.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby desifemlove » September 26th, 2015, 1:38 pm

careful fellas......this woman you say is UML ent happy.....https://www.facebook.com/marisa.v.ramlogan?fref=nf allyuh want duane to be sued?

Postby K74T » September 26th, 2015, 1:43 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1443289417.920031.jpg

Heh.

Postby desifemlove » September 26th, 2015, 1:53 pm

so if Duane get sued or this forum closed down....yuh happy? haha...cool story bros.... for your and Duane's sakes, perhaps prove dis woman iz UML.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 26th, 2015, 1:59 pm

I just spoke with Marisa and she says that UML is impersonating her and she will be forwarding this to the cyber crime unit. I will copy and paste her exact response.

"I will forward the screenshots of this UML to cyber unit"

I am not sure if she will take legal action against Trinituner or if there is legal grounds to do so but I think UML should make a statement about this.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on September 26th, 2015, 2:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Casper23

Postby Casper23 » September 26th, 2015, 2:04 pm

So why not ban UML for this recent turn in events

Postby shogun » September 26th, 2015, 2:05 pm

Postby rfari » September 26th, 2015, 2:06 pm

Uml have no shame nuh

Postby K74T » September 26th, 2015, 2:23 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I just spoke with Marisa and she says that UML is impersonating her and she will be forwarding this to the cyber crime unit. I will copy and paste her exact response.

"I will forward the screenshots of this UML to cyber unit"

I am not sure if she will take legal action against Trinituner or if there is legal grounds to do so but I think UML should make a statement about this.

Screenshot of her response or yuh lying as usual. :|

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 26th, 2015, 2:28 pm

Seriously K7? how exactly I does lie as usual and why I would make this up?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 26th, 2015, 2:33 pm

ok K7 dunno if you trolling me but let me go through the annoyance of cropping and uploading the screenshot for you since you claim I does lie. As you can see she wants to take legal actions against UML.

So who knows? either is the same person or UML impersonating her not like we could prove either.

Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on September 26th, 2015, 2:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » September 26th, 2015, 2:34 pm

Uml hadda turn enn she UNC party card now yes
Last edited by rfari on September 26th, 2015, 2:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » September 26th, 2015, 2:34 pm

Scene dey fadda

Postby desifemlove » September 26th, 2015, 2:40 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:ok K7 dunno if you trolling me but let me go through the annoyance of cropping and uploading the screenshot for you since you claim I does lie. As you can see she wants to take legal actions against UML.

So who knows? either is the same person or UML impersonating her not like we could prove either.

So if she is UML...why she acting so?

Postby Chimera » September 26th, 2015, 2:43 pm

loll look at her fb posts

that has to be uml

she just trying her best not to be busted

and LOL @ cyber unit

the most that could be done is a report to facebook saying someone impersonating her. but i still say that that is UML

Postby Morpheus » September 26th, 2015, 2:44 pm

But tell Marisa to change the Smeagol looking profile pic nah....

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 26th, 2015, 2:49 pm

rfari wrote:Uml hadda turn enn she UNC party card now yes

far as I see, I doubt we will ever see UML posting on this site again regardless of if its the same person or not.

This was the full conversation I had with her.

Sorry but don't know what you are referring to?
I don't know of any tuner or anything of that sort
48 minutes ago
hmm interesting someone by the name of UML posted a screen shot of a facebook article on trinituner
and the person was either logged into your account or used your pic to make a fake account
Most likely my pic..is it somewhere I can get it
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=641615&start=660
thats the article
where it says write something
Thank you
has a pic of you
you should create an account
on tuner
and let everyone know that your pic was stolen
Apparently the person used the post from my page yesterday..will let trinituner know that this is impersonation and will hand it over to cyber crime unit
Thanks so much for the info
would you like me to inform them that your pic was stolen?
and the poster made a fake account of you?
Yes thank you if possible
ok
But I will forward the screenshots of this UML to cyber unit
Thanks once again
yes no problem
i will let them know I spoke with you
and that your pic was stolen
No problem
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=566487&p=8887830#p8887830
i posted it for you
Thank you
no problem
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on September 26th, 2015, 2:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » September 26th, 2015, 2:52 pm

Good looking out ED

Postby desifemlove » September 26th, 2015, 2:53 pm

still don't mek sense...if she is UML and then saying she gonna go tell police. wasting police time is jail, especially for something like this. and it not just sue, if it's police, whoever responsible wanna mek jail?

Postby maj. tom » September 26th, 2015, 2:59 pm

the Fat Girl Angle is real

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 26th, 2015, 3:01 pm

ED eat that up yes. Lmao @ fari response.

antlind

Postby antlind » September 26th, 2015, 3:06 pm

Morpheus wrote:But tell Marisa to change the Smeagol looking profile pic nah....

Take win.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 26th, 2015, 3:13 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:ED eat that up yes. Lmao @ fari response.

Well when I told her that she is UML she wasn't exactly up for a conversation about it.

Postby shogun » September 26th, 2015, 3:45 pm

maj. tom wrote:the Fat Girl Angle is real

Dude...

Postby Rory Phoulorie » September 26th, 2015, 3:58 pm

:| Marisa V. Ramlogan is UML? That is the person who will die for Kamla despite all the corruption, lies and deceit that the UNC spews? That is the person who calls people names on 2NR? People who live in glass houses should not throw stones.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » September 26th, 2015, 3:59 pm

Where UML/Marisa hiding all now? Funny how UML has not posted some anti-PNM crap for the whole day.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 26th, 2015, 4:09 pm

Tunergate...

Postby The_Honourable » September 26th, 2015, 4:13 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:Where UML/Marisa hiding all now? Funny how UML has not posted some anti-PNM crap for the whole day.

UML gone uncharacteristically quiet. The last time that happen was after election night :lol:

Curtms wrote:Tunergate...

buahahahahahahaha!!!

Postby Habit7 » September 26th, 2015, 4:46 pm

No reported murders in the last 24hrs so nothing for UML to post in glee about.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 26th, 2015, 5:04 pm

hmm so no more UML and Zoom Rader again. Thats the end of that now yes..

Postby Habit7 » September 26th, 2015, 5:06 pm

Now I am not fully committed to this UML/Marisa Ramlogan connection but...

Just saying
Sept 17th
UML wrote:"No jobs will be lost" - PM Rowley

but like they fire the whole of TSTT. TSTT have no managers now :shock:

http://www.caribbeanjobs.com/ShowResult ... ncy&Page=1

1443301504278.jpg

Could be a coincidence.