PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby zoom rader » September 13th, 2024, 10:57 am

mero wrote:Isn't that the purpose of OPR zoom?

Should read the actual article before posting headline screenshots, yuh post primary education showing.

They should post the names of the perpetrating businessmen and contractors attempting to defraud the system.
Yes all under PNM.

Its PNM that give contacts , they encourage bribery by word of month.

But to look good, they say they found bribery.

Again killing the blackman in a win win case, meanwhile 1% takes the loot.

So hush u dumb kant if u dont don't know whats at real play here.

Postby mero » September 13th, 2024, 11:48 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/take-back-fake-vaccines-talk/article_25de2d70-7174-11ef-a0e9-f34ac783081a.html

what fresh flabbergastery is this?

KPB probably a few weeks away from accusing Venezuelans of eating cats and dogs
Why is Kamla doing this?

Zoom, why do you ignore all the posts about your Queen?

Why is Kamla lying? Not like this giving her a better chance at winning

Postby Dizzy28 » September 13th, 2024, 11:58 am

mero wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/take-back-fake-vaccines-talk/article_25de2d70-7174-11ef-a0e9-f34ac783081a.html

Why is Kamla doing this?

She actually doesn't want to win.
She is pensionable for the PM's pension, she gets the Opposition leaders salary plus her MP pay. She's on the wrong side of 70.

At this point is just to ride out the time until she decides to go or those weak sauce MPs move on her (not the 5 who are back benchers)

Postby mero » September 13th, 2024, 12:17 pm

Ways that real sad. At least lie bout sum you could chain up ppl with nah

Is how crickets always suddenly chirping from the yellow jersey tuners who doh ever miss nothing. Life nice in UNC camp oui

Kamla face look real cross, wicked and bitter in that article too.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 13th, 2024, 12:24 pm

The vaccines didn't work and Parasram is/was and always will be a failure

Postby zoom rader » September 13th, 2024, 1:20 pm

mero wrote:

Why is Kamla doing this?

Not sure what u on about

Rasta only serve King Haile Selassie

Postby mero » September 13th, 2024, 2:35 pm

Aite beloved..

Is Friday, going and knock a 2 drink dey. Hold it down

Postby zoom rader » September 13th, 2024, 2:41 pm

mero wrote:Aite beloved..

Is Friday, going and knock a 2 drink dey. Hold it down
I gonna check Terrance

He have a lil woman problem

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 13th, 2024, 8:20 pm

mero wrote:Ways that real sad. At least lie bout sum you could chain up ppl with nah

Is how crickets always suddenly chirping from the yellow jersey tuners who doh ever miss nothing. Life nice in UNC camp oui

Kamla face look real cross, wicked and bitter in that article too.

karen is as Karen does

matix

Postby matix » September 13th, 2024, 10:13 pm

PNM victory 2025, expect a lot more asinine accusations from her.

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby sMASH » September 13th, 2024, 11:32 pm

pugboy wrote:and those are the ones without contracts
lot of the contracted ones are collusions too
Ent... These are the most obvious

Postby sMASH » September 13th, 2024, 11:34 pm

wing wrote:
wing wrote:I already called you out for celebrating these crimes because it makes the PNM look bad and makes you feel Kamla will win an election. But it makes sense to you because UNC doesn't have any plans and depends on the PNM messing up.
My friends have been a victim of crime

One of my uncles was murdered .

Its not about celebrating but showing how PNM has failed this nation.

U cant call out anyone on tuner cause u are a clown
My family has also been victim of a home invasion, robbery and murder. However I don't go around blaming a useless politician or political party especially since the Minister was Gary.
I will continue to call out your bs despite your insults. It's sad since you are a middle aged incel that resembles a PNM voter. Those so call friends of yours will drink your rum with you and laugh with you, but behind your back they will still tell their girl child to stay away from you because they don't want no contamination. More sad are your disciples here that are as clueless as a typical Kamla lover.
GREAT IS THE PNM !

Postby sMASH » September 13th, 2024, 11:48 pm

Nice. Bring stand your ground , more FUL, axe d tax... This my party now!

wing

Postby wing » September 14th, 2024, 7:00 am

sMASH wrote:

U horning PEA

Postby sMASH » September 14th, 2024, 4:15 pm

wing wrote:
sMASH wrote:

U horning PEA
The allegations over the years, recent events leading me to think is true.

He might have bright ideas, just using it to get into office to do the same when he reach .

No problem wirh him social justice warrioring , tho. Jess not giving access to the treasury

Postby 88sins » September 14th, 2024, 10:43 pm

sMASH wrote:
wing wrote:
sMASH wrote:

U horning PEA
The allegations over the years, recent events leading me to think is true.

He might have bright ideas, just using it to get into office to do the same when he reach .

No problem wirh him social justice warrioring , tho. Jess not giving access to the treasury

that boy making a variation of the Stephen Cadiz play
Cadiz ride a dead man back to get in, & to hell with everyone when he reach where he is. This nimrod riding general public displeasure, and will yield a similarly useless effect.

Postby mero » September 15th, 2024, 10:21 am

sMASH wrote:

U not on a watch list/no fly list ?

Highly doubt u of all ppl getting any FUL..ever

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 16th, 2024, 10:10 am

Allyuh remember when Fitzgerald Hinds was the Minister of YOUTH :lol:

Postby mero » September 16th, 2024, 10:30 am

Mmoney607 wrote:Allyuh remember when Fitzgerald Hinds was the Minister of YOUTH
Remember when Jack Warner was Prime Minister

Postby MaxPower » September 16th, 2024, 10:41 am

PNM 2025

Nobody listening, it coming.

Postby zoom rader » September 16th, 2024, 10:50 am

MaxPower wrote:PNM 2025

Terrance sharing

And PNM giving

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 16th, 2024, 12:16 pm

mero wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:Allyuh remember when Fitzgerald Hinds was the Minister of YOUTH
Remember when Jack Warner was Prime Minister

And after 9 years, two pnm AGs and a PNM chief justice, nothing happen yet.

Postby sMASH » September 16th, 2024, 12:24 pm

mero wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Not necessarily for me...
Imagine u in a grocery , usual suspects circling the cashier , and 10 9mm start to circle them ...

I dint neeeeed to be an FUL per say, once it hsve many around , it goh wuk

Postby sMASH » September 16th, 2024, 12:25 pm

Terrance sharing

And PNM giving
I wonder if the campaign this year is 2 fig...

Postby MaxPower » September 16th, 2024, 12:40 pm

sMASH wrote:
mero wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Imagine u in a grocery , usual suspects circling the cashier , and 10 9mm start to circle them ...

Lol

Smash,

Too much Trinis with FULs is a problem. You would quicker pick up a bullet from a reckless discharge or due to poor situational awareness.

Quick to bawl for FUL and vex when u say no based on cultural irresponsibility and lawlessness but more right than anything when they do get it and do sheit.

Pick your poison.
Last edited by MaxPower on September 16th, 2024, 12:40 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby zoom rader » September 16th, 2024, 12:41 pm

sMASH wrote:

Terrance sharing

And PNM giving
I wonder if the campaign this year is 2 fig...
It will be cause thats what Africans will be forced to eat

Postby sMASH » September 16th, 2024, 12:44 pm

sMASH wrote:
mero wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Lol

Smash,

Too much Trinis with FULs is a problem. You would quicker pick up a bullet from a reckless discharge or due to poor situational awareness.

Pick your poison.
Too few is a bigger problem.
And eventually the too many problems will level out naturally
So far , the most amt of reckless discharge comes from the protective services ...
U sounding like the pm with that argument

Postby MaxPower » September 16th, 2024, 12:59 pm

sMASH wrote:Too few is a bigger problem.
So far , the most amt of reckless discharge comes from the protective services ...

The too many problems will result in injuries and loss of life. Prevent it now before “levelling” it out naturally.

And no, i’m sounding like a citizen concerned about the safety for myself and family. I will prefer not to be in a public place a bunch of irresponsible Trinis carrying around firearms printing through their clothing and hanging on trees in Caura.

Postby zoom rader » September 16th, 2024, 2:25 pm

sMASH wrote:Too few is a bigger problem.

The too many problems will result in injuries and loss of life. Prevent it now before “levelling” it out naturally.

And no, i’m sounding like a citizen concerned about the safety for myself and family. I will prefer not to be in a public place a bunch of irresponsible Trinis carrying around firearms printing through their clothing and hanging on trees in Caura.
It's PNM sponsored gangs that have gun.

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby pugboy » September 16th, 2024, 4:03 pm

it’s same in usa
in florida the rich cubans vote for trump