anan@gmail.com

Re: anan@gmail.com

Postby rfari » May 14th, 2015, 8:28 am

UML wrote:they just shifting the goal post as their leader and supporters have been doing.

they on witch hunt.

someone brought evidence which was FRAUDULENT it was proven so and now they need to save face because they were embarrassed and cud likely lose the election because of it!!!

simple!

So you saying that they should only investigate whether the emails were genuine or not and not the substance of the email?
Giving an update into the investigation, Honore-Paul said the investigation relates not only to whether the emails were in fact sent in September 2012, but also to whether there may have been acts by particular persons which amount to Misconduct in Public Office.

Postby UML » May 14th, 2015, 8:35 am

an example could be you are accused of murder, it is false but the police looking to see if you ever smoke weed to lock u up on dat.

Postby rfari » May 14th, 2015, 8:40 am

UML wrote:an example could be you are accused of murder, it is false but the police looking to see if you ever smoke weed to lock u up on dat.

I not really following ur analogy. Run that by me again because from what I understand, sending the emails were never a crime. Its the event that the emails described. Maybe I misunderstood ur analogy

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » May 14th, 2015, 8:40 am

UML wrote:an example could be you are accused of murder, it is false but the police looking to see if you ever smoke weed to lock u up on dat.

Having smoked weed is not an offence, possession of Marijuana is an offence.

tiger balm

Postby tiger balm » May 14th, 2015, 8:57 am

Does anyone have a link to the full statement?. Not the press reports on it. Greatly dislike the media writing articles on press releases and not making the full release available to those that want to read it.

Postby rfari » May 14th, 2015, 9:02 am

Did you check Kamala's Facebook?

tiger balm

anan@gmail.com

Postby tiger balm » May 14th, 2015, 9:15 am

rfari wrote:Did you check Kamala's Facebook?

Lol. U looking for trouble oui

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 14th, 2015, 9:31 am

This Allan Karim guy is uml?
ak.jpg

Postby eliteauto » May 14th, 2015, 9:39 am

I have heard the full statement from the Dep DPP, I haven't seen it online yet but it's quite damning whilst maintaining full legal decorum, once it's posted here I want to consider the following:

If the letters posted by the PM and others were self-serving and hold no power in clearing them of any/all allegations, what is their standing in being used by the Gov't and the Speaker to censure the Opposition Leader?

Postby rfari » May 14th, 2015, 10:01 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:This Allan Karim guy is uml?

I think uml gets his instructions from the Karim fella. Iirc uml is a former miss chaguanas in '96 or '98

Postby eliteauto » May 14th, 2015, 10:05 am

Postby Habit7 » May 14th, 2015, 10:08 am

rfari wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:This Allan Karim guy is uml?

I think uml gets his instructions from the Karim fella. Iirc uml is a former miss chaguanas in '96 or '98

rfari you like chupidness :D

4x4

Postby 4x4 » May 14th, 2015, 11:14 am

Can I write stuff too?

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » May 14th, 2015, 11:22 am

This is just too funny. Fake emails being used and people still debating the legitimacy of the content?

Trinis too stupid for their own good.

Postby rfari » May 14th, 2015, 11:25 am

TriniAutoMart wrote:This is just too funny. Fake emails being used and people still debating the legitimacy of the content?

Trinis too stupid for their own good.

The US dept of justice and the DPP seem to think otherwise

Postby dougla_boy » May 14th, 2015, 11:28 am

what emails are u speaking about?

tiger balm

Postby tiger balm » May 14th, 2015, 11:41 am

Thanks for posting the press release eliteauto

Postby rfari » May 14th, 2015, 11:45 am

Excerpts from the press release

Postby Redman » May 14th, 2015, 11:52 am

SC mean what again???

trichards80

Postby trichards80 » May 14th, 2015, 12:15 pm

FAKE FAKE FAKE! NOBODY BELIEVES ANY OF THIS!

trichards80

Postby trichards80 » May 14th, 2015, 12:17 pm

Why the PNM didn't make its own request for the emails? They purposefully hampering the investigation. From the DPP to the TTPS. They cannot be trusted!

Postby dougla_boy » May 14th, 2015, 12:20 pm

lol whut? so because the DPP and TTPS doesnt fall in line with the PPG, they must be PNM....

good logic...

anyways....i would be using this word from now on...political tyranny....(ah not paying yuh bai shogun bai)

also...srs question...when last we had a US ambassador here?

trichards80

Postby trichards80 » May 14th, 2015, 12:21 pm

And people are so silly that they not seeing this for what it is which is an attack on indos and indo women! Why would the PM treat the disadvantaged, the downtrodden, the opposed with so much love and then plot to murder a woman just like her? Hahaha!!!

4x4

Postby 4x4 » May 14th, 2015, 12:22 pm

It is amazing that the Deputy DPP can investigate matters outside of the four corners of the false emails. Would it not be best to determine the validity of the emails first? If one is true than go ahead and investigate the other issues. These things cannot stand up in a court of law since the evidence provided is flawed. Doesn't she know that?
The next is that suddenly everyone is guilty until proven innocent. New T&T justice system. The accused in the mails were always in the clear until otherwise proved. For a DPP to say that they are not in the clear is to pre-judge their guilt.
These things cannot be right.

Postby dougla_boy » May 14th, 2015, 12:22 pm

^^ look ah paid blogger here.....

Postby rfari » May 14th, 2015, 12:28 pm

4x4 wrote:It is amazing that the Deputy DPP can investigate matters outside of the four corners of the false emails. Would it not be best to determine the validity of the emails first? If one is true than go ahead and investigate the other issues. These things cannot stand up in a court of law since the evidence provided is flawed. Doesn't she know that?
The next is that suddenly everyone is guilty until proven innocent. New T&T justice system. The accused in the mails were always in the clear until otherwise proved. For a DPP to say that they are not in the clear is to pre-judge their guilt.
These things cannot be right.

Well is the US dept of josstiss too implying that there was 'probable cause' so they to blame as well. But why we brakesing? If kamala et al didn't have a part to play in section 34 then growley go cyar talk. Let the ppl look into it nuh.

And to say that they 'not clear' means just that. It doesn't mean that they guilty. Doh worry nuh dan

Postby UML » May 14th, 2015, 12:29 pm

She answered the whole issue on page 5 (ii) by herself and doesnt know :lol: :lol: :lol:

at the end of the paragraph she said the US only investigated what they was asked to investigate....that it was the "legal limit"

if an accusation is made on something and it is proven wrong why then are they witch hunting? :roll:

Postby rfari » May 14th, 2015, 12:29 pm

trichards80 wrote:And people are so silly that they not seeing this for what it is which is an attack on indos and indo women! Why would the PM treat the disadvantaged, the downtrodden, the opposed with so much love and then plot to murder a woman just like her? Hahaha!!!

Well sheit... This makes sense. Looking at the deputy DPP it make sense

Postby rfari » May 14th, 2015, 12:32 pm

UML wrote:She answered the whole issue on page 5 (ii) by herself and doesnt know :lol: :lol: :lol:

at the end of the paragraph she said the US only investigated what they was asked to investigate....that it was the "legal limit"

if an accusation is made on something and it is proven wrong why then are they witch hunting? :roll:

Who said the US or google or anyone outside of the ttps and the ic were investigating anything? We know that the doj only facilitated the transmitting of information namely the emails right?

4x4

Postby 4x4 » May 14th, 2015, 12:32 pm

They fraid Kamla...She take care of Jack, Patos, Ramesh, Sharma, Ramadharsingh, Partap, Mary King, Anand, Griffith et at....she don't play.
Did you all see the set of little girls around the round table yesterday crying like little babies? Next to come are, Ramesh (again), Jack, again, Rowley, Rawi, Roget, Panday, Abullah and the rest
Hopefully it should be the end for those guys and lets get on with the nations work. Do you all remember on Xmas eve Roget was playing with a Dolly in Woodford square...Whom the Gods wish to destroy they first make mad.