kerwindaboss wrote:RASC wrote:Bloatware... Yum.
Gimme Multiple Screens, S pen functionality and over saturation...
Nom Nom Nom!
You know u can root and install debloated firmware and still keep all tw features like s pen functionality
Trini Hookah wrote:kerwindaboss wrote:RASC wrote:Bloatware... Yum.
Nom Nom Nom!
You know u can root and install debloated firmware and still keep all tw features like s pen functionality
Goar fadda he doh root.
kerwindaboss wrote:RASC wrote:Bloatware... Yum.
Nom Nom Nom!
so fellas. I seeing man post up hox for 2k and tab2 for 1k. Anybody interested in getting mines at a much more reasonable figure lemme know.M_2NR wrote:Fellas how much ulyuh think I go get for a galaxy tab2 10.1 and a HTC one X? Wanna get rid of some of these things...
Just taking up space
RASC wrote:kerwindaboss wrote:RASC wrote:Bloatware... Yum.
Nom Nom Nom!
Root...what?
Nah I good... I don't like beetroot that much. Thanks tho
bolo23 wrote:Can someone tell me the data settings for android please
RASC wrote:kerwindaboss wrote:RASC wrote:Bloatware... Yum.
Nom Nom Nom!
Root...what?
Nah I good... I don't like beetroot that much. Thanks tho
metalgear2095 wrote:I'm pretty sure most don't root and are quite happy. Yall make android sound like sheit btw. As if it must be altered to be of any use.
Trini Hookah wrote:I don't think you embrace what rooting is, until you actually do it.
Until then you're just like "nah, my phone baddup already, i ear need da"
Trini Hookah wrote:I don't think you embrace what rooting is, until you actually do it.
Until then you're just like "nah, my phone baddup already, i ear need da"
M_2NR wrote:Why would you not root... Better buy an iPhone. Again to each his own but why not. I find stock android is still very closed. I couldn't customize much on stock android. Something as simple as battery percent and quick settings toggles were not easily tweaked in the nexus. With rooting I can do so much more. I think the average person don't realize how powerful android is.
And if ulyuh eh realized yet. Rasc just pressing ulyuh buttons eh.
ismithx wrote:^^ kerwin knows where its at. rooting gives you back so much control of your device
RASC wrote:Men getting so emotional they calling me names etc
Knowing fully well I hate iPhone.
I calling y'all Nazis is no joke yes...y'all can't even appreciate a fellow android guy's want/need to remain with the original launcher. Herd mentality on the attack train.
kerwindaboss wrote:ismithx wrote:^^ kerwin knows where its at. rooting gives you back so much control of your device
Control? When you are in jail on death row and suddenly you get freed for no reason that's how it feels when you root