HBO series: House of the Dragon

KM_2NR

Re: HBO series: Game of Thrones

Postby KM_2NR » June 18th, 2015, 4:12 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:While Jon could warg into Ghost, what good will he be as a wolf?

I think if he's coming back, it will be through the Red Witch - the thing is though all contracts etc say he isn't coming back in season 6

Jon coming back , as a white walker haha

That was one of the best episodes of the season , seeing the white walkers in action was great. Season finale was meh it seems like they just went for shock value and it seems like they wanted to get as much of the plot outta the way without any build up.

Postby stev » June 18th, 2015, 6:52 pm

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 18th, 2015, 8:12 pm

kM_89 wrote:Jon coming back , as a white walker haha
why you say that?

Postby Ted_v2 » June 18th, 2015, 8:24 pm

started looking at this last saturday, Just finishing up the first season. LOVE it.

Missed out so much

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 18th, 2015, 8:28 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:started looking at this last saturday, Just finishing up the first season. LOVE it.

Missed out so much

Please tell us who your favorite characters are. :evilbat:

Postby Ted_v2 » June 18th, 2015, 8:58 pm

Sansa, I could hit her 10 slap straight thru my laptop. She couldn't be concerned.

The girl with the warrior. Daenery I believe.
Really like how she twisted from actually just meeting her husband to actually loving him. Till she used black magic to save him by killing his horse.

Dwarf man. Perfect for the show, really like his acting.
I just reached season 1 episode episode 10

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 18th, 2015, 9:42 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:Sansa, I could hit her 10 slap straight thru my laptop. She couldn't be concerned.

Really like how she twisted from actually just meeting her husband to actually loving him. Till she used black magic to save him by killing his horse.

awesome to read someone's reviews who has no idea what's going to happen later on.

and I seriously advise watching this on a big screen TV with surround sound - the production quality is awesomesauce.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » June 19th, 2015, 12:32 am

Ted_v2 wrote:Sansa, I could hit her 10 slap straight thru my laptop. She couldn't be concerned.

bess review, i think everybody hated sansa in the earlies

Sent from my D6503 using Tapatalk

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » June 19th, 2015, 10:48 am

kM_89 wrote:Jon coming back , as a white walker haha
why you say that?

Just pure speculation. Everything seems open ended in the GoT universe , just think it would be cool to see.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » June 21st, 2015, 2:27 pm

Happy Father's Day gaiz

Postby Mark! » June 21st, 2015, 3:23 pm

Really thorough review. Couldnt agree more.

Postby Ted_v2 » June 21st, 2015, 8:12 pm

Reached season 2 episode 7. Daenery just lost her dragons. The entire thing getting pretty slow, just the dragons have me wondering how the story gonna twist

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 21st, 2015, 8:33 pm

Keep watching...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 23rd, 2015, 7:16 pm

troll level x1million

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 23rd, 2015, 7:22 pm

Lol

Postby 16 cycles » June 23rd, 2015, 9:18 pm

Series writers did well to leave some room to finish the series if the books are never written

Penny dreadful is a decent series

Postby A172 » June 23rd, 2015, 9:38 pm

*bess series

Postby Slartibartfast » June 24th, 2015, 8:04 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:troll level x1million

Yeah this isn't no "Vampire Diaries"

... don't ask how I even know about what goes on in that show :?

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » June 24th, 2015, 12:36 pm

R+L=J

I'm a firm believer

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » June 24th, 2015, 12:40 pm

eyeballz wrote:R+L=J

I'm a firm believer

At the risk of sounding like a noob what does this mean? It is a book readers thing?

Stumbled upon this. Good comparison.

simplejack

Postby simplejack » June 24th, 2015, 12:47 pm

kM_89 wrote:

I'm a firm believer

At the risk of sounding like a noob what does this mean? It is a book readers thing?

Rhaegar + Lyanna = Jon

Postby Slartibartfast » June 24th, 2015, 12:50 pm

Everyone knows that is basic dragon behavior.

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 24th, 2015, 12:51 pm

kM_89 wrote:

I'm a firm believer

People think that Jon Snow is Rhaegar Targaryen and Lyanna Stark son. But knowing game of thrones it will most likely be

Robert Baratheon and Cersi Lannister son. <<<< That will kill fans and cause riots lol

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » June 24th, 2015, 1:18 pm

This is interesting #forthewatch , it would be funny iF Jon stays dead and non on this matters.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 24th, 2015, 4:38 pm

src1983 wrote:
kM_89 wrote:

I'm a firm believer

People think that Jon Snow is Rhaegar Targaryen and Lyanna Stark son. But knowing game of thrones it will most likely be

Robert Baratheon and Cersi Lannister son. <<<< That will kill fans and cause riots lol

Would have caused riots if it made sense. It doesn't unfortunately in terms of the timelines of things.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » June 24th, 2015, 5:43 pm

Postby Slartibartfast » June 24th, 2015, 10:01 pm

Plot twist... ghost will lead the night's watch and kill everybody that betrayed jon snow... which is the entire night watch. The white walkers will see this and welcome ghost as one of their own.

The white walkers will take over the seven kingdoms and ghost will become the hand of the king after learning to talk using a computer that recognises eye movements.

Bet yuh nobody will expect that

daas

Postby daas » July 17th, 2015, 7:44 am

couldn't help myself

purple_heart77

Postby purple_heart77 » July 21st, 2015, 6:18 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Image

I wish she had a walk of shame too.

Just finished Season 5 and approves the above.

As Trini will enjoy "bad nookie".......