rfari wrote:Fellas. Remember the date. We gonna have a nice time
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Rfari you hadda shave them locks and start applying naturally fair from now if you feel you going in undercover
Saucy Pow to Replace Paul Richards as Independent Senator in Last Minute Changes
POSTED BY: LATE O'CLOCK NEWS SEPTEMBER 23, 2015
Hours before the ceremonial opening of the Parliament of Trinidad and Tobago, President Anthony Carmona has reportedly changed his mind about appointing Paul Richards as an Independent Senator. In his stead, former male prostitute and renowned street artist Kevin “Saucy Pow” Darlington will be appointed as an Independent Senator.
President Carmona said that the decision weighed to appoint Richards as a Senator weighed on his conscience until he could not bear it any longer. According to President Carmona, Pow was the first person that came to mind to be appointed as he could not think of anyone more independent than her.
“Miss Pow is one of the single and independent ladies inspired by the era of the great Beyonce. Proof of her independence is in the fact that no matter who was in government, Miss Pow could be found in every nook and cranny of the nation, stepping confidently with more magnificent weaves than Rachel Price.”
The President believes that Pow would represent the interest of marginalized groups in the nation. “I am confident that Miss Pow will not be swayed by the religious lobby groups in the country to not talk about LGBTI issues. Miss Pow will also bring the added benefit of entertaining the senators to keep them awake during long sittings. Bet you didn’t know that I had those powers.”
President Carmona said he was forced to remove Pow’s name from his original list after relating his intentions to his wife, Reema Carmona, who ordered him to replace Pow because she was jealous of Pow’s remarkable sense of fashion. The President assured that he had nothing personal against Paul Richards, he just thought Pow would be better for the job.
http://lateoclocknews.com/saucy-pow-to- ... e-changes/
Habit7 wrote:Ms Rambha BoodanSaucy Pow to Replace Paul Richards as Independent Senator in Last Minute Changes
POSTED BY: LATE O'CLOCK NEWS SEPTEMBER 23, 2015
Hours before the ceremonial opening of the Parliament of Trinidad and Tobago, President Anthony Carmona has reportedly changed his mind about appointing Paul Richards as an Independent Senator. In his stead, former male prostitute and renowned street artist Kevin “Saucy Pow” Darlington will be appointed as an Independent Senator.
President Carmona said that the decision weighed to appoint Richards as a Senator weighed on his conscience until he could not bear it any longer. According to President Carmona, Pow was the first person that came to mind to be appointed as he could not think of anyone more independent than her.
“Miss Pow is one of the single and independent ladies inspired by the era of the great Beyonce. Proof of her independence is in the fact that no matter who was in government, Miss Pow could be found in every nook and cranny of the nation, stepping confidently with more magnificent weaves than Rachel Price.”
The President believes that Pow would represent the interest of marginalized groups in the nation. “I am confident that Miss Pow will not be swayed by the religious lobby groups in the country to not talk about LGBTI issues. Miss Pow will also bring the added benefit of entertaining the senators to keep them awake during long sittings. Bet you didn’t know that I had those powers.”
President Carmona said he was forced to remove Pow’s name from his original list after relating his intentions to his wife, Reema Carmona, who ordered him to replace Pow because she was jealous of Pow’s remarkable sense of fashion. The President assured that he had nothing personal against Paul Richards, he just thought Pow would be better for the job.
http://lateoclocknews.com/saucy-pow-to- ... e-changes/
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:rfari wrote:Uml hadda turn enn she UNC party card now yes
far as I see, I doubt we will ever see UML posting on this site again regardless of if its the same person or not.
This was the full conversation I had with her.Sorry but don't know what you are referring to?
I don't know of any tuner or anything of that sort
48 minutes ago
hmm interesting someone by the name of UML posted a screen shot of a facebook article on trinituner
and the person was either logged into your account or used your pic to make a fake account
Most likely my pic..is it somewhere I can get it
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=641615&start=660
thats the article
where it says write something
Thank you
has a pic of you
you should create an account
on tuner
and let everyone know that your pic was stolen
Apparently the person used the post from my page yesterday..will let trinituner know that this is impersonation and will hand it over to cyber crime unit
Thanks so much for the info
would you like me to inform them that your pic was stolen?
and the poster made a fake account of you?
Yes thank you if possible
ok
But I will forward the screenshots of this UML to cyber unit
Thanks once again
yes no problem
i will let them know I spoke with you
and that your pic was stolen
No problem
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=566487&p=8887830#p8887830
i posted it for you
Thank you
no problem
bluefete wrote:Thanks, Shiv!!!!!!
Do I smell "Friendzone?"
samos wrote:Hindu which means she believed in the caste system which means she didn't believe that every creed and race has an equal place,she was a Hindu first and sometimes a Trinidadian.i've heard sat say in many occasions on his various programs that he is a "Brahmin" and "black people can't run a country look at Haiti" (Whoa Sat is an idiot.) the PP government propagated divisiveness and hate in my beloved small island so say what yuh want yuh cud preach Paul and bring down Saul the UNC government will never ever get back in power unless they stop pushing that racial nonsenseKAMLA is