cinco wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:When TSTT bring their 4G the prices will drop drastically.
But I wonder if TSTT will go unlimited.
well i prefer to have a limited 4g that i could use (digi) rather than unlimited 4g that will work sometimes (tstt)
firstchoicett wrote:I hear TSTT trying to come out with a unlimited high speed package .
Carbon12 wrote:Digicel Ftw we...I haven't had problem with their service either EDGE or 3g/4g.*Crosses Fingers*
Bmobile is a different story. :/ I secretly rooting for their 4g service to be good tho. Competition benifits the customer..
M_2NR wrote:Good for them. I still wanna see how an average person manages to cross 4GB of data.
FYI Digicel cooperate plans have higher caps on the 4G data plans. I'd say it's mUch better.
(that's all I'll say)
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Looking forward to a $20 package from Bmobile that will last a month and give me about 200MB
firstchoicett wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Looking forward to a $20 package from Bmobile that will last a month and give me about 200MB
Carbon12 wrote:firstchoicett wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Looking forward to a $20 package from Bmobile that will last a month and give me about 200MB
Don't think thats gonna happen imo.
PapaC wrote:But that tertiary plan is a best deal. Real best deal.
Chiney wrote:so iv had free 1 week of 4g for the past 2 weeks.....
Stephon. wrote:Effective you serious boy??? Lmfao
Chiney wrote:so iv had free 1 week of 4g for the past 2 weeks.....
shaq090 wrote:Chiney wrote:so iv had free 1 week of 4g for the past 2 weeks.....
shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh doh remind them
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Looking forward to a $20 package from Bmobile that will last a month and give me about 200MB
redmanjp wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Looking forward to a $20 package from Bmobile that will last a month and give me about 200MB
they already have a prepaid option like that but i would welcome more MB
http://www.blinkbroadband.tt/index.cfm/1,256,0,0,html/Prepaid-Broadband
redmanjp wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Looking forward to a $20 package from Bmobile that will last a month and give me about 200MB
they already have a prepaid option like that but i would welcome more MB
http://www.blinkbroadband.tt/index.cfm/1,256,0,0,html/Prepaid-Broadband