Advent wrote:nemesis12 wrote:racedriverpro wrote:Where have white trash?
Been wanting to know this myself
check westmorings fadda
MG Man wrote:Raj pluck shop ha real gutz
lost to all wrote:MG Man wrote:Raj pluck shop ha real gutz
shoulda post dat in d stalest joke ched dan
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Serious as cancer.
Reflections say dey close up round midnight
carmelo wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Serious as cancer.
thats not true i have been there recently
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:carmelo wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Serious as cancer.
Ok it not true. I dream round 1145 last night they tell me they closing up then. You were there after 1145pm last night?
racedriverpro wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:carmelo wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Serious as cancer.
Ok it not true. I dream round 1145 last night they tell me they closing up then. You were there after 1145pm last night?
So basically they tell yuh cum quick.
I literally spit out my drink ouiracedriverpro wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:carmelo wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Serious as cancer.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:racedriverpro wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:carmelo wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Serious as cancer.
I guess Carmelo took them up on that offer.
actually is paid for 4hrs and stayed until 3 in the morning ...... its not that they close they stop renting room after 12am so once u reach before you can book the room and stay your timeAllergic2BunnyEars wrote:racedriverpro wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:carmelo wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Serious as cancer.
I guess Carmelo took them up on that offer.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:like yuhself. ah hope she couldn't walk after.
wheelbarrow wrote:I fully endorse this, if she doh need help down dem stairs after, ur not doing it right.
eliteauto wrote:^^ you also on the front page, everyone does see you enter and exit, the Mackeson does be cold though
j.o.e wrote:Complimentary Mackeson?