All Things US Politics Related: Biden pardons Hunter

Re: US Presidential Election 2016

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 3:07 pm

Aah yes this was one sweet victory now I can rest in peace and allow the Social Justice Warriors to self destruct on their own now.

Well then that is it for me and the whole election I out, have a good one gents.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 9th, 2016, 3:50 pm

nah you go emerge for the local^

Postby shogun » November 9th, 2016, 4:24 pm

Well, Trump managed to do what other Republican candidates couldn't, which is hit a nerve and turn out the white, rural vote and overcome the numbers racked up by the minority vote. Still think he's ENTIRELY the wrong person for the job, but it was their choice.

Can't wait to hear what the Bill Maher's and Cenk's (TYT) have to say :lol:

Hope Trump surprises me and actually rises to the challenge and responsibility before him. Counting down has begun to seeing America being "great again."

Meh mom's is pissed as sh!t. She prolly called her sisters abroad, cussing and carrying on like 3 times for the day already. :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 4:32 pm

if yuh see the beat up among the UNC people over this on facebook eh. They can't believe Kamla 2.0 lost to Rowley 2.0 :lol:

Even the bloggers exploding ooh gaawd ah love it :lol:

Let me go check on meh neighbor and make sure he alive.

baigan

Postby baigan » November 9th, 2016, 4:41 pm

Miley Cyrus is a cringe fest
Send her to mars or something along with Raven
The rest can stay lol
I like Jon Stewart, Samuel Jackson, Snoop and Lopez

Can send whoopi to mars too along with Amy Schumer (not pictured)

Postby Redman » November 9th, 2016, 4:45 pm

So now its Clinton supporters that have issues accepting results.

moronically ironic.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » November 9th, 2016, 4:50 pm

When the movie coming out ?

Miktay

Postby Miktay » November 9th, 2016, 5:00 pm

Here's some solace in voting 4 Clinton.

Some but not much....

Madonna will give you a blowjob if you vote for Clinton

Hey, fellas, are you still on the fence about voting for Hillary Clinton? Perhaps Madonna can tug you in her direction.

While introducing comedian Amy Schumer at a recent show at New York City's Madison Square Garden, the 58-year-old superstar vowed to perform oral sex on anyone who voted for the Democratic nominee.

“If you vote for Hillary Clinton,” Madonna told the crowd, “I will give you a blow job.”

She didn't stop there: “I'm not a douche, and I'm not a tool. I take my time. And I have a lot of eye contact.”

This follows Schumer fans booing and walking out of her show in Tampa, Florida, after she called Trump an "orange, sexual-assaulting, fake-college-starting monster."

Madonna's presumably tongue-in-cheek proposition may actually appeal to the one demographic where Clinton has struggled most: White dudes.

http://www.dailydot.com/layer8/madonna- ... y-clinton/

Postby RASC » November 9th, 2016, 5:28 pm

Oh geez.. Guize
By this weekend all the edited cringe mash up videos and SJW freak out videos will be up on YouTube.

Can't wait

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 9th, 2016, 5:50 pm

US Presidential Election 2016

Postby MaxPower » November 9th, 2016, 5:55 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:When ppl start to get brace for visa I go hear bout those who say it wouldn't happen...ohh well vaca in Europe now...life goes on

You mean when ppl continue to get brace...

This is exactly what Trump wants...control the amount of pests coming into the US.

Too many trinis abroad are embarrassing our country by their nasty disorderly conduct. They should not have been issued a Visa in the first place. Its really unfortunate how the average small man will get brace due to the actions of others.

More strict criteria should/will be implemented for entry into the US. Its strict presently...it has to be stricter.

Nothing to do with race, just a more proper and stern evaluation of all applicants...dont let the typical narry feel he can just walk into the US.

All this beat up ppl beating up over jamaicans and columbians etc coming into the country....when trinis getting brace for wanting to get in the US....dey vex

baigan

Postby baigan » November 9th, 2016, 6:13 pm

lol I hope they make this a series it'll be golden

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 6:14 pm

RASC wrote:Oh geez.. Guize
By this weekend all the edited cringe mash up videos and SJW freak out videos will be up on YouTube.

Can't wait

It was especially hilarious to see the Young Turks go ape sheit and start cursing and abusing the general public, then the tears came. And I couldn't stop laughing because I remembered when these same Young Turks was talking about how could trump use the F word and the P word. So it was hilarious to see them reduced to where they were cursing every word known to man.

Trump was right these are the most dishonest people.

I can't wait for the SJW ape sheit videos to be up on youtube the comment section would be fantastic but knowing the SJWs they will usually disable comments and ratings :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 6:59 pm

Get a load of this sheit :lol:

Weren't these same SJW praising Mexico? and how great the mexicans were and how wrong Trump was? I wonder why then are they running to Canada instead of Mexico :lol: :lol: :lol:

Canada prepares welcome mat for American 'asylum seekers'

http://www.msn.com/en-us/news/world/can ... spartandhp

Postby RASC » November 9th, 2016, 7:02 pm

Postby pugboy » November 9th, 2016, 7:03 pm

Hey ed

Did you send your congrats to Donald ?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 7:03 pm

^ HAHAHAHHA ooh Lord it has started ROFL check out the SJWs how they cussing stink and wants to lecture everybody about Trump's language :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 7:24 pm

Doh make joke she really pull ah Kamla yes. :lol:

Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on November 9th, 2016, 7:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rspann » November 9th, 2016, 7:32 pm

ED real getting on, ED lewwe make a trip this weekend nah,celebrate a little bit in farrin.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » November 9th, 2016, 8:01 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:#Whitelash
smh
White this, black that. It was a lash yes, a lash against the establishment /the_end

Say what you want, but YOU don't live here. This election result was simply a result of the majority of Americans silently and patiently awaiting their day of vengeance against not just Democrats, but a black presidency.

You're talking about the establishment, when in fact the establishment are the racists who have currently been handed free reign to SH*T on the United States and the world.

Enjoy your Sarah Palin. You better believe TT will feel the effects of this whitelash.

Can't stand the level of IGNORANCE and complete DENIAL of you folks.

Postby Les Bain » November 9th, 2016, 8:21 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:if yuh see the beat up among the UNC people over this on facebook eh. They can't believe Kamla 2.0 lost to Rowley 2.0 :lol:

One of my FB contacts is an embarrassing hardcore UNC and he was in joy all day cluttering the news feed with Trump memes.

On a general note, I hope the freshwater Trini community shows as much interest in local government elections now that US elections 2016 is over.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 9th, 2016, 8:27 pm

I am no Trump supporter. I think both candidates were bad choices. However I really did not think Trump would win. I think Americans are not sure of what they have done here.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2016/11 ... emale-vot/

45% of young voters backed Trump
29% of Hispanics backed Trump (even more than the amount that backed Romney)
42% of women voted for Trump
More african americans voted for Trump than they did for Romney in 2012.

http://www.bbc.com/news/election-us-2016-37922587

Who voted for Trump?
53%
of men; 41% backed Clinton
42%
of women; 54% voted for Clinton

58% of white voters - 37% backed Clinton
8% of black voters - 88% voted for Clinton
29% of Hispanics - 65% supported Clinton
Edison Research for ABC News, AP, CBS News, CNN, Fox News, NBC News

Postby shogun » November 9th, 2016, 8:31 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote: I think Americans are not sure of what they have done here.

They're about to find out...

An erratic narcissist and a Super-Christ-ish conservative? With the establishment Republican heirarchy given the keys to everything? Should be an interesting show
Last edited by shogun on November 9th, 2016, 8:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby De Dragon » November 9th, 2016, 8:37 pm

shogun wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote: I think Americans are not sure of what they have done here.

An erratic narcissist and a Super-Christ-ish conservative? With Republicans given the keys to everything? Should be an interesting show

There will be pain when they realize that he has no clue or plan, on how to deliver on the myriad of lofty promises he made. Winning is easier than actually governing sometimes.

Postby shogun » November 9th, 2016, 8:38 pm

^Ent?

Postby MaxPower » November 9th, 2016, 8:39 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
Say what you want, but YOU don't live here. This election result was simply a result of the majority of Americans silently and patiently awaiting their day of vengeance against not just Democrats, but a black presidency.

You're talking about the establishment, when in fact the establishment are the racists who have currently been handed free reign to SH*T on the United States and the world.

Enjoy your Sarah Palin. You better believe TT will feel the effects of this whitelash.

Go cry elsewhere...

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2016, 8:40 pm

shogun wrote:

An erratic narcissist and a Super-Christ-ish conservative? With the establishment Republican heirarchy given the keys to everything? Should be an interesting show

Doh try that, Americans knew exactly what they wanted. Only one man promises to bring back their jobs from overseas, only one man is standing up against globalism. Only one man is self financed and not paid for by big corporations.

Will it work? there is only one way to find out. But in life its better to try and fail than fail to try. And people need to stop bitching about and accept that this is what you call democracy. Your opinions alone does not matter everybody has a say and the people have spoken loudly.

Trump took a democrat stronghold infact he took 2 and that alone should speak volume in how clear the American people have made it to the establishment.

Postby rspann » November 9th, 2016, 8:43 pm

Think about the repercussions.........
mexican.jpg
TRUMP.jpg
TRUMP.jpg (104.4 KiB) Viewed 2666 times

Miktay

Re: US Presidential Election

Postby Miktay » November 9th, 2016, 8:52 pm

shogun wrote:

Rolf

UNC sycophants just doh know when 2 hush.

Yall want democracy....but only when it suits u. Otherwise it becomes a liberal cry baby fest.

What we got today was democracy. Take a deep whiff.

If u doh like it tek it 2 the left.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » November 9th, 2016, 8:59 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:#Whitelash
smh
White this, black that. It was a lash yes, a lash against the establishment /the_end

Typical liberal. When things don't go your way u resort to: