He argued that in such a scenario, “our investment and credit rating as a country will plummet astronomically.”
The very same criticism being levelled on the by Moody, they were trying to convince S&P of against PNM

“Organisations such as S&P would have been instrumental in misleading international investors to come to TT and to invest large amounts of money in a country where we as a government have not invested for the future,” Bharath said.

http://www.newsday.co.tt/politics/0,106303.html

Bharath and Mark run down S&P to try to make them downgrade T&T but when Moody corroborates what Dr. Rowley and others have been saying it is because Moody ignorant.

It seems like UNC supporters becoming like Chavistas .

Postby eliteauto » May 5th, 2015, 7:37 am

5 years in Gov't and.....

Vasant Bharath wrote:Bharath said that S&P did not consider the level of economic diversification in TT, the country’s ability to embrace new technology or the impact of crime on investment when it made its assessment. He claimed that if this was done, one would realise, “we have absolutely nothing to fall back on.”

what has changed?

Postby rfari » May 5th, 2015, 9:15 am

Dem fellas bigger than s&p and Moody's yes

Postby UML » May 5th, 2015, 12:40 pm

UML wrote:

Caught LYING!!!

LIES
FAKE EMAILS
FAKE DOCUMENTS
STATUTORY RAPIST
FAKE PARENT

REALLL FRAUDSTER!!!!

Postby dougla_boy » May 5th, 2015, 12:50 pm

u really believe the emails fake tho? u dont find it strange that the PPG keep sayin the emails fake....and attacking rowley character....

srsly UML?

and that rape talk....should say it in public....doh hide behind no computer and say such....if it really is true.....

Postby UML » May 5th, 2015, 12:55 pm

dougla_boy wrote:u really believe the emails fake tho? u dont find it strange that the PPG keep sayin the emails fake....and attacking rowley character....

srsly UML?

and that rape talk....should say it in public....doh hide behind no computer and say such....if it really is true.....

im not surprised. :|

but permission while underage is STILL statutory rape!

and if it wasnt fake you think the PPG who has it in their possession would be calling for it to be released? Added to the fact the PNMites in the police service releasing dat to the Trinidad Express d very next day.

you seem like a bake just like your leader since u believe everything someone provided u :lol: :lol:

no wonder costaatt has that reputation :roll:

Postby rfari » May 5th, 2015, 1:08 pm

It was established long time ago that the emails were fake. Why the police is taking so long is the substance of the information described. 4 of 5 points discussed in the emails have come to pass

Postby UML » May 5th, 2015, 1:20 pm

so the emails fake now....lets shift the goal post from the emails to all the email addresses and no lets question the composition of the emails to shift the goal post even further.

all this time delaying the release until AFTER elections while innocent people are accused of planning a MURDER.

Justice delayed is justice denied!

Postby rfari » May 5th, 2015, 1:28 pm

UML wrote:so the emails fake now....lets shift the goal post from the emails to all the email addresses and no lets question the composition of the emails to shift the goal post even further.

all this time delaying the release until AFTER elections while innocent people are accused of planning a MURDER.

I didn't say it. Growley and the cop said it. I could understand why kamala and the UNC bummy over growley. No need for us to beat around the bush. Iirc the censure motion into growley will be debated tmmrw. Last time this happened against growley, a coe into the piarco project was launched and UNC's core were charge with corruption, money laundering and links to the narco trade. So yeah. The fear of growley is not unfounded

SOLID FACTOR

Postby SOLID FACTOR » May 5th, 2015, 3:06 pm

YAYYYYYYY ;0

Postby UML » May 5th, 2015, 3:33 pm

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:so the emails fake now....lets shift the goal post from the emails to all the email addresses and no lets question the composition of the emails to shift the goal post even further.

I didn't say it. Growley and the cop said it. I could understand why kamala and the UNC bummy over growley. No need for us to beat around the bush. Iirc the censure motion into growley will be debated tmmrw. Last time this happened against growley, a coe into the piarco project was launched and UNC's core were charge with corruption, money laundering and links to the narco trade. So yeah. The fear of growley is not unfounded

no evidence? clearly rumshop talk bai.

yuh hadda be ah injun with all that rumshop talk yuh does talk!!

SOLID FACTOR

Postby SOLID FACTOR » May 5th, 2015, 3:36 pm

UML wrote:
rfari wrote:

woops woops

SOLID FACTOR

Postby SOLID FACTOR » May 5th, 2015, 3:38 pm

just here for the post count guys

Postby rfari » May 5th, 2015, 3:48 pm

UML wrote:
rfari wrote:

The last time u tell me is rumshop talk I talking I bring evidence and u didn't comment. Same for the time before and the time before that time. But I go leave u to bussup up yuh mouth so that when I drop the evidence u go look more dotish

SOLID FACTOR

Postby SOLID FACTOR » May 5th, 2015, 4:04 pm

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:
rfari wrote:

The last time u tell me is rumshop talk I talking I bring evidence and u didn't comment. Same for the time before and the time before that time. But I go leave u to bussup up yuh mouth so that when I drop the evidence u go look more dotish

o gadddddd oiiii bacahnalll woi woi woi ehhhhhhh