The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby wagonrunner » December 24th, 2012, 12:23 pm

ru$$ell wrote:Driver got a front right blowout

Is that the norm. or would it have had to be under-inflated?

Re: Official

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 24th, 2012, 12:38 pm

vintagestyles wrote:Just now in Trincity Mall.
And she bold face to come out grinning like a tun tun :roll:

you coda take out she pic too.

Postby Hook » December 24th, 2012, 2:57 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
vintagestyles wrote:Just now in Trincity Mall.
And she bold face to come out grinning like a tun tun :roll:

you coda take out she pic too.

:lol: JK drivers again

Subject: Collision @ El Socorro. Driver Vashist Persad Kills 3

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Met the traffic at 10:35 just in front of Courts Megastore.
Cut through by Coconut bar and back roads to come out just before the Aranguez over pass..
Got home in Valsayn by 10:46..

Just before I met the traffic some kant lil girl pulled on me in her ill-lit March from the left lane onto the fast lane that I was in. Epic tapping on the brakes had to ensue, thank goodness was a JK and had tip tronic so I threw it into Neutral.. And I had to over take her on the left.. She however was just unawares.. sigh..

Postby rollingstock » December 24th, 2012, 3:18 pm

^ Wha kinda fork up ting is dat on the eve of christmas dan ?

Postby wagonrunner » December 24th, 2012, 3:37 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ Wha kinda fork up ting is dat on the eve of christmas dan ?

It's a Saturnalia miracle fork

Postby Hook » December 24th, 2012, 3:41 pm

:lol: if only eh

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » December 24th, 2012, 4:11 pm

Grand Bazaar now
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1356379654.275408.jpg

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 24th, 2012, 4:35 pm

oooooo the crowds and excitement....

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » December 24th, 2012, 4:35 pm

dont know,but coming up that small incline from cbay heading northbound loaded really makes your engine work,so i honestly doubt speeding was involved in this case.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » December 24th, 2012, 4:46 pm

Meh boy hadda fight up cuz tanty park up & "run in" Bijoux Terner for something fass :/

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1356381751.444289.jpg

Sad part was, security didn't tell her anything.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 24th, 2012, 5:00 pm

2 crv's involved...and numbers on each plate totalling 20....cool odds of that occuring!

Postby wagonrunner » December 24th, 2012, 5:17 pm

ru$$ell wrote:

dont know,but coming up that small incline from cbay heading northbound loaded really makes your engine work,so i honestly doubt speeding was involved in this case.
but i eh say anything about speed hoss. :lol:
just something i picked up from my time in paramount yard.
http://www.ehow.com/list_6966540_conseq ... tires.html

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 24th, 2012, 5:55 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:2 crv's involved...and numbers on each plate totalling 20....cool odds of that occuring!

Yuh see why I did nominate yuh fuh bess moderator?

No odder moderator would ah point dat cool fact out to the 2NR population.

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » December 24th, 2012, 6:41 pm

ru$$ell wrote:

but i eh say anything about speed hoss. :lol:
just something i picked up from my time in paramount yard.
http://www.ehow.com/list_6966540_conseq ... tires.html

i know i know,but i just had to put it out there anyways :lol:

Postby Hook » December 24th, 2012, 9:51 pm

:lol: Russ ogoarrrrrr

Postby r3iXmann » December 26th, 2012, 9:22 pm

Sigh. Thing is that I may become a candidate for this thread when he moves :|
uploadfromtaptalk1356571145214.jpg

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 27th, 2012, 9:58 pm

had some of that at the hospital san fernando today, idiots cant park between lines therefore throwing off everyones' parking.

Postby maj. tom » December 31st, 2012, 2:47 am

A liberal sprinkling of birdseeds along with a "you park like an idiot" Post-it note on these vehicles should eventually cut down this sort of behaviour in such people by 80% in a 3 year trend.

Birds can't be charged for vandalism can they?

The picture 2 posts above isn't that bad to be warranted such action though, I would think.

Re: WTF - Snake!

Postby Rooki3 » December 31st, 2012, 10:56 am

and when d owner catch u & put a dread cutass on u, doh be callin for jostiss eh

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » December 31st, 2012, 11:53 am

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1356968972.427341.jpg
JTA car park on d cross.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 31st, 2012, 2:19 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:2 crv's involved...and numbers on each plate totalling 20....cool odds of that occuring!

lol......and look at the last two pics there (Skettel and r3iXmann pics) ....plate numbers totalling 19 in each....not as weirdly coincidental as the 2 crv's though...

Postby nervewrecker » December 31st, 2012, 4:00 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:

lol......and look at the last two pics there (Skettel and r3iXmann pics) ....plate numbers totalling 19 in each....not as weirdly coincidental as the 2 crv's though...

vega, take win! again :lol:

Postby Hook » December 31st, 2012, 5:15 pm

Thas d mark for 6:30pm oarr bigman?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 31st, 2012, 6:37 pm

9 play...salt to be sucked...

Postby Hook » January 3rd, 2013, 5:14 pm

is FOUR parking spots she block here eh...FOUR :roll:

ShoppersFreezone

Postby ShoppersFreezone » January 3rd, 2013, 6:31 pm

Hook wrote:is FOUR parking spots she block here eh...FOUR :roll:

hahahahhahahahahahahahha like its X marks the spot??

Postby Morpheus » January 3rd, 2013, 7:13 pm

^^The sad thing is it's a Yaris - A small car!!

Postby nervewrecker » January 3rd, 2013, 7:19 pm

Hook wrote:is FOUR parking spots she block here eh...FOUR :roll:

a rasta lady driving that?

my humble contribution though:

Postby ismithx » January 3rd, 2013, 8:38 pm

that is a real park and not a crash???