Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Michael Knight...

Re: Post your : Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby Michael Knight... » November 16th, 2012, 12:12 am

Hook wrote:That's one of the MK3s from "Real Speed" Alignment Shop in D'abadie. There's a red and a black (a/t). Car works real nice...not sure if it's $130k nice, but it pulls.

The black one was sold for at least 90k and it had close to all mods seen in this model. I know for a fact cause I took a ride in it when the owner was selling. That 130K is not acceptable in my opinion.

Postby cinco » November 16th, 2012, 9:20 am

geometron wrote:from the mods done, thats a good price to BEGIN with altho no one wud offer as much while looking at age and series. only a true gearhead wud consider a lil 100k...

throw in the towel and exit thread nissan_queen

most gearheads will look for good base model to start with not one modded already. it is always harder to start with someone elses project because you dont know what was done

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 16th, 2012, 9:43 am

cinco wrote:
geometron wrote:from the mods done, thats a good price to BEGIN with altho no one wud offer as much while looking at age and series. only a true gearhead wud consider a lil 100k...

throw in the towel and exit thread nissan_queen

most gearheads will look for good base model to start with not one modded already. it is always harder to start with someone elses project because you dont know what was done

Truuuf :cry:

The seller has the fact that "not often a MK3 is up for sale" going for them.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » November 16th, 2012, 6:37 pm

i know luxury rides cost paper eh but this??? umm no not even the top trim model self

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... #topofpage

Centric

Postby Centric » November 16th, 2012, 6:39 pm

^ :? You know how much for a basic model??

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 16th, 2012, 9:03 pm

Postby Morpheus » November 17th, 2012, 1:46 am

^^Agreed. Especially on the CK's

I have one and even I think these folks are ridiculous with the prices.

SweeP

Postby SweeP » November 17th, 2012, 2:29 am

Is only in trinidad vehicles here doh depreciate in value!!!!!

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » November 17th, 2012, 3:18 am

nissan_king wrote:^ :? You know how much for a basic model??

as a matter of fact, brand new the gl500 of that model year was 1.5mil...thats the cheaper model at a mil with the packages noted...2008-4 years old...costing more dan a brand new rrs?? madness

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » November 17th, 2012, 8:13 am

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=468521

did some research on this car heard it got a good wood ...........

$59 000.00 for a 98 model car maddness

honda prices very over rated ........since 2005 to present these cars never depreciate value .....

Saw a PBJ 99 SiR for $75 000

madness :?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 17th, 2012, 1:10 pm

Postby gastly369 » November 17th, 2012, 1:13 pm

y de dashboard have cellulite :|

and missing entire center for $70,000 hadda be smoking

Centric

Postby Centric » November 17th, 2012, 3:25 pm

$70k for a fuel drinker??

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 17th, 2012, 7:37 pm

EXODUS wrote:http://trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?26246-22255

???

i feel is $7000.......he really askin......

I still wouldnt buy that.....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 17th, 2012, 7:41 pm

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » November 17th, 2012, 8:08 pm

gastly369 wrote:y de dashboard have cellulite :|

not to mention the nasty looking carpets, the ill cut gearbox console, the lil rub down on the back bumper, oh and the fact that unless you're name is "andre/ dre," you're bound to get irritated when someone hops in the back and asks the inevitable, "who the ass is dre?" :lol:

Centric

Postby Centric » November 17th, 2012, 9:45 pm

tourniquet wrote:
gastly369 wrote:y de dashboard have cellulite :|

not to mention the nasty looking carpets, the ill cut gearbox console, the lil rub down on the back bumper, oh and the fact that unless you're name is "andre/ dre," you're bound to get irritated when someone hops in the back and asks the inevitable, "who the ass is dre?" :lol:

DTAC

Postby DTAC » November 17th, 2012, 11:04 pm

I really think every day is April 1st in some of these peoples heads yes. Wow....

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 17th, 2012, 11:26 pm

DTAC wrote:I really think every day is April 1st in some of these peoples heads yes. Wow....

and every word that come out ur mouth hits the ceiling in those ppls heads....

Centric

Postby Centric » November 18th, 2012, 7:39 am

Proper price for a B14??

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?26251-22260#topofpage

Keep an open mind about this one. I'm no rim expert...but ANY kind of rims for sale for $26k is kinda crazy...and I think he was asking $35k before.

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?26184-14580#topofpage

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 18th, 2012, 9:44 am

so then zigla, aca crims is what u dus push seeing that volk te-37's , Range rover arden wheels, advan's cost 20k upwards

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 18th, 2012, 1:06 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:what allyuh think...?

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... #topofpage

nice but he reallyyyyy have to wait for d right buyer ...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 18th, 2012, 1:15 pm

whow goad...u just getting 4 used wheels for 26K...where the car?

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » November 20th, 2012, 5:24 pm

^^^^ that galant price wayyyyy off.........

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » November 20th, 2012, 5:33 pm

nissan b12 - $30,000

http://trinicarsforsale.com/database/fe ... 6359-22342

looks good but d price!!!

Postby Spitfir3 » November 20th, 2012, 6:12 pm

Monster 101 wrote:nissan b12 - $30,000

b12 lookin real good yellow take it nice an im not a fan of yellow on a car and as for the galant wtf like the man hangup he roadkill on d mirror

Centric

Postby Centric » November 20th, 2012, 6:28 pm

Monster 101 wrote:nissan b12 - $30,000

Surin put he effort into it, even he toolbox an ting line up like soldiers...but IMO, no one should spend money to restore an old car with intentions to sell for a profit.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » November 21st, 2012, 4:52 pm