2014 Murders *Graphic Images*

Re: Excessive Murders in January 2014 *Graphic Images pg.10*

Postby j.o.e » February 2nd, 2014, 10:20 pm

Oompa do you get to use handicap spots? You really shouldn't be walking thru car parks with that height or lack of height.

Postby Rainman » February 3rd, 2014, 7:54 pm

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 3rd, 2014, 8:40 pm

She was a good girl.

Postby shogun » February 3rd, 2014, 8:53 pm

Place gorn through. R.I.P. Stacy.

Postby j.o.e » February 3rd, 2014, 8:56 pm

Husband fresh outta jail, bandit by association. Central sufferer and criminal. Criminals killing criminals. #notaffected

Postby shogun » February 3rd, 2014, 11:43 pm

^Well, you might be right. Doesn't make it any easier to see a young member of the fairer sex dead in the road like a dog though.

I'm not hip to the latest tuner-slang like most of the cool kids here. What does this "sufferer" talk i see being bandied about mean?.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » February 4th, 2014, 12:47 am

This isn't right. Senseless cruel killing. I believe her to be innocent. I'd look at the husband though. Really sorry for the little child. A mother gone. Whoever is behind it all, and pulled that trigger, I hope they all die and rot in hell. Justice must be served.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » February 4th, 2014, 12:49 am

j.o.e wrote:Husband fresh outta jail, bandit by association. Central sufferer and criminal. Criminals killing criminals. #notaffected

Joe, don't be like that. I'm sure she is innocent. You need to think outside the box. You real cold. Grow a heart.

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » February 4th, 2014, 12:58 am

j.o.e wrote:Husband fresh outta jail, bandit by association. Central sufferer and criminal. Criminals killing criminals. #notaffected
. n***a u talk too much , u kno d n***a ??? Sufferer u say smh , I really doubt u kno dis guy , RIP to d girl though , #theworldisacycle

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » February 4th, 2014, 1:02 am

There are alot of innocent women affected by their husbands doing/dealing in the wrong things. I have witnessed it, in my neighbourhood and at work.

Postby j.o.e » February 4th, 2014, 3:15 am

Husband outta jail. She was on a charge for vehicle larceny all yuh beat up because is a woman nah.
Normal tuner feelings being activated because she young,female and pretty. We all know if it was a 25 year old male he 'in something'. So predictable you tuners.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 4th, 2014, 5:56 am

j.o.e wrote:Husband outta jail. She was on a charge for vehicle larceny all yuh beat up because is a woman nah.
Normal tuner feelings being activated because she young,female and pretty. We all know if it was a 25 year old male he 'in something'. So predictable you tuners.

QFT

Postby shogun » February 4th, 2014, 7:22 am

j.o.e wrote:Husband outta jail. She was on a charge for vehicle larceny all yuh beat up because is a woman nah.

lol...

No beat up here pal. Had no idea about the larceny charge. Thought it was corn by association or the ex doing the deed himself. Also, i'd NEVER empathize because of something as shallow as attractiveness... so i'm still trying to comprehend that assumption. I didn't even notice if she was or not. From where i stood, it looked like a girl not complicit in anything, trying to get away from a jackarse husband and receiving corn for doing so.

Keep allyuh inflaments to minimum nuh.

Postby j.o.e » February 4th, 2014, 7:34 am

wagonon20's wrote:
. n***a u talk too much , u kno d n***a ??? Sufferer u say smh , I really doubt u kno dis guy , RIP to d girl though , #theworldisacycle

Deportee would you like to give a certificate of character? Please tell us more....beating up like an epileptic

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 4th, 2014, 8:22 am

Postby Morpheus » February 5th, 2014, 3:57 am

^^LoL. What mess. Only listened to the first few lines of both.....

Man shot dead, 17 yr old girlfriend critical

Postby redmanjp » February 6th, 2014, 4:49 pm

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Man-shot-dead-girlfriend-critical-243936211.html

Man shot dead, girlfriend critical
...murder No. 55
By SUSAN MOHAMMED susan.mohammed@trinidadexpress.com

Story Created: Feb 6, 2014 at 8:43 AM ECT

Story Updated: Feb 6, 2014 at 8:44 AM ECT
A 34-YEAR-old Guayaguayare man was shot dead and his teenaged girlfriend left in critical condition after gunmen stormed her home this morning.

Daud Abdullah, of Nurse Trace, was recorded as the country's 55th murder victim for the year. According to a police report, at around 2 a.m. Abdullah was asleep with his grilfriend, Vanessa Hepburn, 17, at her house at La Saver Trace, Guayaguayare, when the killers broke down the door to the house.

The gunmen went into the bedroom where Abdullah and his girlfriend slept, and fired several shots. Abdullah was shot multiple times and died almost instantly, police said.

Hepburn was shot in her abdomen. She was taken to the Sangre Grande Area Hospital for treatment.

An autopsy is expected to be performed on Abullah's body at the Forensic Science Centre today. PC Bachoo of the Mayaro Police Station is working the case.

(Multimedia Editor - richard.charan@trinidadexpress.com))

sad- but what a 34 yr old man doing sleeping with a 17 yr old & IN HER HOUSE? muh be she daddy find out :|

Re: 2014 Murders *Graphic Images*

Postby Chimera » February 6th, 2014, 5:41 pm

Daz d first thing I see. Twice yuh freaking age yes.....

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » February 7th, 2014, 8:31 am

Time has come to lower the age at which these waste of time youths can be tried and locked up as adults, I say lower the age to 15, you commit murder Lock up your a$$ for life- you take a life you have just given up YOUR opportunity at life also.

Human rights groups must not have a say in this, after all does a 15 year old who commits murder think like a human or an animal?

Postby maj. tom » February 7th, 2014, 10:06 am

redmanjp wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Man-shot-dead-girlfriend-critical-243936211.html

...murder No. 55

A 34-YEAR-old Guayaguayare man was shot dead and his teenaged girlfriend left in critical condition after gunmen stormed her home this morning.

Daud Abdullah, of Nurse Trace, was recorded as the country's 55th murder victim for the year. According to a police report, at around 2 a.m. Abdullah was asleep with his grilfriend, Vanessa Hepburn, 17, at her house at La Saver Trace, Guayaguayare, when the killers broke down the door to the house.

The gunmen went into the bedroom where Abdullah and his girlfriend slept, and fired several shots. Abdullah was shot multiple times and died almost instantly, police said.

Hepburn was shot in her abdomen. She was taken to the Sangre Grande Area Hospital for treatment.

An autopsy is expected to be performed on Abullah's body at the Forensic Science Centre today. PC Bachoo of the Mayaro Police Station is working the case.

sad- but what a 34 yr old man doing sleeping with a 17 yr old & IN HER HOUSE? muh be she daddy find out :|

Man murdered, bride, 17, shot

By ALEXANDER BRUZUAL Friday, February 7 2014

LESS THAN a month after celebrating the marriage of Daud Abdullah and Vanessa Hepburn Eccles, a Mayaro family was plunged into mourning after gunmen stormed the couple’s home during the early morning hours yesterday, killing the man and critically wounding his wife.

At about 2 am, residents of La Savanne Circular in Guayaguayare, heard several gunshots and on checking they saw the front door of Abdullah’s house open. Both Abdullah, 33, and Eccles, 17, were seen on the floor bleeding from multiple gunshot wounds.

Abdullah, shot numerous times in his chest and head, died at the scene while Eccles was rushed to the Mayaro health facility before being transferred to the Sangre Grande Health Facility. Police said she was shot in her back, buttocks and leg. Up to late yesterday, Eccles was warded in critical condition.

Cpl Bachoo of Mayaro Police Station was among several officers who visited the scene and is spearheading investigations. Abdullah’s body was removed to the Forensic Science Centre in St James where an autopsy was done by Forensic Pathologist Dr Valery Alexandrov.

At the Centre, Abdullah’s relatives said they were all in a state of shock and said they did not understand why anyone would want to kill the father of five.

“They were newly married...less than a month now. He was a father of five, three girls and two boys, all between the age of ten and two. I really can’t explain why this took place. He never said anything about threats to his life or anything like that. He had a prior court matter, but was no gang member,” said Abdullah’s brother who did not give his name.

Alexandrov told Newsday he recovered 50 shotgun pellets and three rounds of ammunition from Abdullah’s body, leaving him to surmise that Abdullah was attacked by at least two persons.

“When the incident began, he was standing with the front of his body in the line of fire. He was shot at least by two persons. I say this because I recovered two types of ammunition from the deceased’s body. One of these individuals had a shotgun, while the other had a handgun.

“So initially he was facing his attackers and he raised his hands trying to protect himself and sustained defence wounds. Some of the pellets from the shotgun entered the chest, while at the same time, he was shot from a hand gun. I recovered three bullets.

He then turned around to avoid further injuries and it was in his attempt to escape that he was shot again by the assailant with the shotgun.

“Based on my observations and the evidence from the pellets and the plastic wooding recovered, it can be determined that he sustained two shotgun wounds from two different distances.

The first one was from a distance of maybe five metres and at least 30 of these pellets entered his body from his back, puncturing his lungs, heart, liver, stomach, pancreas...you name it, it was destroyed.

“As he fell to the ground, he was approached by the assailant with the shotgun and shot once more to the back of his head, at close range. As a forensic pathologist I can classify this homicide as an execution-styled homicide,” Alexandrov explained. No arrests have been made.

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,190345.html

Postby dougla_boy » February 7th, 2014, 10:42 am

maj. tom wrote:
redmanjp wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Man-shot-dead-girlfriend-critical-243936211.html

...murder No. 55

Man murdered, bride, 17, shot

By ALEXANDER BRUZUAL Friday, February 7 2014

LESS THAN a month after celebrating the marriage of Daud Abdullah and Vanessa Hepburn Eccles, a Mayaro family was plunged into mourning after gunmen stormed the couple’s home during the early morning hours yesterday, killing the man and critically wounding his wife.

At about 2 am, residents of La Savanne Circular in Guayaguayare, heard several gunshots and on checking they saw the front door of Abdullah’s house open. Both Abdullah, 33, and Eccles, 17, were seen on the floor bleeding from multiple gunshot wounds.

Abdullah, shot numerous times in his chest and head, died at the scene while Eccles was rushed to the Mayaro health facility before being transferred to the Sangre Grande Health Facility. Police said she was shot in her back, buttocks and leg. Up to late yesterday, Eccles was warded in critical condition.

Cpl Bachoo of Mayaro Police Station was among several officers who visited the scene and is spearheading investigations. Abdullah’s body was removed to the Forensic Science Centre in St James where an autopsy was done by Forensic Pathologist Dr Valery Alexandrov.

At the Centre, Abdullah’s relatives said they were all in a state of shock and said they did not understand why anyone would want to kill the father of five.

“They were newly married...less than a month now. He was a father of five, three girls and two boys, all between the age of ten and two. I really can’t explain why this took place. He never said anything about threats to his life or anything like that. He had a prior court matter, but was no gang member,” said Abdullah’s brother who did not give his name.

Alexandrov told Newsday he recovered 50 shotgun pellets and three rounds of ammunition from Abdullah’s body, leaving him to surmise that Abdullah was attacked by at least two persons.

“When the incident began, he was standing with the front of his body in the line of fire. He was shot at least by two persons. I say this because I recovered two types of ammunition from the deceased’s body. One of these individuals had a shotgun, while the other had a handgun.

“So initially he was facing his attackers and he raised his hands trying to protect himself and sustained defence wounds. Some of the pellets from the shotgun entered the chest, while at the same time, he was shot from a hand gun. I recovered three bullets.

He then turned around to avoid further injuries and it was in his attempt to escape that he was shot again by the assailant with the shotgun.

“Based on my observations and the evidence from the pellets and the plastic wooding recovered, it can be determined that he sustained two shotgun wounds from two different distances.

The first one was from a distance of maybe five metres and at least 30 of these pellets entered his body from his back, puncturing his lungs, heart, liver, stomach, pancreas...you name it, it was destroyed.

“As he fell to the ground, he was approached by the assailant with the shotgun and shot once more to the back of his head, at close range. As a forensic pathologist I can classify this homicide as an execution-styled homicide,” Alexandrov explained. No arrests have been made.

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,190345.html

what the fcuk is that sheit??????????

dat real irkin meh :twisted: :twisted:

killercow

Postby killercow » February 9th, 2014, 10:29 am

What's the count @ now?

Postby K74T » February 10th, 2014, 4:30 pm

*Edited with updated article.

Shot dead in Prado
...body identified as that of WASA contractor

Police officers on the scene at Milton Road, Couva, where the body of a man, with a bullet wound to the head, was found in a Toyota Prado luxury vehicle parked roadside this afternoon. PHOTO by DAVE PERSAD

By CAROLYN KISSOON carolyn.kissoon@trinidadexpress.com

Story Created: Feb 10, 2014 at 4:14 PM ECT

Story Updated: Feb 10, 2014 at 5:17 PM ECT

Murder toll: 60

Police are investigating the death of a man found slumped behind the wheel of a luxury Toyota Prado Land Cruiser. The body has been identified as that of Howard Lalloo, a contractor.

The vehicle was discovered parked at the side of the roadway at Milton Road, Couva, at around 2.30p.m.

Police responded to reports and found a man slumped in the driver’s seat, with a gunshot to the head.

Documents inside the vehicle stated that it belonged to Howard Lalloo, 46, a Water and Sewerage Authority (WASA) contractor of La Romaine.

Homicide detectives are at the scene.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Shot-dead-in-Prado-244762531.html
Last edited by K74T on February 10th, 2014, 5:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shogun » February 10th, 2014, 4:45 pm

le hell...

Postby Rainman » February 10th, 2014, 4:58 pm

vehicle run off the road, killer was in vehicle with driver, driver knew killer.

I R CHUNA CSI

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » February 11th, 2014, 2:34 pm

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Two ... 02691.html

2 found dead in burnt vehicle in Rio Claro, one was previously charged with murder

Postby Rainman » February 11th, 2014, 3:38 pm

Sounds like a mass cleanup?

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » February 11th, 2014, 4:04 pm

^^ meen see nun wrong with that...once is scum only being removed.

kaylex

Postby kaylex » February 12th, 2014, 7:11 am

Contract Bobol.. somebody didnt get a cut or you come in to try and topple an exisiting corruption regime... Pay the devil .. Mr Prado/// RIP

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » February 12th, 2014, 11:50 am

So when people suggest to BAN or cancel Carnival this year, the common response seems to be' you all want people to Riot?"
Yet for all the daily murders, injustices and Illegal happenings absolutely NO one will stand up for whats right, yet they will Protest to the max for a party in the road?

Trinis really just too f"king happy yes!