Sufferers in the workplace

kevin5211

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby kevin5211 » February 5th, 2014, 8:23 pm

joker wrote:I want to know 'where' he was when they 'were' teaching English ...

Probly tryna pick out a suite

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » February 5th, 2014, 9:12 pm

Height of sufferation.
Ran into an old coworker from a previous job.
After asking d latest etc. mankind ask if I could do him a favour, so I ask what. You know this leech ask if I could lend him a twenty.
Sufferer is a sufferer.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » February 5th, 2014, 9:18 pm

The ttps is sending xplode all the way to Texas for training but they should send him to servol or yteep before so that he can improve his writing and most likely speaking.

Postby rollingstock » February 5th, 2014, 9:22 pm

I agree. No wonder the detection rate for homicides is so low.

Postby Mark! » February 5th, 2014, 9:40 pm

Have a padna wit a suffarah smallie dat does miss call him using viber

Postby pioneer » February 5th, 2014, 9:42 pm

All thiz cuz pios fire de wukk?

Allyuh wha pios go back?

rane

Postby rane » February 5th, 2014, 9:49 pm

Ah sufferer ask me today for $900 borrow . So i ask say for what?
He said to put hid's in he car.
So I told him only sufferers put hid's d man get vex we..

speedist

Postby speedist » February 5th, 2014, 10:11 pm

Nah man. He not serious bout life. Like he go dead witout them? :|

Postby janfar » February 5th, 2014, 11:16 pm

Lol @ sufferer popos beat up.

Postby pioneer » February 5th, 2014, 11:21 pm

Postby Ted_v2 » February 6th, 2014, 4:18 am

Ched delivers

Postby 16 cycles » February 6th, 2014, 4:51 am

They give guns to you guys with that temparament??

I lulz then i sad...

kaylex

Postby kaylex » February 6th, 2014, 7:40 am

what a mess?? Police fightin Police for wha ??
who makin more money and who have stripes..
men bringing fellas family business out and ting..
al yuh men hadda done them foolishness..

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 6th, 2014, 8:57 am

these is the same men who going to lock me up for obscene language in a bar or give a ticket cause my tint to dark or protect me when bandits try to rob me? I feel so safe!

Postby tr1ad » February 6th, 2014, 10:06 am

well obscene language in public is an offense so to is the dark tint.....

what's your point?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 6th, 2014, 10:18 am

My point is these men should have a certain standard of living and a bit more class to deal with a law breaking individual like myself. Instead they arguing with each other on tuner, bringing each other family into it. I find these men have no honor and decorum to be wearing the uniform of this country and representing what is right and wrong. I understand that they too are human beings, but the difference is, they are trained on this type of behavior and mannerisms. They are such good role models, just as they were trained to be. Well spent government funds.

Postby rfari » February 6th, 2014, 10:23 am

notsureifoprahwinfreyshow

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 6th, 2014, 10:25 am

*pelts stag bottle*

Postby Les Bain » February 6th, 2014, 10:28 am

Bmobile done way with the 100 free texts or what? Since february start, the $100 topup i coasting on since December start to deflate.

hindian

Postby hindian » February 6th, 2014, 10:29 am

*pelts back Carib bokkle*

Postby Spitfir3 » February 6th, 2014, 10:30 am

i doh see what a lil cyat fight on tuner have to do with real life circumstances
a lot of guys here operate like fags but you think they actually go out there and take it in d bamcee? maybe a few but that's besides the point
Last edited by Spitfir3 on February 6th, 2014, 10:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » February 6th, 2014, 10:30 am

wickedbreed wrote: they are trained on this type of behavior and mannerisms.

in Texas :lol: :lol: :lol:

with pay :shock: :D

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 6th, 2014, 10:32 am

Just my two cents, take it how you may.

@rfari...sigh i feel i should do something like that, my own talk show...highlight tuner plights lol

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » February 6th, 2014, 10:35 am

*pelts puncheon bottle*

:hiccup:

Occifaz in d mix

Postby tr1ad » February 6th, 2014, 10:39 am

wickedbreed wrote:My point is these men should have a certain standard of living and a bit more class to deal with a law breaking individual like myself. Instead they arguing with each other on tuner, bringing each other family into it. I find these men have no honor and decorum to be wearing the uniform of this country and representing what is right and wrong. I understand that they too are human beings, but the difference is, they are trained on this type of behavior and mannerisms. They are such good role models, just as they were trained to be. Well spent government funds.

so what about those in government that... let's say have no online forum.....

far less what's taking place in an 'OLE TALK' forum

i'm pretty sure the officers that dealt with you didn't act like that, perhaps it's better you look at the picture on a whole instead of two individuals

and also, are you 100% certain both are officers?
or is it assumptions

Postby BrotherHood » February 6th, 2014, 10:43 am

rane wrote:Ah sufferer ask me today for $900 borrow . So i ask say for what?
He said to put hid's in he car.
So I told him only sufferers put hid's d man get vex we..

speedist wrote:Nah man. He not serious bout life. Like he go dead witout them? :|

ogoar, len him d ting na pal so he cud buy d HID kit from dis sufferer powerseller na

Postby eliteauto » February 6th, 2014, 10:54 am

I'm concerned about the senseless breaking of bottles in this thread, at least $0.70 done waste that I coulda do with

Postby sliderz1 » February 6th, 2014, 10:57 am

Les Bain wrote:Bmobile done way with the 100 free texts or what? Since february start, the $100 topup i coasting on since December start to deflate.
same thing I was wondering :|

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 6th, 2014, 10:59 am

awaits these officers to come and attempt to restore peace....*ducks Kevin Puncheon bottle and looks for 3cannal*

Postby AllTrac » February 6th, 2014, 11:04 am

wickedbreed wrote:My point is these men should have a certain standard of living and a bit more class to deal with a law breaking individual like myself. Instead they arguing with each other on tuner, bringing each other family into it. I find these men have no honor and decorum to be wearing the uniform of this country and representing what is right and wrong. I understand that they too are human beings, but the difference is, they are trained on this type of behavior and mannerisms. They are such good role models, just as they were trained to be. Well spent government funds.

if you looking at a police man to be a role model then there are deeper issues here.