Freelander

Re: Lamborghini PCU 313 SMASH UP

Postby Freelander » February 27th, 2012, 4:19 pm

so i hear a lambo crash...

Re: Lamborgini in Trinidad BEFORE AND AFTER ADDED 26/2/2012

Postby wagonrunner » February 27th, 2012, 5:20 pm

AllTrac wrote:boy right now turbo master have more cred on this forum than UML.
Might even rate gargleTnT over him.

wait. so UML is NOT turbomaster?
damn. *perspective shook*

Postby AllTrac » February 27th, 2012, 5:26 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
SR wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:i lol @ the ppl who fail to survive 2nr

most ha no hair on dey chess

i wish someone could find that jeet/caucaut pic from back in de day....that'll this week so much better :lol:

nah, de hulk vid was full of epic win!

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » February 27th, 2012, 5:27 pm

r3iXmann wrote:allyuh will NEVAR foRckin post here!!..watch wha ah tellin yuh!

InBeforeMediaTunUp

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 27th, 2012, 5:39 pm

i wonder if whoever made that video will ever remove it from FB boy :(

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 27th, 2012, 5:45 pm

all this quarrel becuz anudda man post a video of something the whole tuner community would appreciate. c'mon guys, be thankful for the author/producer for givin us this treat....wish the car was intact still...

Postby Monk BANzai » February 27th, 2012, 5:50 pm

SR wrote:this thread needs an ajeet

wah..ah fifth to first?....

Yodins

Postby Yodins » February 27th, 2012, 6:03 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:5. umadbro?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » February 27th, 2012, 6:11 pm

[backfire]
UML wrote:can you compare this piece to any work by Garage Fresh???

steups..you make the Lambo look like ah blasted cortina
[/backfire]

I Yodins hereby nominate UML for the impse of the year award
...your prize UML

gastly369 wrote:[img]a%20class="vglnk"%20title="Link%20added%20by%20VigLink"%20target="_blank"%20rel="nofollow"%20href="http://forgifs.com/gallery/d/87327-2/Headslap.gif[/img][/quote">http://forgifs.com/gallery/d/87327-2/Headslap.gif[/img][/quote</a>]

brandon005

Postby brandon005 » February 27th, 2012, 7:04 pm

lol so if this guy was really showing off his impressive skills of being a "Tame racing drive" anybody at least get a video ? lol...come na big crash n no video..gorms

BLUE_CP9A

Postby BLUE_CP9A » February 27th, 2012, 7:09 pm

With all this money, the owner should consider attending a professional driving school such as Skip Barber.

He can get more info here http://www.skipbarber.com/default.asp

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » February 27th, 2012, 8:06 pm

JEEZANAGES wrote: because the insurance company for it is situated in England not trinidad

Sagicor gone foreign? :|

07baracuda

Postby 07baracuda » February 27th, 2012, 8:47 pm

Is fix back allyuh saying da, me eh even want ah B13 that geh hit much more for ah lambo.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 27th, 2012, 8:48 pm

Razkal wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:I wanna know.....pm me kindly, those who know!!!

it was mentioned somewhere the owners have 'old money' isn't that what yuh beatin' up for?

unless you want a name to drop in conversations with plebs to sound cool..

so wah de firetruck... only you wah be de cool one oh wah? steups...go on keep it tuh yuhself and feel shine up man....stingy mingy....
:D

j/k, I get your point....doh mind yuh way off in your assumption but nevertheless no sense in fighting that down or even bothering to begin explaining my thought processes...didn't mean to irritate you dey man...just a cool scene 8-)

respect dey lambo man....

Postby AllTrac » February 27th, 2012, 9:00 pm

vega yuh does meditate and thing?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 27th, 2012, 9:03 pm

as in ponder concepts of existence and mergence with the PARAMATMAN through personal transformation? or as in controlling emotion and doh bun chess?....

These days I'm trying to master the manipulation of the elements present in all things that exist by trying to figure out the respective elemental proportions and vibrational frequencies....but that real hard sah!!!!

toyota6392

Postby toyota6392 » February 27th, 2012, 9:05 pm

where did this accident happen?

Postby K74T » February 27th, 2012, 9:08 pm

dong by pooran

Postby A172 » February 27th, 2012, 9:59 pm

RichieRich wrote:
JEEZANAGES wrote: because the insurance company for it is situated in England not trinidad

Sagicor gone foreign? :|

:faint:

brenthousian

Postby brenthousian » February 27th, 2012, 10:00 pm

bushwakka wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

vid woulda been perfect cept for the idiotic mistakes like bouncing ah rav4 and the car not being blessed

the video was for kicks..... it wasn't meant to be factual in any way

Postby UML » February 27th, 2012, 10:10 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:i lol @ the ppl who fail to survive 2nr

so sad that this is ur reality

dhanraj approved 8-)

Postby Trini Hookah » February 27th, 2012, 10:55 pm

Yuh like de man vid so much yuh musee post it 3 time in de ched.

ironman2012

Postby ironman2012 » February 28th, 2012, 12:08 am

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » February 28th, 2012, 12:19 am

Any pics of the owner 24yo gyul? I'm assuming if yuh have ah lambo, yuh hadda be rolling with ah bess beti in the passenger seat :lol:

[\thischedisuselesswithoutpics]

Postby wagonrunner » February 28th, 2012, 12:23 am

ironman2012 wrote:http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2012-02-27/woman-injured-m-car-crash

Woman injured in $m car crash
Published:
Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Kevon Felmine

A 25 year-old woman was injured in a vehicular accident on Saturday night involving two high end vehicles valued at more than $2.5 million. Police said one of the vehicles was a white Lamborghini sports sedan, reportedly the only one of its kind in Trinidad, which sells for US$375,000 (TT$2.4 million). The vehicle has caught the attention of social networkers, who have posted images of the wreckage on social networking sites such as Facebook and YouTube.

According to the police, at around 7.30 pm, the 31-year-old owner of the Lamborghini, who is from Chaguanas, was driving through the car park at Clifton Hill Beach, Point Fortin. He lost control of the vehicle and accidentally accelerated instead of applying brakes. The vehicle collided with a grey Subaru owned by his brother-in-law which landed on top of his car. The man’s 24 year-old girlfriend, who was standing nearby, was injured. She was taken to San Fernando General Hospital where she was examined and treated for multiple injuries.

Kevon Felmine strikes again boy. I feel Synergy should approach him to co-host I love my ride. He'll bring a "wealth" of information to that show. :lol: :lol:
Like he got a commission on the price, since he quoted his own figure, and redesigned the car into a sedan, and scoobie owners will be pleased to know their vehicle are officially "high end".

guest1

Postby guest1 » February 28th, 2012, 1:52 am

Last edited by guest1 on December 7th, 2013, 2:51 pm, edited 3 times in total.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 28th, 2012, 6:58 am

sooo nobody stil eh say who izde owna frm chaguanas inno. and pics of GF or lie

Postby cinco » February 28th, 2012, 7:00 am

all the people who not cyakkin already know who the owner is

ah hear richie fixin it back

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » February 28th, 2012, 7:24 am

A multi-million-dollar Lamborghini owned by a Chaguanas businessman crashed in Point Fortin on Saturday night.
The Lamborghini Gallardo LP560-4 had been on the nation’s roads for about a month.

In the collision, a 24-year-old South Oropouche woman was injured and taken to hospital.
Owner of the Lamborghini, Ryan Maharaj, proprietor of Technical Services Ltd, told police on Saturday night the incident occurred around 7.30 p.m.

Maharaj, 31, was driving his white Lamborghini sportscar PCU 313 in the car park of Clifton Hill Beach in an easterly direction.
He told police he accidentally accelerated instead of applying brakes and collided with a grey Subaru owned by his brother-in-law, Afzal Ali, of Esperance Village, San Fernando.

The police report said the Lamborghini sustained damage to the bonnet and front bumper, while the Subaru’s rear fender and bumper were damaged.
Maharaj’s girlfriend, Nalini Dubay, 24, of South Oropouche, who was standing nearby, suffered injuries.

EXPRESS

Postby SmokeyGTi » February 28th, 2012, 7:31 am

wait nah teh man lick dong he girlfriend??!?!?