The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby S_2NR » June 22nd, 2012, 10:53 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ Then i either wait or find another way :?

btw timing the flow of traffic is easy.

But i feel you're goading me into something with those questions get at it, i have limited time to get emo and buss some cuss on the thread, hadda be back in work by 12.

nah just trying to learn some new tactics for driving that piece of highway where everyone feels they're entitled to be on the right lane.

honestly looking for advice, most times highbeams dont work.
the extreme left lane is the clearest alot of the time :evil: why these people dont understand "KEEP LEFT EXCEPT WHEN OVERTAKING"

Postby rollingstock » June 22nd, 2012, 10:56 pm

^ Oh well jus say so. First thing yuh hadda do is leave your car home and travel in the north south taxis for a week, preferably old 280c's.

Pay attention and you will learn a lot.

Postby nervewrecker » June 22nd, 2012, 11:00 pm

Do what stock said, plan your drive, time the drivers and always keep monitoring all your mirrors.
If you do it right half the time you dont even have to touch your brake pedal.
A lot of time what I do is use the center to overtake but always make sure there is a vacant spot on the next lane to safely fit into long before you reach up to the dude in front you.

Postby S_2NR » June 22nd, 2012, 11:05 pm

i understand what allyu sayin eh..
but u see between 4-6pm on a weekday.. PRESSURE!

after 8pm its alot easier.

Postby nervewrecker » June 22nd, 2012, 11:08 pm

4-6 weekdays, 7:30 to about 10:00 fridays and night before a holiday is jackass hour.

Postby rollingstock » June 22nd, 2012, 11:14 pm

S_2NR wrote:i understand what allyu sayin eh..

Nah dan dem hours dey, if i on that road is level left lane and cruise between 60-80km/h, it doh make sense.

Postby dougla_boy » June 22nd, 2012, 11:36 pm

PBM 3427 (i think) Toyota Corolla wagon L-Touring i think..........was in a mild traffic on the mair road heading west, had now left the valencia junction, man gunning it on the opposite side of the highway and cutting in and out of traffic.......

Postby cinco » June 22nd, 2012, 11:38 pm

S_2NR wrote:i understand what allyu sayin eh..

Nah dan dem hours dey, if i on that road is level left lane and cruise between 60-80km/h, it doh make sense.

dem jhaat does frustrate me
i doh be doin ridiculous numbers but when you pullin out infront me to overtake MASH YUH FORKIN X NAH
steuuupsss

SubyDude

Postby SubyDude » June 22nd, 2012, 11:42 pm

yesterday pch 5253(or the other way around) silver almera try to fit between a civic and my car on the 2 lane section of the highway ...apparently he n the civic was racing(dunno wha u call it with them kinda cars)

Postby rollingstock » June 22nd, 2012, 11:44 pm

cinco dem does piss me off, yuh change lane presumably to overtake but barely exceeding the speed of the vehicle you intend to overtake, why try then?

Is because of them so i does go on the left and just maintain distance with the vehicle in front despite whatever speed, cause after 2-3 of dem arses mih arsehold gland does inflame and is level cacahole drive after.
Last edited by rollingstock on June 22nd, 2012, 11:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby S_2NR » June 22nd, 2012, 11:44 pm

SubyDude wrote:yesterday pch 5253(or the other way around) silver almera try to fit between a civic and my car on the 2 lane section of the highway ...apparently he n the civic was racing(dunno wha u call it with them kinda cars)

was it a white PBF sir hatch with SPOON written on the rear windshield?

he wanted to run me on the highway already. :lol:

SubyDude

Postby SubyDude » June 22nd, 2012, 11:54 pm

^^nah this was a yellow civic....buh the almera man was blinking n tryin to make me pull outta my lane on the shoulder so he could fit in the middle of me n the civic.... note this happened in seconds

Postby cinco » June 23rd, 2012, 12:04 am

rollingstock wrote:cinco dem does piss me off, yuh change lane presumably to overtake but barely exceeding the speed of the vehicle you intend to overtake, why try then?

Is because of them so i does go on the left and just maintain distance with the vehicle in front despite whatever speed, cause after 2-3 of dem arses mih arsehold gland does inflame and is level cacahole drive after.

i eh go lie plenty times i does feel to not slow down and just push dem off d MC road

GTcruzer

The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby GTcruzer » June 23rd, 2012, 4:06 pm

About, 20mins ago in Freeport, by the highway roti shop this backside decide to move decide that the best drive to do is to get onto the highway from a standstill by simply moving into the left lane pulling in front of the Almera that was in front of me. The Almera slam brakes but i already seeing the situation move to the right lane as it was free. Next thing when I about to get back onto the left lane (because I already passed both cars) dummy here decide he want to go faster & take off with a speed (while I switching lanes)
I let him go in front now. Then he stick up on the right lane & not moving but he slow back down. I reach in front now & give him back the same drive & slow him down. Let other people pass but not him. As a Navara was passing me, I see them watching me hard so I move away from the man cause of anything happen, I would like the bad one since they didn't see from start.

Skanky

Postby Skanky » June 23rd, 2012, 5:14 pm

This morning going towards the highway along trincity central road passed superpharm put on indicator a short distance after and slowing down to turn into sunrise park opposite republic bank.No vehicles were ahead and as we were literally turning cacahole in a light blue sportero overtake so fast didn't get to even see the license plate.Of course we were in a jimny so if we did get hit from the side dais it there.
While we were turning, another car that was behind us just calmly passed in the same lane we were exiting from.This dunce nearly cost 2 people their lives for not having the patience to wait literally a few seconds.

Postby Morpheus » June 23rd, 2012, 7:17 pm

cinco dem does piss me off, yuh change lane presumably to overtake but barely exceeding the speed of the vehicle you intend to overtake, why try then?

^^ :evil: :evil: This!!!

Postby Hook » June 24th, 2012, 12:41 am

BOYYYYYYYY!!!!! is like dey fed up of the car in front driving at 40km/h and decide that overtaking at 41km/h is a good idea *steups*

Postby rollingstock » June 24th, 2012, 1:32 am

Funny thing is they force other drivers to become frustrated and drive like asses.

For example just now, left south, highway clear, didn't cross 100km/h and that was overtaking. Road clear no need to drive faster, yet when there is a lot of traffic and I shouldn't be driving fast a bunch of idiots just irritate the fcuk out of me and i end up driving fast.

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » June 25th, 2012, 6:58 am

Sigh..... Saturday night just before you pass the light house by south quay, heading to macoya on a pj to drop off a lady and her friend, i in the left lane doing a mear 50kph right lane was vacant except for a white Mitsubishi van tbp 88 something. So I indicated and then merged across to the right lane to over take the vehicle infront of me, you know the stinking fool in the van speed up while I already in the lane the idiot over take me in the right lane as well. He miss me by a hair pin I had to pull Back In my lane nearly slamming into the car the was behind me that had already reached where I had previously moved from, the women start to scream. The van man speed off and
gone he merry way Like nothing ever happened.

If them women was not in that car ah swear ah would of speed up and slam my brakes and cause a devious traffic pile up then he would of see accident , cause like he wanted to cause one.

Ah mean wth how hurry can one possibly be, a man overtaking on a two lane road and ah next fool overtaking him in the same lane he overtaking into steups "rant"

I going and start driving real grimy me eh taking no dumb drive jus so. You do me that I going and over take you and ah making sure you can't pass me back . epic traffic iymc

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » June 25th, 2012, 7:29 am

^^You be raging pretty hard there :shock:

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » June 25th, 2012, 9:38 am

DSM_05 wrote:^^You be raging pretty hard there :shock:

Yes Jed them is the kind of diving that does leave plenty dead and who eh dead badly wounded.

It have some drives you just should not attempt no matter how much you feel you could drive.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » June 25th, 2012, 10:04 am

to the blasted Ole car (too rusted/bang up/ dented/ falling apart to make out the make/colour in my rage) why you go drive in the middle lane this morning and slow leaving acres of space in-front of you and when i go to overtake you on the slow lane then you decide to pull on the slow lane pulling on me and causing me to pull on the shoulder to overtake you.

you my friend are a different level of kaka-hole.
Last edited by adriano7910 on June 25th, 2012, 10:21 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » June 25th, 2012, 10:11 am

^ Causing..........jussayin

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » June 25th, 2012, 10:19 am

rollingstock wrote:^ Causing..........jussayin

I saw what you did there but I won't point it out lol

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » June 25th, 2012, 10:25 am

i really should start reading over what i write but since we keep time logs on website usage for the company doh want trinituner to get blocked cause it come up as a main website being used. thats why its just comment and close, comment and close. IT people get blocked from websites to :( :roll:

Postby rollingstock » June 25th, 2012, 10:56 am

adriano7910 wrote:

i really should start reading over what i write but since we keep time logs on website usage for the company doh want trinituner to get blocked cause it come up as a main website being used. thats why its just comment and close, comment and close. IT people get blocked from websites to :( :roll:

Then they ain't worth their salt.

Postby wagonrunner » June 25th, 2012, 11:05 am

sucks when you don't have permissions to do the needful.
Xp VM, BB tethered as modem. block what? :lol: :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » June 25th, 2012, 11:14 am

wagonrunner wrote:sucks when you don't have permissions to do the needful.

All dat? A certain gate of freedom works well if need be

Postby cinco » June 25th, 2012, 11:15 am

the mjoliner wielder works well minus his 'h'

Postby rollingstock » June 25th, 2012, 11:15 am

r3iXmann wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:sucks when you don't have permissions to do the needful.

All dat? A certain gate of freedom works well if need be

Freegate and ultrasurf is for noobs.