The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* Chaguanas West Election Thread

Postby pioneer » July 10th, 2013, 11:12 am

How speak out t&t markin huh much likes Jack page ha so far?

Dey worried oh wha?

Postby pioneer » July 10th, 2013, 12:03 pm

UNC campaign is so weak

Are they for real?

Postby rfari » July 10th, 2013, 9:22 pm

How tall khadijah is? Like 6' 2" or something?

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » July 10th, 2013, 9:22 pm

^^wah u talking about, d $100 and a bottle of rum?

Postby pioneer » July 10th, 2013, 9:30 pm

woahgaard

http://sunshinett.com/epaper/008/8th.html#5/z

Page 5....Ameen have ah whiteoak affliction an all?

Postby rfari » July 10th, 2013, 9:33 pm

Well look ting.
Me and she could lime surety

Postby pioneer » July 10th, 2013, 9:40 pm

fuhsurefuhsure

Postby Ted_v2 » July 10th, 2013, 9:42 pm

Ibn hitting some 6 on kamla. He reppin jack

Postby eliteauto » July 10th, 2013, 9:57 pm

so Jack in a speech the other night said:
"I have no husband, no boyfriend (pause) no girlfriend (with emphasis) I have 1 wife and 3 sons and all are in good mental health"

so who he suggesting issa lesbian dey, and dey have a behbeh chile? Not my PM though?

Postby brams112 » July 10th, 2013, 10:03 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:Ibn hitting some 6 on kamla. He reppin jack

Saw inshan play video with one of his brudders talking like the fellah have mouth problems,the audio running without lip movements.

Postby sMASH » July 10th, 2013, 10:06 pm

eef yuh want to set off inshan, jess mention devant or kadija and watch him go.

inshan pumpin jack harrrd, doggy. last week he dress up his children in the green to repp jack.
but, it would be easy, since is social activist group's colour was green as well. we still have the juzzies.

Postby pioneer » July 10th, 2013, 10:10 pm

Count your days PPG

-do not attack/muzzle the media
-ministers waiting to jump ship
-LOL@ khadijah and kamala claiming violence in chag west, yet Johnny Abraham said there is none.
-the woman card only worked in 2010, politics has no place for women

Postby brams112 » July 10th, 2013, 10:10 pm

sMASH wrote:eef yuh want to set off inshan, jess mention devant or kadija and watch him go.

inshan pumpin jack harrrd, doggy. last week he dress up his children in the green to repp jack.
but, it would be easy, since is social activist group's colour was green as well. we still have the juzzies.

Payback gotta pelt out money,he wanna be the next sheriff in tongue.

Postby pioneer » July 10th, 2013, 10:18 pm

brams112 wrote:

Saw inshan play video with one of his brudders talking like the fellah have mouth problems,the audio running without lip movements.

you blind?

Postby K74T » July 10th, 2013, 10:22 pm

brams112 wrote:sheriff in tongue

Good grief :|

Postby sMASH » July 10th, 2013, 10:23 pm

all the time jack deh wit dem his money was not a problem. now he realize that he more powerful than them and standing up by himself, they frighten and bawling bobol.

Postby brams112 » July 10th, 2013, 10:28 pm

brams112 wrote:

you blind?

Why ur ask boi?

Postby sMASH » July 10th, 2013, 10:29 pm

a' wah ah 'sunshine' to buy...

Postby pioneer » July 10th, 2013, 10:34 pm

brams112 wrote:

you blind?

Why ur ask boi?

Audio seemed to be in sync here

I watching on the web

Postby pioneer » July 10th, 2013, 11:21 pm

I love how Jack using every form of modern media to champion his cause

Yet PPG page eh update since...2010?

Wha page dem usin now?...I bored

Postby pioneer » July 10th, 2013, 11:31 pm

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2013-07- ... lic-debate

The UNC candidate for the Chaguanas West seat, Khadijah Ameen, has said “no” to a challenge for a public debate by her contender, Independent Liberal Party (ILP) interim leader Jack Warner. This is the second time in as many days a UNC woman has said “no” to proposals/challenges made by Warner. On Sunday, Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar denied his request to join her People’s Partnership after the July 29 by-election.

On Monday night, Ameen said “it was not worth getting into a debate with anyone” as her focus was on the people of Chaguanas West. She added: “I have said over-and-over, from day one as a nominee, that I am not in this battle to fight against anyone. I am in this battle to fight for the people of Chaguanas West. “When I go out there and I met people, the welcome that I got from them... it is really not worth getting into a debate with anyone.”

Ameen said she has offered herself to represent the constituency and would spend her time meeting and treating with the people, listening to their concerns, many of which would have come to her attention as chairman of the Tunapuna/Piarco Regional Corporation. Warner issued the challenge during a cottage meeting at La Paille Village, Caroni, on Monday night, saying his main contender was a stranger to the constituency and not deserving of the people’s support.

He identified July 19 as a possible date for the showdown, giving an insight into some of the questions he would pose to prove the point. “I will ask her, in the debate, to name ten streets. In fact, not ten, but to name two streets in Chaguanas West.” Warner said he would name 20 streets and if she could, in fact, name five streets, “I would change my name.”

But Ameen said: “My challenge in this election is not against Mr Warner. I do not intend to attack him or any of the other candidates. My focus is on the people of Chaguanas West and I will keep it that way.”

:pwned:

This oman know she gonna lorse

Postby Ted_v2 » July 10th, 2013, 11:51 pm

She occupying space. She jes like a astronaut

Postby pioneer » July 11th, 2013, 12:20 am

Like ah maxi pad, tryna fit een

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 11th, 2013, 12:36 am

I feel I voting PIMP........

I starting a party too - Coalition of Young Adult Trinbagonians..........CYAT

rfari and Habit7 done pledge their support.

Postby rfari » July 11th, 2013, 6:02 am

toyota2nr wrote:I feel I voting PIMP........

Nah. Shut yuh cornt.

Meanwhile...

I daaawwwwttt!!!

Postby Habit7 » July 11th, 2013, 7:25 am

I told you only if I get the diplomatic posting in Europe. And stop asking me for the $5000 to pay EBC to contest the election.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 11th, 2013, 8:01 am

Habit7 wrote:

I told you only if I get the diplomatic posting in Europe. And stop asking me for the $5000 to pay EBC to contest the election.

Well the credit union say they not lending money for election again so I asking around. Plus Marlene say keep a BBQ.

Postby eliteauto » July 11th, 2013, 8:06 am

^^if she keep a BBQ any body else getting to eat?

Postby Habit7 » July 11th, 2013, 8:09 am

Thats the spirit! Dont just rely on the benevolence of others but be innovative and find legal ways of gaining income.

Lets see if you can go on your platform and preach that to all the special interest groups and religious bodies and see if they support you on that :roll:

kual

Postby kual » July 11th, 2013, 12:09 pm

imagine the inconsiderate imbecils of the PP park infront of your workplace for half hour blasting music setting off alarms and you cant even hear yourself speak.