PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby zoom rader » August 11th, 2024, 6:05 pm

wing wrote:Fake Rolex to impress who? Fake Rolex as cash backup ? Wannabe 1% but called out for being a black kant. Fake Rolex to catch underage brides? Rum shop Rolex boss.
Jack arse my watches are all the watch chead. Best u also check the banknotes chead as well, i go give u good prices on my bank notes.

As for 1% I dont own slaves nor fund PNM.

Rumshop is my vibes and u meet genuine ppl there rather than in cooperate meetings or socal gatherings. Rumshop ppl like ramlal and Kwame i will lime with, drink rum, herbs, wappie, & cook curry duck anytime.

Brides? Sorry bro marriage is a bad financial decision. U dont need a watch to attract women, a lil KFC and u good. This advoids gold diggers and false pretentious women.

Keep dreaming lil boy.

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby 88sins » August 12th, 2024, 6:44 am

zr, you realize that you actually took the time and effort to respond to a post from, of all people, wing-nut?

wing

Postby wing » August 12th, 2024, 7:13 am

88sins wrote:zr, you realize that you actually took the time and effort to respond to a post from, of all people, wing-nut?
I feel important. Jah bless PNM. Kick out UNC.

Postby zoom rader » August 12th, 2024, 8:29 am

88sins wrote:zr, you realize that you actually took the time and effort to respond to a post from, of all people, wing-nut?
Thats ok, I respond to everyone and don't give two chits about them.

Idiots i suffer dearly on tuner and expose them.

There are very few ppl on tuner that I dont need to respond to cause they are well balanced with their opinions. Come with ur paid PNM bullśhit and i will sink u.

Wing is a Ćún̈'Ţ just as Habit7, Redman and all the other idiots before them. Most tuners know that they are all as i describes.

Even Eliteauto removed himself from them and hes the most pro PNM person on tuner.

wing

Postby wing » August 12th, 2024, 8:42 am

There are very few ppl on tuner that I dont need to respond to cause they are well balanced with their opinions. Come with ur paid PNM bullśhit and i will sink u.

Wing is a Ćún̈'Ţ just as Habit7, Redman and all the other idiots before them. Most tuners know that they are all as i describes.

Even Eliteauto removed himself from them and hes the most pro PNM person on tuner.
You have been called out many times as a UNC bamsee licker and child marriage supporter. Jah bless habit, redman and others for calling out your nastiness and lies. Kick out UNC. Jah bless the PNM.

Postby zoom rader » August 12th, 2024, 8:51 am

wing wrote:

You have been called out many times as a UNC bamsee licker and child marriage supporter. Jah bless habit, redman and others for calling out your nastiness and lies. Kick out UNC. Jah bless the PNM.
Child marriage supporter by who?

Name the tuners and their post

Or u a coward

wing

Postby wing » August 12th, 2024, 11:20 am

wing wrote:

Or u a coward
You are a known associate of human traffickers, alternative lifestyle MPs and child marriage supporter of the UNC. Kick out the rapists and traffickers. Jah bless the PNM for criminalising child marriage.

Postby 16 cycles » August 12th, 2024, 11:29 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:

Or u a coward
You are a known associate of human traffickers, alternative lifestyle MPs and child marriage supporter of the UNC. Kick out the rapists and traffickers. Jah bless the PNM for criminalising child marriage.

“Facebook libel" is not a “sport” that anyone should engage in, but if they choose to do so, then there will be severe financial consequences imposed by the court.

For too long, some people have been using social media platforms to tarnish the names of others “for their own personal gain” and this is something that must be stopped.

So said Master Martha Alexander as she awarded former Trinidad and Tobago and West Indies cricketer and president of the West Indies Players Association (WIPA) Dinanath Ramnarine $775,000 in damages, exclusive of interest, after businessman Rafi Ali made certain defamatory statements against him on Ali’s Facebook page in January 2016.

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/e ... bca04.html

TT courts has a strong view against libel....would say proceed with caution but its already been done - good luck

Postby zoom rader » August 12th, 2024, 11:40 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:

Or u a coward
Name the tuners that said I support child marriages and show the quote.

Your world at this points means nothing and you are looking more of an idiot

Postby zoom rader » August 12th, 2024, 11:43 am

16 cycles wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:

Or u a coward

“Facebook libel" is not a “sport” that anyone should engage in, but if they choose to do so, then there will be severe financial consequences imposed by the court.

For too long, some people have been using social media platforms to tarnish the names of others “for their own personal gain” and this is something that must be stopped.

So said Master Martha Alexander as she awarded former Trinidad and Tobago and West Indies cricketer and president of the West Indies Players Association (WIPA) Dinanath Ramnarine $775,000 in damages, exclusive of interest, after businessman Rafi Ali made certain defamatory statements against him on Ali’s Facebook page in January 2016.

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/e ... bca04.html

TT courts has a strong view against libel....would say proceed with caution but its already been done - good luck
This is why I asked him to show which tuners said I support child marriages.

Maybe he has better count clothes than I do, guess I can wear my Roller to this court room

Postby 16 cycles » August 12th, 2024, 12:20 pm

pretty much have him/her dead to rights - might as well order a new Rolex...

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 12th, 2024, 3:51 pm

wing wrote:
wing wrote:

Or u a coward

Who in this picture currently before the court on criminal charges?
image-3.4578475.341128.20230808090527.fe76adcee0.jpg

Postby zoom rader » August 13th, 2024, 2:45 pm

No one studying this data.

Kick PNM out
Screenshot_20240813_134421_WhatsApp.jpg

Postby pugboy » August 13th, 2024, 3:01 pm

A grade

Postby zoom rader » August 13th, 2024, 3:28 pm

How to create PNM gang members from innocent children

Kick PNM out
Screenshot_20240813_142644_WhatsApp.jpg

wing

Postby wing » August 13th, 2024, 3:54 pm

zoom rader wrote:How to create PNM gang members from innocent children

Kick PNM out
The schoolbooks and laptops free for all from 2010-2015....the recipients are the pests, gangsters and home invaders of today.

Postby sMASH » August 13th, 2024, 4:34 pm

wing wrote:

Kick PNM out
The schoolbooks and laptops free for all from 2010-2015....the recipients are the pests, gangsters and home invaders of today.
Sooo limit it to unc areas next time ?

Postby zoom rader » August 13th, 2024, 5:30 pm

wing wrote:

Kick PNM out

PNM ppl lack parenting skills and the urge to see their kids do better than them.

A donkey does not have drink the water u provide for him.

wing

Postby wing » August 13th, 2024, 5:35 pm

wing wrote:

Kick PNM out

PNM ppl lack parenting skills and the urge to see their kids do better than them.

Everything went downhill when we abolished corporal punishment in school and gave lawyers the power to pervert the course of justice in the pursuit of money.

Postby zoom rader » August 13th, 2024, 5:35 pm

sMASH wrote:
wing wrote:

Kick PNM out
Sooo limit it to unc areas next time ?
You have to understand why PNM removed free education to UWI & UTT, it was because people that looked like Shahruk Khan made full use of it, from Laptop to UWI.

Kwame learned how to strip an AR15 while Ramlal did surgery to saved his life.

Kick PNM out

Postby zoom rader » August 13th, 2024, 5:39 pm

wing wrote:
wing wrote:

Kick PNM out

Everything went downhill when we abolished corporal punishment in school and gave lawyers the power to pervert the course of justice in the pursuit of money.
Norway, Denmark, Switzerland, Canada ect have corporal Punishment?

A teacher is there to teach not discipline ur unruly child while u in a PNM fete

Kick PNM out

wing

Postby wing » August 13th, 2024, 7:15 pm

wing wrote:
wing wrote:

Kick PNM out

A teacher is there to teach not discipline ur unruly child while u in a PNM fete

Kick PNM out
Those countries are majority Caucasian, look at the Asian and Arab countries to see what discipline can achieve. Jah bless the parent that understands when you spare the rod, you spoil the child.

Postby paid_influencer » August 13th, 2024, 8:53 pm

suprised this was not posted...

Movement for Social Justice (MSJ) head David Abdulah is questioning whether the Prime Minister has "cocoa in the sun" after he strongly opposed the Election and Boundaries Commission's (EBC) recent move to have election returning officers declare if they are members of a political party.

In a virtual press conference on August 11, Abdulah cited Dr Keith Rowley's statement that the position was "absolutely unacceptable," asking if it's because it struck a nerve.

"Do you Dr Rowley and the PNM have cocoa in the sun over the years in that over the years, do you have persons who are members of your party functioning as returning officers in the many years of elections in TT going back post 1962 after we became an independent country?"

He went on to accuse Rowley and the PNM of having a culture and a practice "of attacking everybody and every institution or policy announcement that he and/or the PNM believes is not in the interest of the PNM."

"Whether it is in the interest of the country is a completely different story. Once he believes it is not in the interest of the PNM and so on then he comes out swinging and attacking the individual, the institution or the proposal or the policy as the case may be."

He said this is a tactic also used by the party's founder Dr Eric Williams who, in a lengthy to the parliament to TT, strongly critiqued recommendations of the Commission for Constitutional Reform chaired by former Chief Justice Sir Hugh Wooding.

"Dr Williams attacked, in particular, the position of proportional representation which had been recommended by the Wooding constitution commission and said it was a 'Dagger in the heart of the PNM.' So whether it was good for TT was not the point."

During a training session on general election coverage for reporters hosted by the Publishers and Broadcasters Association (TTPBA) Media Institute of the Caribbean and the British High Commission on August 6, EBC chairman Mark Ramkerrysingh said it got legal advice from a senior counsel saying it could make the request of returning officers.

In a statement on his Facebook page, Rowley told returning officers not to comply with "this strange and disturbing development at the EBC."

https://newsday.co.tt/2024/08/12/msj-qu ... nt-on-ebc/

Be on the look out for him to block INTERNATIONAL OBSERVERS for the next election. He going to do that again, just like happened in 2020.

We hadda make sure everybody here on board to get those observers in the country. I calling it now. Be on the alert.

when they do they chit in Guyana it was the observers that forced the govt hand. We have to get observers this time or we might as well not have the election

Postby 88sins » August 13th, 2024, 9:52 pm

zr, yuh eh realize, I does call d boi wing-nut for a reason?

wing

Postby wing » August 14th, 2024, 6:18 am

88sins wrote:zr, yuh eh realize, I does call d boi wing-nut for a reason?
Thanks for the compliment, a wing nut is a useful fastener for many different applications. Unlike many here who are really just a waste of sperm. Also it's quite pathetic that a big man like you openly sucking up to a character like zr for some brownie points on social media.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 14th, 2024, 7:33 am

Make sure your vehicles inspected to drive on this sheit
IMG-20240813-WA0308.jpg

Postby zoom rader » August 14th, 2024, 8:13 am

U have to feed the fire,

I like exposing C#nts as Wing on tuner.

Postby zoom rader » August 14th, 2024, 8:17 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:

Kick PNM out

Those countries are majority Caucasian, look at the Asian and Arab countries to see what discipline can achieve. Jah bless the parent that understands when you spare the rod, you spoil the child.
No where in Teachers Training college is Torture a subject.

It is the duty of the PNM parent to discipline their unruly child.

How come its mostly PNM kids that are unruly and turn out to be gang members and fill the Jails?

Do non PNM ppl have a discipline problem with their kids?

As u said it is the parent responsibility for their kids, not the teacher.

Kick PNM out

Postby sMASH » August 14th, 2024, 9:59 am

wing wrote:
Thanks for the compliment, a wing nut is a useful fastener for many different applications. Unlike many here who are really just a waste of sperm. Also it's quite pathetic that a big man like you openly sucking up to a character like zr for some brownie points on social media.
Heh, hold a prize ...
Massachusetts%20Oak%20Tree%20Shilling-Noe%209-%20Obv%20-%201.jpg

wing

Postby wing » August 14th, 2024, 10:20 am

sMASH wrote:
wing wrote:
Heh, hold a prize ...
Massachusetts%20Oak%20Tree%20Shilling-Noe%209-%20Obv%20-%201.jpg
Look the next bamsee licker. Good thing all the ivermectin helping with the worms from zr kakahole.