PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby mero » September 18th, 2024, 5:30 pm

Take yuh L , shut yuh kant and apologize to K74T if u have any kinda self respect. And stop take chain up so easy

wing

Postby wing » September 18th, 2024, 5:56 pm

mero wrote:Take yuh L , shut yuh kant and apologize to K74T if u have any kinda self respect. And stop take chain up so easy
He doesn't have any self respect, no wonder smash refers to him as a knuckle dragger.

Postby zoom rader » September 18th, 2024, 5:59 pm

mero wrote:Take yuh L , shut yuh kant and apologize to K74T if u have any kinda self respect. And stop take chain up so easy
I remain that K74T is a PNM ass licker as urself.

Postby zoom rader » September 18th, 2024, 5:59 pm

wing wrote:
He doesn't have any self respect, no wonder smash refers to him as a knuckle dragger.
Ur mudda said thanks last night

Postby MaxPower » September 18th, 2024, 6:09 pm

Settle down my brothers.

Moving forward,

What is the plan for another PNM 2025 victory?

Whine and bawl for 2 days after election results and then back to normal?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 18th, 2024, 6:38 pm

MaxPower wrote:Settle down my brothers.

Moving forward,

Kamla will point a gun at the PNM on election night but unlike what happened at nyabingi bar, she will finish the mission

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 18th, 2024, 6:46 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

Moving forward,

Kamla will point a gun at the PNM on election night but unlike what happened at nyabingi bar, she will finish the mission

* I talking about a political gun here eh

Postby paid_influencer » September 18th, 2024, 6:47 pm

Moving forward,

god forbid, but if that happen i taking a 6 months vacation because haul allyuh mc if allyuh put back pnm in govt

Postby zoom rader » September 18th, 2024, 7:03 pm

paid_influencer wrote:

Moving forward,

god forbid, but if that happen i taking a 6 months vacation because haul allyuh mc if allyuh put back pnm in govt
We live in a stupid society.

Those that blog or propergate PNM are only seeking their interests and don't care about Country. They care about themselves in getting Goverment jobs and or Contracts

Wing & Eliteauto-tuntun are prefect examples of this. There are a few others like Joe ect.

Mmoney607

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Mmoney607 » September 18th, 2024, 7:19 pm

So the men they say rob deyalsingh are from the Minister of National Security constituency (pnm of course) . You can't make this stuff up

Postby sMASH » September 18th, 2024, 8:17 pm

Srs?
They had enough of swimming ?

Postby alfa » September 18th, 2024, 8:42 pm

If they could kick chit water on a real grassroots brotha like Heinz, what's a lil robbery on a injun?

Postby MaxPower » September 18th, 2024, 9:52 pm

paid_influencer wrote:

Moving forward,

Yeh paid,

Same things many Trinis said 5 years ago.

Postby hover11 » September 18th, 2024, 10:04 pm

paid_influencer wrote:

Moving forward,

Yeh paid,

Same things many Trinis said 5 years ago.
Not sure the country could survive another 5 years of PNM.... who not dead may be badly wounded

Postby MaxPower » September 18th, 2024, 10:25 pm

hover11 wrote:Not sure the country could survive another 5 years of PNM.... who not dead may be badly wounded

hove,

Yep, same song Trinis said 5 years ago.

But still, dey ass happy.

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » September 18th, 2024, 10:47 pm

I really can't imagine another 5 years of PNM

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 19th, 2024, 6:21 am

Another 5 years would be:

More crime
New utility rates(right after election)
Same rhetoric from the last 9 years

Postby hover11 » September 19th, 2024, 6:47 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Another 5 years would be:

More crime
If it's not broken why fix it, trinis fall for it every single time they have the opportunity to make change
Last edited by hover11 on September 19th, 2024, 6:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » September 19th, 2024, 7:26 am

hover11 wrote:

More crime
If it's not broken why fix it, trinis fall for it every single time they have the opportunity to make change

Key words - “every single time”

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2024, 9:34 am

More crime
Blame Kams & more Stupid ppl increase.

Students failing maths shows they have very little reasoning & Logic

Postby MaxPower » September 19th, 2024, 12:18 pm

T&T can more than survive another [emoji61] years under PNM.

Postby 88sins » September 19th, 2024, 10:39 pm

MaxPower wrote:T&T can more than survive another [emoji61] years under PNM.

Much the same way venes can survive, and should actually embrace, another 20 years under the Maduro regime, don't you think?

Postby MaxPower » September 20th, 2024, 1:18 am

[emoji[emoji6[emoji640][emoji638]][emoji640][emoji640]][emoji[emoji6[emoji640][emoji638]][emoji640][emoji640]]sins wrote:
MaxPower wrote:T&T can more than survive another [emoji[emoji6][emoji[emoji6][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]]]] years under PNM.

Much the same way venes can survive, and should actually embrace, another [emoji[emoji6][emoji6]] years under the Maduro regime, don't you think?

They can’t, so they came to us.

Things nice here. We have toilet paper.

death365

Postby death365 » September 20th, 2024, 3:47 am

Yuh forget increase in gas diesel and light too

2% instead of 4%

And unc thief out the treasury for 5 more years

More crime

Postby pugboy » September 20th, 2024, 6:14 am

Postby hover11 » September 20th, 2024, 6:17 am

We should be voting for the party that knows how to manage both crime and the economy, Pnm gets an F in both regards

wing

Postby wing » September 20th, 2024, 6:37 am

hover11 wrote:We should be voting for the party that knows how to manage both crime and the economy, Pnm gets an F in both regards
The voters that matter don't think so, they have rejected the alternative twice since 2015

Postby hover11 » September 20th, 2024, 6:50 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:We should be voting for the party that knows how to manage both crime and the economy, Pnm gets an F in both regards
The voters that matter don't think so, they have rejected the alternative twice since 2015
Just remember voter turn out last election was 58 percent , in 2015 it was 66 percent , a large portion of eligible voters don't vote because they are disenfranchised by both major parties

Postby adnj » September 20th, 2024, 7:36 am

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
Just remember voter turn out last election was 58 percent , in 2015 it was 66 percent , a large portion of eligible voters don't vote because they are disenfranchised by both major parties

Disenfranchised: (in this context) deprived of the right to vote.

Postby hover11 » September 20th, 2024, 7:42 am

adnj wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:

Disenfranchised: (in this context) deprived of the right to vote.
You need to read more, it's clear as day that I am not speaking on the right to vote but how voters feel in general.
Screenshot_20240920_074146_Gallery.jpg