Rowley WTF

daxt0r

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby daxt0r » February 18th, 2021, 7:26 am

j.o.e wrote:
daxt0r wrote:Logic? When it comes to people who vote PNM, never ever in same sentence bro. Einstein had a theory on ppl who doing the same thing and expect ah different result: insanity. When is 50 odd years or so of corruption, crime, mismanagement, total disregard for the population, etc and people still voting yuh in an expecting a different result daiz wa yuh call fully dunce up.

Since 1962 they tiefin from us, general mismanagement of the economy, documented corruption, racism and nepotism , creation of gangs and gang warfare thru the gimme gimme programmes URP/CEPEP to kill/rape/rob/torture we the citizens and the perfection of the divide and rule way of governance.

Yet for abused wives like redman, pr0nhabit, et al, they rather ignore decades of all the squandermania, gang sponsorship, mismanagement as PNM equal bess thing since slice bread and will go any lengths to defend and deflect from these facts. Abused wife syndrome thing na, dey go change, dey go stop tief and hire they family/friends/financiers, dey go stop state funds sponsoring gangsters and fund the guns that kill meh black brothers and sisters, dey go finally diversify the economy although since 1962 ah certain blind failure of politician braying dat, d kids will replace AR and extended mags in they school bag with books as d same dunce say daiz dey future in dey.

Let me give you a quick example. Imagine people gave KPB a chance and in ONE term she found a way (Lifesport) to give Rajaee Ali and company millions.... so she didn’t sponsor gangs ?
In a few weeks of coming into power she hired a unqualified friend Reshmi to head the SIA ... she didn’t practice nepotism ? And I can go on and on. I really wish the people who accuse others of voting PNM blindly would explain how the UNC is the answer. When in ONE term they were so callous

Right Right, so it fully okay for PNM to tief billions over the decades to finance gangsters and personal friends on state boards like Michael Quanmina and Newman George and Narciss @ NLCB siphoning unaudited billions to fund election freebies and the gangster slush fund. I can go on and on straight back to 1962 about how much dey tief, Gas Station racket, O hallaron, calder Hart, Las Alturas, Caroni, Desmond Cartey, and so so so much more examples that you have to wonder how dunce the supporters must be to look at literally trillions in wastage in still vote them back.

Because if corruption and racism is the benchmark then PNM has stolen and wasted more simply due to length of time in power and they are the creators of racist politics from the days of the blind failure Eric William and his recalcitrant minority to recently the fool who never do anything for the country in terms of representation that take we tax money to go do surgery then say oh ppl knee on he neck.
I agree with you RE: UNC though, they do the same but over a less period, and are the same as PNM when it comes to race baiting nonsense, Abu had it rite, rounds ALL ah dem up in red house and only plomo no plata.

So if you logic says that i voting PNM cuz they eh go tief or ent racist or the going and diversify economy yuh just lying to urself and denying facts going back to way 1962, hence defying all logic and human comprehension. Even a rat if you shock it in a controlled lab test would eventually learn an not interact with the source of electricity, not here na fully dunce up is the way, let's all defy logic and good sense and expect the result to be different, i.e. a better country.

Postby Ben_spanna » February 18th, 2021, 8:36 am

just watch the news and the videos, how many people supposedly being victimized by police and excessive force, how many times we see where some loud mouth biartch yelling and cussing police how they too wicked, those same stupid people and yes i will stereotype them as all being of the same fr1gg1ng type of people, are the ones who are primarily responsible for putting this government into power and then they get the same treatment as before, their lives don't get any better, their facilities and infrastructure don't improve, and yet they would still go the next day , put on a red juzzy screm and wave flags and put them back in, it is perfectly good for you, you deserve every bit of sh1t you get , you deserve when your criminal common law man get shot and rough up bu police... if you dotn like it and you really wanted change then you woudl have voted sensibly and weighed your options, but until that day you have brought this unto yourself....

Postby Redman » February 18th, 2021, 10:01 am

So Daxtor and Ben Spanna
Who should the population elect?

On election day who/what were the alternatives?

The hard fact is that upto and until we have an alternative that offers themselves-we stuck between UNC or PNM.
until we have a viable alternative people who decide that they must vote have to hold their nose and vote.

Politicians will never get elected on a serious economic platform.

Neither party has enough sychophants/race based voters/till ah dead to get past the post.
Neither party in the last 3 elections put forward any real policy to move the country forward.

Pick the lesser of two evils however you decide, choose between dumb and dumber, we end up with a Hobsons Choice.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » February 18th, 2021, 10:03 am

doesn't take long for race to come up. and these same people does wonder why the party they support lose GEs. if u didn't know, when u spout racial hate, you turning off people from whatever party u support. as, why on earth would i vote for a party where individuals of my ilk are unwanted/seen as second class citizens/viewed as stupid/viewed as thieves, murderers and rapists.... etc. u continue spewing your racial hate. and wonder why in 2025 pnm wins again (btw i did not vote for the last GE nor do i intend to vote for 2025 unless a serious alternate party (not PNM nor UNC) comes in).

Postby Habit7 » February 18th, 2021, 10:54 am

daxt0r wrote:Right Right, so it fully okay for PNM to tief billions over the decades to finance gangsters and personal friends on state boards like Michael Quanmina and Newman George and Narciss @ NLCB siphoning unaudited billions to fund election freebies and the gangster slush fund.

Please, do you have any evidence from this beyond conjecture?

I find it boggling when ppl's reference for PNM corruption is from +30yrs ago while they ignore the investigated and confirmed corruption of +5yrs ago when the SAME ppl vying for reelection.

Postby Rovin » February 18th, 2021, 11:13 am

Redman wrote:So Daxtor and Ben Spanna
Who should the population elect?

On election day who/what were the alternatives?

The hard fact is that upto and until we have an alternative that offers themselves-we stuck between UNC or PNM.
until we have a viable alternative people who decide that they must vote have to hold their nose and vote.

Politicians will never get elected on a serious economic platform.

Neither party has enough sychophants/race based voters/till ah dead to get past the post.
Neither party in the last 3 elections put forward any real policy to move the country forward.

Pick the lesser of two evils however you decide, choose between dumb and dumber, we end up with a Hobsons Choice.

true

then u have ppl who vote really against d other side to keep them out of power even though u really eh like both sides or d side u on screwing u over but u vote cause u eh want to see dem other ppl get power .... lesser of 2 evils like u said ... only choices are : p1ss or sh1t cause after all d ole talk we know no independent or 3rd party even getting a chance

Postby sMASH » February 18th, 2021, 11:15 am

Habit7 wrote:
daxt0r wrote:Right Right, so it fully okay for PNM to tief billions over the decades to finance gangsters and personal friends on state boards like Michael Quanmina and Newman George and Narciss @ NLCB siphoning unaudited billions to fund election freebies and the gangster slush fund.

I find it boggling when ppl's reference for PNM corruption is from +30yrs ago while they ignore the investigated and confirmed corruption of +5yrs ago when the SAME ppl vying for reelection.
Well, u don't have evidence now, csuse govt spending is beyond the scope of the Authorities to observe, due to the exemptions in the amendments in the public procurement act.

We don't know what off shore bakc accounts they ahve and we can't say if what they draw down from. The treasurey, It actually went to their business partners.

Postby Habit7 » February 18th, 2021, 12:00 pm

sMASH wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Well, u don't have evidence now, csuse govt spending is beyond the scope of the Authorities to observe, due to the exemptions in the amendments in the public procurement act.

We don't know what off shore bakc accounts they ahve and we can't say if what they draw down from. The treasurey, It actually went to their business partners.

smash you are compounding an unsubstantiated post with a further unsubstantiated and erroneous one.

Govt spending is monitored by the Auditor General and is not beyond the scope of the authorities. I have no idea what exemptions you are talking about and if you are honest with yourself, neither do you.

Nothing is wrong with have an account outside of T&T. The issue is whether it has money illegally acquired and this is where we come full circle because you are not presenting evidence of this.

Postby sMASH » February 18th, 2021, 12:35 pm

non disclosure agreement. no more govt to govt, medical, security deals gonna be within their scope to monitor. none of their foreign personal accounts will be within our ability to monitor. so, how much money they have access to, that got routed from the treasury, to the foreign body, then back to their accounts as kickbacks or grease fees, we will not know.

Postby Habit7 » February 18th, 2021, 1:08 pm

All those things are still being monitored by the Auditor General. Those exemptions are not part of the Procurement Act that is proclaimed yet. Nevertheless, it would be subject to affirmative resolution and debate in Parliament. Parliamentarians are legally obligated to declare all their financial assets. PM Panday was revealed to have an undisclosed foreign account and was prosecuted for it. Dr Moonilal made a claim about the PM having a foreign account that contained money from a contractor, it was proven false.

I know these facts would be inconsequential to you and you will just post something else that is false later on. This is just for others that are foolish enough to believe what you are saying.

Postby De Dragon » February 18th, 2021, 3:26 pm

eliteauto wrote:Having someone like Sally do your political agenda of piggybacking off this tragedy for points might sound good during a carpet munching session with certain politicians but in reality people with as much history as she has and being so well "known", it was bound to fall flat.

Well I guess not all parties could boast of the an inordinate amount of man boolas :roll:
Speeaking of man boolas the whole LFDRFD crew mobilize to defend stink JUHN Scarfy and he nasty, failed excuse for not attending Andrea's funeral, and at least appear to show the bear minimum of dignity and leadership.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » February 19th, 2021, 8:01 am

you mean the same auditor general that said NLCB is a runaway horse spending billions unaudited??
Lemme give u one easier what about the URP and CEPEP slush funds which have been well documented as funding the PNM ghost gangs which led to of course the gangs and gangwars of East POS which have now spread thru the island causing murders right left and center? What of when Manning gave all of them title as community leaders and gave direct financial assistance via ADDITIONAL contracts ontop of the URP/CEPEP host contracts for them to purchase guns to kill our citizens?
Can you at least bring you self to admit that for decades URP (and later CEPEP) has directly funded crime that resulted in deaths of thousands and created the crime menace that grips every corner of Trinidad and was used as a PNM slush fund and guaranteed votes-for-work system.
From way back with Mark Guerra to Kerwin 'Fresh" Phillip to the newly deceased Burkie AND MANY OTHERS have all been documented to be financed and received direct funding and have been linked to the PNM. Heck even GG officially say and documented this last year although this is common knowledge for decades.
So is it that you support gangster lifestyle and killings/robberies/rapes and giving make work jobs that add nothing to productive capacity to the economy [URP/CEPEP] which removes the impetus to perform a hard days work for a honest days pay while braying since 1962 about diversification?
Because that is the direct result of PNM policy and programmes! Fully dunce much?

Postby Redman » February 19th, 2021, 8:22 am

sMASH wrote:non disclosure agreement. no more govt to govt, medical, security deals gonna be within their scope to monitor. none of their foreign personal accounts will be within our ability to monitor. so, how much money they have access to, that got routed from the treasury, to the foreign body, then back to their accounts as kickbacks or grease fees, we will not know.

All of that made a big difference in the past. :?

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » February 19th, 2021, 8:46 am

elec2020 wrote:doesn't take long for race to come up. and these same people does wonder why the party they support lose GEs. if u didn't know, when u spout racial hate, you turning off people from whatever party u support. as, why on earth would i vote for a party where individuals of my ilk are unwanted/seen as second class citizens/viewed as stupid/viewed as thieves, murderers and rapists.... etc. u continue spewing your racial hate. and wonder why in 2025 pnm wins again (btw i did not vote for the last GE nor do i intend to vote for 2025 unless a serious alternate party (not PNM nor UNC) comes in).

Good thing i doh vote an will never vote nor support any party and neither party cya stop my food from run but i just want my country to be better an ah sure after decades of wastage, nepotism, corruption, crime, economic stagnation and gang financing especially PNM ent d way.
I mixed so i be a reject of both parties, but consider this if the PNM african PM has only non africans in his inner circle and involved in the active running of the country, al fari, gary sobers young, impsbutt, deyalsingh, rohany, doesn't dat relegate the remaining africans, mind you who are elected, to 2nd class, heck there opinion not even considered, valued, sought or even trusted.

Statistically in this country is africans that form the majority of the gang members, thieves, murderers, rapists, so is it wrong to form the opinion even if is in the back of your head that hey don't trust that african guy? Me personally i come from a rednready area that crime well diversified between the races so i know better, doh trust no blasted body cuz anybody and everybody could buss yuh throat, cuz it eh hav no racism when everybody hungry an lookin to eat ah food.

Postby Habit7 » February 19th, 2021, 10:08 am

daxt0r wrote:Heck even GG officially say and documented this last year although this is common knowledge for decades.

This is why it is easy to say something is well documented while not citing any document. Many times the "document" doesn't agree with what you are saying. BOTH parties are guilty of funding gangs, PNM and UNC.
A person who was named, as a key figure, who infiltrated the Unemployment Relief Program, is Mark Guerra. Guerra was a member of the JAM. In 1989 he had allegedly shot at the car, carrying the then President’swife. After this incident, he went to the USA and became involved in illegal drugs and gangs in Brooklyn. In 1993 he returned to Trinidad. He was described as, a“Lieutenant of the Jamaat”.
In 1997, according to Mr Heeralal, “Mark Guerra walked into a URP office, introduced himself as the man who had shot at the car carrying President Hassanali’s wife in1989 and announced that he wanted ‘two gangs’.Two gangs of 50 ‘ghost’ workers were reportedly promptly surrendered to Guerra. Five years later, this ‘lieutenant’ of the Jamaat Al Muslimeen was powerful enough to survive the changing of the political guards when the PNM replaced the UNC in office.” Through the aegis of the URP, Guerra controlled gangs and challenged another criminal, Sean “Bill” Francis, who held high rank in the Port of Spain region of the URP. As a result, Francis was moved to the Mt. Hope region and Guerra took control of the Port of Spain region in 1998. By 1999, Guerra was said to be earning approximately $50,000 every fortnight from ‘ghost gang’ money. A ‘ghost’ worker is one who does no work but receives pay. He did not live long after. He was murdered in March 2003 and Imam Abu Bakr preached a sermon at his funeral.

https://www.academia.edu/43331435/Jamaa ... _Terrorism

You will swear by what you are saying only PNM hands are dirty.

Postby Gladiator » February 19th, 2021, 8:30 pm

this guy?

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » February 20th, 2021, 6:11 am

daxt0r wrote:
elec2020 wrote:doesn't take long for race to come up. and these same people does wonder why the party they support lose GEs. if u didn't know, when u spout racial hate, you turning off people from whatever party u support. as, why on earth would i vote for a party where individuals of my ilk are unwanted/seen as second class citizens/viewed as stupid/viewed as thieves, murderers and rapists.... etc. u continue spewing your racial hate. and wonder why in 2025 pnm wins again (btw i did not vote for the last GE nor do i intend to vote for 2025 unless a serious alternate party (not PNM nor UNC) comes in).

Good thing i doh vote an will never vote nor support any party and neither party cya stop my food from run but i just want my country to be better an ah sure after decades of wastage, nepotism, corruption, crime, economic stagnation and gang financing especially PNM ent d way.
I mixed so i be a reject of both parties, but consider this if the PNM african PM has only non africans in his inner circle and involved in the active running of the country, al fari, gary sobers young, impsbutt, deyalsingh, rohany, doesn't dat relegate the remaining africans, mind you who are elected, to 2nd class, heck there opinion not even considered, valued, sought or even trusted.

Statistically in this country is africans that form the majority of the gang members, thieves, murderers, rapists, so is it wrong to form the opinion even if is in the back of your head that hey don't trust that african guy? Me personally i come from a rednready area that crime well diversified between the races so i know better, doh trust no blasted body cuz anybody and everybody could buss yuh throat, cuz it eh hav no racism when everybody hungry an lookin to eat ah food.

i agree on your ending thoughts. what i have noticed of late on this forum is that everything quickly descends into a race thing. even when in came to andrea. we in a sad state of affairs here as people becoming sheep and allowing past and present governments to believe its us vs them. and then they wonder why they still struggling to get ahead in life. if we don't come together as a nation then collectively we will be doomed to fail

Postby Habit7 » March 4th, 2021, 10:04 pm

sMASH wrote:https://www.facebook.com/tttliveonline/videos/175146837448920/

https://www.facebook.com/wytysltd/video ... 946600995/

WHO approved the vaccine 15/2/2021, TT started vaccinating 17/2/2021
https://www.nbcnews.com/news/world/who- ... e-n1257949

smash, stop believing everything you see on FB

Postby sMASH » March 4th, 2021, 10:33 pm

this is about rowley....

Postby sMASH » March 5th, 2021, 1:42 am

Postby Habit7 » March 5th, 2021, 9:32 am

Good job smash.

When your anti Rowley video flopped and the creator is just as uninformed as you, post some random long video of Rowley and claim something nefarious without defining it.

Brilliant.

Postby sMASH » March 5th, 2021, 10:40 am

india practically giving away the vaccines. but rowley want to chook up in ghana. and all the money talk, he hadda say how much money they drawing down to send to ghana for 'vaccines'

Postby sMASH » March 5th, 2021, 10:45 am

https://today.caricom.org/2021/02/09/in ... caribbean/

caricom today wrote:(Guyana Chronicle) GUYANA and several other Caribbean countries will benefit from an initial donation of 500,000 Oxford-Astrazeneca vaccines by the Government of India, as the South-Asian country ‘ups the ante’ on its vaccine-diplomacy efforts.

On Monday, during a virtual engagement with members of the media, Indian High Commissioner to Guyana Dr K. J. Srinivasa noted that a quantity of these vaccines are already being transported to Barbados and Dominica. These countries, he explained, were among the first to engage India on securing vaccines.

“I am working closely for the number of vaccines for Guyana, Antigua, St Kitts and many other countries in the Region,” Dr Srinivasa highlighted.

Currently, the High Commission is working with the local health authorities to get approval for this Oxford-Astrazeneca vaccine, which is called Covishield in India. And Dr Srinivasa also highlighted that information on the quota of vaccines Guyana will receive should be made known in a “couple of days.”

The Oxford-Astrazeneca vaccine is reportedly 62 per cent effective. However, it is also reportedly 90 per cent effective with a lower dose than the required two doses.

The High Commissioner, who is also India’s representative to the Caribbean Community (CARICOM), said that India is trying to work out a common procedure whereby the Caribbean countries can work in tandem for this approval process.

Postby zoom rader » March 5th, 2021, 11:39 am

sMASH wrote:india practically giving away the vaccines. but rowley want to chook up in ghana. and all the money talk, he hadda say how much money they drawing down to send to ghana for 'vaccines'

Rowlee juss doh like Injun

Postby Habit7 » March 5th, 2021, 11:42 am

sMASH wrote:india practically giving away the vaccines. but rowley want to chook up in ghana. and all the money talk, he hadda say how much money they drawing down to send to ghana for 'vaccines'

And we asked India for their vaccines, for free or at a cost and we are waiting. India is doing charity, we cannot demand or dictate the order THEY choose to distribute it.

We probably are the best managed covid-19 impacted country in Caricom and India has to account to their own citizens as to the order and priority they distribute their freebies. How can they justify giving T&T with 5 cases a day over other countries that are far worst?

To lie to them and claim that we are "reeling" is not going to speed it up. The proper management that brought us to such a good situation wrt covid-19, will give you vaccines. Stop lamenting.

Postby sMASH » March 5th, 2021, 11:51 am

i dont think rowley is racist to that extent. i just believe that is morney. remember, the section 7 that hides all money transctions for security and health.

Postby sMASH » March 5th, 2021, 11:53 am

Habit7 wrote:

And we asked India for their vaccines, for free or at a cost and we are waiting. India is doing charity, we cannot demand or dictate the order THEY choose to distribute it.

We probably are the best managed covid-19 impacted country in Caricom and India has to account to their own citizens as to the order and priority they distribute their freebies. How can they justify giving T&T with 5 cases a day over other countries that are far worst?

To lie to them and claim that we are "reeling" is not going to speed it up. The proper management that brought us to such a good situation wrt covid-19, will give you vaccines. Stop lamenting.

we not reeling, so we dont need, but the 2000 we beg bados for, it lap up one time. if it not important they woulda open back more tings in the coutnry .

Postby zoom rader » March 5th, 2021, 11:56 am

sMASH wrote:

i dont think rowley is racist to that extent. i just believe that is morney. remember, the section 7 that hides all money transctions for security and health.

Well truth and fact Rowlee is not racist , but he does chain up his red government tribal voters not to vote any thing other than Red.

Remember when he chain up his people as he is too black to to prime minster

Postby sMASH » March 5th, 2021, 12:04 pm

sMASH wrote:

Well truth and fact Rowlee is not racist , but he does chain up his red government tribal voters not to vote any thing other than Red.

Remember when he chain up his people as he is too black to to prime minster

dont blame him for the red and ready crew being a bunch of dumb m#fkrs

when u get a jackass, is to ride it... 320,000 of them.