PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 19th, 2017, 4:41 pm

Zetski wrote:keith.jpg

There is your achievement.

an achievement that benefited the country...Rowly's book can't help me pay less for bread or gas

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 19th, 2017, 4:47 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

an achievement that benefited the country...Rowly's book can't help me pay less for bread or gas

any1 evr read it ? wondering if i should even touch it :roll:

Postby sMASH » September 19th, 2017, 4:47 pm

I feel that account is a bot.

Rowley is little finger. ... lol.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 19th, 2017, 10:11 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

The man achievement is writing a book to say he get thru.

Ok jokes aside, what has he done for the country in the past 2 years?

The real question here is what have you done for your country in the last 2 years?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 19th, 2017, 10:16 pm

UNC had UML....PNM has zetski

matix

Postby matix » September 19th, 2017, 10:29 pm

Jetski doh study these fellas. You keep it red and ready.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » September 19th, 2017, 10:30 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:UNC had UML....PNM has zetski

And Jack Warner have you ent?

Postby The_Honourable » September 19th, 2017, 10:40 pm

He mention Jack Warner we :lol:

Yuh have tuners in suspense. Yuh ducking that question hard. What Rowley do so far in the last 2 years?

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » September 19th, 2017, 10:42 pm

drchaos wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

The real question here is what have you done for your country in the last 2 years?

Country have no money de boss. Im working in a ministry and we don't even have money to pay gratuity to persons who retired or whose long term contracts were not renewed. I think a devaluation would be inevitable this time. Can't hide the populace from the effects of the recession any longer

matix

Postby matix » September 19th, 2017, 10:43 pm

Aye jetski, list the achievements of our supreme leader mr rowley. So these fools will shut up

Postby zoom rader » September 20th, 2017, 3:52 am

Many folk bad talking PNM but when election come they are the first to vote PNM

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 20th, 2017, 7:01 am

Zetski wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:UNC had UML....PNM has zetski

And Jack Warner have you ent?

roflmao...brrrr

dude wtf Jack have to do with anything...you have taken this long to post something positive about this govt...It means you have nothing

Postby maj. tom » September 20th, 2017, 7:02 am

This new wave of pnm bloggers eh. They struggling.

Postby rspann » September 20th, 2017, 7:25 am

The hardest part is that when the PNM in power, black people have nothing to get. Watch who getting all the cream, is the Indians and the Whites. It has been happening since the beginning.

Postby zoom rader » September 20th, 2017, 7:31 am

rspann wrote:The hardest part is that when the PNM in power, black people have nothing to get. Watch who getting all the cream, is the Indians and the Whites. It has been happening since the beginning.

Jah bless PNM.

Hard luck Tobago

Postby rspann » September 20th, 2017, 7:49 am

Kamal, Mahabir, O'Hallaran, Rahael, Aboud, Junior, Coosal, Serreeram, Moonan, Baksh, Rohan , Calder, Just to name a few. Historically , other races benefit the most under the PNM, Africans get the crumbs. What has the PNM done for their own people? DEWD, URP CEPEP, keep them subjugated, no improvements to their areas, Or their lives ,only handouts. please correct me if I am wrong.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 20th, 2017, 10:04 am

Trinispougla wrote:
drchaos wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

Country have no money de boss. Im working in a ministry and we don't even have money to pay gratuity to persons who retired or whose long term contracts were not renewed. I think a devaluation would be inevitable this time. Can't hide the populace from the effects of the recession any longer

Well ent the PM say the treasury empty that's why retirees can't get their money....
But he's a public servant too but the treasury has money for his salary.....
Hmmmm

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » September 20th, 2017, 10:08 am

if all members of government(gortt, opposition plus senators) decided to work for free, that would only cover salaries for half a month man. far less handing out lump sum payments to a rapidly ageing public service

Postby De Dragon » September 20th, 2017, 10:16 am

maj. tom wrote:This new wave of pnm bloggers eh. They struggling.

I actually miss Habit7 :oops:

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » September 20th, 2017, 10:40 am

zoom rader wrote:Many folk bad talking PNM but when election come they are the first to vote PNM

Because dem is kants.....
One wearing a pnm tshirt come begging by me...... I run his kant just for.being dotish...... no pnm getting water or food from my household.......
All ah dem who vote for pnm will die of hunger and thirst!

Postby Dizzy28 » September 20th, 2017, 10:54 am

His stout defense of the PNM died with Manning!!

Postby The_Honourable » September 20th, 2017, 11:29 am

His stout defense of the PNM died with Manning!!

I thought it died when triniporn died... :fadein:

Postby sMASH » September 20th, 2017, 12:30 pm

Trinispougla wrote:Country have no money de boss. Im working in a ministry and we don't even have money to pay gratuity to persons who retired or whose long term contracts were not renewed. I think a devaluation would be inevitable this time. Can't hide the populace from the effects of the recession any longer

How does your ministry not getting money equate to the country not having money?

Move that balisier from inside Ur ears and stop taking on them errant tom foolery.

Think about it this way, all allyuh gratuity jumping up in the cricket in touruba and all allyuh severance will lay on the road to toco.

Also, if u want u can view some of that money up diplomatic center... It labeled under cazabon... I think that's where they put it...

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » September 20th, 2017, 2:17 pm

sMASH wrote:
Trinispougla wrote:Country have no money de boss. Im working in a ministry and we don't even have money to pay gratuity to persons who retired or whose long term contracts were not renewed. I think a devaluation would be inevitable this time. Can't hide the populace from the effects of the recession any longer

How does your ministry not getting money equate to the country not having money?

Move that balisier from inside Ur ears and stop taking on them errant tom foolery.

Think about it this way, all allyuh gratuity jumping up in the cricket in touruba and all allyuh severance will lay on the road to toco.

Also, if u want u can view some of that money up diplomatic center... It labeled under cazabon... I think that's where they put it...

sMASH, lets establish some facts
1. BCL academy took 90 million to complete
2. Cazabon paintings cost the country 2 million
That is 92 million right.
How long that amount is going to SUSTAIN the bloated public service eh? Much less payout gratuities. The government pays BILLIONS of dollars in salaries per year. In fact moody''s suggested cutting public sector salaries by 3 billion this year of which the vast majority of those payments are public service salaries. Hoss learn some basic arithmetic before getting of yuh high mule nah
http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/imb ... -3-billion

Postby sMASH » September 20th, 2017, 2:35 pm

U ain't understand the concept of belt tightening.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-08- ... ng-reality

guardian wrote:

You are here
Home
Highway to Toco becoming reality

Shaliza Hassanali
Published:
Monday, August 21, 2017

Chairman of National Infrastructure Development Company (Nidco) Herbert George has estimated the new highway from Sangre Grande to Toco is expected to cost taxpayers between $2 and $5 billion .

How this arithmetic looking?

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 20th, 2017, 2:36 pm

Trinispougla wrote:Hoss learn some basic arithmetic before getting of yuh high mule nah
http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/imb ... -3-billion

**off

Postby sMASH » September 20th, 2017, 2:39 pm

**on

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » September 20th, 2017, 2:50 pm

sMASH wrote:U ain't understand the concept of belt tightening.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-08- ... ng-reality

guardian wrote:

You are here
Home
Highway to Toco becoming reality

Shaliza Hassanali
Published:
Monday, August 21, 2017

Chairman of National Infrastructure Development Company (Nidco) Herbert George has estimated the new highway from Sangre Grande to Toco is expected to cost taxpayers between $2 and $5 billion .

How this arithmetic looking?

That's infrastructure, they go in different accounts. Are you suggesting that gortt freeze all developmental and infrastructural projects in favor of keeping salaries? Jamaica was in the grip of an IMF adjustment programme when i went there about 10 years ago and they had built a toll road. Tnhe US dollar was worth over 130 dollars in jamaican currency also at that time.

Postby sMASH » September 20th, 2017, 3:07 pm

Not all.

Let me explain how belt tightening works, apparently the goodly Rowley used the phrase without understanding how that works.

If ur family a bit cash strapped, one or more of the income to the household is stopped, and u had a project to extend the driveway and buy curtain for Christmas. But then u don't have money to put gas in the car and to give the children for traveling to school.

U don't leave the money for the driveway and the curtain and tell the children to stay home.
U cancel the drive way and curtain and send the children to school.. When funds come back in U can see about the peripheral projects.

Tightening Ur belt is about cutting down on all spending and only resources, allocating to activities vital for the functioning of the entity.

They can spend on projects to clean drains and fox roadways. But a highway onto the bush, to build a port on the windward side of the island... Unnecessary and Unwise.

When u get money to burn then u can waste it on vanity projects.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » September 20th, 2017, 3:25 pm

Giddem Trinispougla!!

There is an order to do everything allyuh need to understand that.. after UNC mess up the economy and live outside their limit yuh think 2 years is enough to see big changes?? UNC so unprofessional in parliament all ah them does get on like baboons they have no dignity! That is who allyuh want to run this country? When they had nothing and as soon as they get in power they start using d country money for their own personal gain. Wait nah man they gonna have to answer "where all d money gone Ms.Kamla and friends?"