ISIS in T&T?

bluesclues

Re: ISIS in T&T?

Postby bluesclues » February 13th, 2015, 10:31 am

sMASH wrote:I will not type to prove I am right. I will say we have differing opinions. Mine is quite cynical of the human's desire to be human to other humans.
... Hence the success of the matrix

not meaning to backtrack and reroute the thread eh. but i just came across this. and it perfectly demonstrates how the ills of society contribute to it's own suffering and destruction. it shows that the idealistic pursuits of religion are not unfounded. being our brothers' keepers.

_Kingfish_

Postby _Kingfish_ » February 13th, 2015, 2:46 pm

Last edited by _Kingfish_ on December 28th, 2024, 2:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 13th, 2015, 2:50 pm

^ is that the truth or a skewed perspective?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 13th, 2015, 2:58 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ is that the truth or a skewed perspective?

stop persecuting the girl nah boy. she just stating the truth that it is a killable offence in caliphate countries in the middle east. you should understand her unwillingness to question what is believed to be the word of God just as christians are.

_Kingfish_

Postby _Kingfish_ » February 13th, 2015, 3:13 pm

Last edited by _Kingfish_ on December 28th, 2024, 2:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

_Kingfish_

Postby _Kingfish_ » February 13th, 2015, 3:19 pm

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 13th, 2015, 5:12 pm

leelad wrote:bluesclues :shock:

I'm male.....

no homo ......

my bad im seeing your name as leela d lol

_Kingfish_

Postby _Kingfish_ » February 13th, 2015, 6:41 pm

Last edited by _Kingfish_ on December 28th, 2024, 2:42 am, edited 1 time in total.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 13th, 2015, 7:32 pm

lmao. i will make a post in the religious discussion thread later. it may interest you.

Postby bluefete » April 24th, 2015, 7:52 pm

So apparently, Trinis are still going to these far off places to join Isis. Heard of someone just waiting to go to either Afghanistan or Iraq.

Now given that his ticket would not be a direct flight to either of these 2 countries, does Immigration or Nat Sec have anything in place to identify where these would-be terrorists are heading?

Postby shogun » April 24th, 2015, 8:20 pm

I don't care where they're heading... only if they come back. I say let them go.

Hopefully there's a Hellfire missile with each and every one of those ISIS bandwagonist names on it.

Postby bluefete » June 25th, 2015, 10:43 am

shogun wrote:I don't care where they're heading... only if they come back. I say let them go.

Hopefully there's a Hellfire missile with each and every one of those ISIS bandwagonist names on it.

This is what they are going over there to learn.

Could you imagine what could happen to our country if they are allowed to comeback?

The government should automatically strip all of them of their citizenship once it is shown they have gone to join ISIS.

WARNING: EXTREMELY GRAPHIC VIDEO ESPECIALLY THE FINAL COUPLE MINUTES. DO NOT WATCH UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES IF YOU ARE EASILY DISTURBED!

http://therightscoop.com/horribly-bruta ... ameras/?v1

TriP

Postby TriP » June 28th, 2015, 11:02 am

is tis trinidad..

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 28th, 2015, 11:44 am

Government cant stop Latin American prostitutes or Caribbean laborers from entering this country. They could stop Trini citizens who may be from ISIS ?

Postby SMc » June 28th, 2015, 1:15 pm

That is not TT, though it seems there are one or two kicking about in the vid. let them do what they want across there but they will need to accept that there is no place for that kinda behavior in TT and if they want that way of life they could stay there

Postby bluefete » June 28th, 2015, 1:48 pm

SMc wrote:That is not TT

Are you sure about that?

This video raises an interesting perspective. We were looking at the men who are leaving to fight for ISIS, now it looks as if we have to look at the returning women, little boys and maybe even girl children as well.

If this is what they are being trained to do from so young, it mandates even greater awareness on the part of our national security (and we all know Special Branch is a total waste of time).

Postby SMc » June 28th, 2015, 2:00 pm

bluefete wrote:
SMc wrote:That is not TT

Are you sure about that?

This video raises an interesting perspective. We were looking at the men who are leaving to fight for ISIS, now it looks as if we have to look at the returning women, little boys and maybe even girl children as well.

If this is what they are being trained to do from so young, it mandates even greater awareness on the part of our national security (and we all know Special Branch is a total waste of time).

Yes..the mountain range in the background of the video is not in T or T

Postby rollingstock » June 28th, 2015, 3:09 pm

That's not a mountain range, it's an old quarry at...............

Postby SMc » June 28th, 2015, 4:51 pm

Not Trinidad? why the scare mongering?

Postby rollingstock » June 28th, 2015, 7:57 pm

Why are you adamant it isn't?

Postby bluefete » June 28th, 2015, 8:00 pm

rollingstock wrote:That's not a mountain range, it's an old quarry at...............

Sorry SMc. I am going with RS on this one. If you listen to the voices including the background female voices, they are all Trinis.

This video just confirms what has been 'speculated' for several years about certain groups doing military style training in the country.

I did not see any 'mountain range' in the background. Just some brown that could look like one. But I highly doubt it.

If this is indeed in Trinidad, then our future suddenly looks very grim.
Last edited by bluefete on June 28th, 2015, 8:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluefete » June 28th, 2015, 8:02 pm

And we know the story behind some of those quarries.

What is the government waiting on?

To call a state of emergency???

Just speculating.

Postby bluefete » June 28th, 2015, 8:25 pm

rollingstock wrote:Why are you adamant it isn't?

Agreed.

Where in the Middle East does it have that type of grass? Many people on the original site are also in denial.

Postby Redman » June 28th, 2015, 9:23 pm

Uh the Jamat doing that type of training..here and abroad since before 1990?...so we've had these fellas in our midst 25 years...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 28th, 2015, 10:55 pm

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20150628 ... t-in-video

Trini accent in video
Published on Jun 28, 2015, 9:32 pm AST
By Alexander Bruzual
0 CommentsArticle
Share:FacebookTwitter

A SHORT video which was being shared on social media yesterday, showing three children training with assault rifles, has raised some eyebrows as questions were raised as to whether the footage had been shot in Trinidad and Tobago.

This concern was due to the fact that the individual who is recording the video is speaking in an accent which closely resembles a Trinidadian accent.

The video is one minute and thirty seconds long, and shows three male children training to use assault rifles while being instructed by the man recording the footage.

The first child who is seen in the footage runs in the direction of an unknown target and proceeds to fire five shots.

When he was walking back, the man who is recording the video says : “this fella…run back you doh walk back! Yih hadda run back! Run back!”

The accent the man spoke in appeared to sound Trinidadian.

The boy listens and runs back to an area where other children are waiting to shoot their guns.

The video then shows a slightly older boy running out in what appears to be Middle Eastern garb, before firing several shots. This boy then returns to the safety of a shelter before a third boy is instructed to run out and fire the weapon.

Many people questioned whether the video was shot in Trinidad or whether it was shot in a Middle Eastern country.

On Facebook persons noted that due to the garb worn by the children, as well as surroundings in the background that the video is most likely not shot in this country.

Other persons noted that the background did bear a passing resemblance to structures in west Trinidad, and noted that based on the calibre of weapons being seized recently in this country, as reported by the media, it was possible that the video was filmed in this country, or at the very least, similar situations could be taking place locally.

This is not the first time a “Trini” accent has been heard in a video.

Last year, a video purporting to show Islamic insurgents playing with the head of a decapitated man in Syria, went viral and it featured a man talking with what appears to be a Trinidadian accent.

The video, entitled “21+....Graphic and Disgusting...Foreign terrorists (English speaker) in Syria playing with the head of a Syrian citizen after they beheaded him”, is 47 seconds long.

In 2014 a bureau of the US State department noted that T&T could be utilised as a transit point for potential terrorists or terrorist organisations.

The report said there are no known indigenous terrorist groups operating in T&T but “radical elements” from criminal gangs are thought to occasionally make contact with individuals and groups with possible terrorist ties around the world, and given the crime rate and some weak aspects of border control that are permissive for drug and weapons trafficking, T&T could be utilized as a transit point for potential terrorists or terrorist organizations.

Postby rollingstock » June 29th, 2015, 12:07 pm

Bruzal doh know the difference between 'bismilla' and ' this fella' lol

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » June 29th, 2015, 2:13 pm

doesnt look trini,you guys see the 2 huge storage tanks behind? Only place it may kinda look like is Forest Reserve,Fyzabad,but its not.

Postby SMc » June 29th, 2015, 2:29 pm

Bluefete and the Police have confirmed it is in TT, therefore it must be.

I cant argue with BF, dispite him never being to all the middle eastern countries and not being a Agrostologist (or even a less specific a botanist) I must take his statement about the grass as proof it is in TT.

BTW doesnt TT share lots with South America reagarding Flora, Fauna and Gun trading?

Postby rollingstock » June 29th, 2015, 2:58 pm

Lol I think you were referring to me there.
I never said it was T&T, you just can't say irrevocably that it isn't.

It does look suspiciously like an old quarry that borders an old Wasa installation with above ground tanks with pump house and warehouse.

Postby SMc » June 29th, 2015, 3:05 pm

Dawn Raid?