blacklight wrote:im sooooo not impressed! Think im gonna jump on the android ship for a phone and get an ipad
M_2NR wrote:Pete those stock earphones were comfortable. Honestly the most comfortable I've used. I guess it's user preference. I hope these are comfortable AND good sounding. The minute one hears audio from another headphones, you immediately want to throw those stock earphones sadly.
pete wrote:My ear canal was definitely too small for them.
Much prefer the ones that came with all the samsung devices I have, slip into my ears and are comfortable.
firstchoicett wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:why not?firstchoicett wrote:dont like that LTE thing na...
just iPhone 5 sounds good.
12Mp would of been cool in many ways one higher resolution images. I guess the 5S LTE will have a 12.
christopherwilliams2 wrote:I use an s3 an I was hoping that Apple busted chops with this new phone. Turns out it does nothing my galaxy s3 doesn't do as well or better.
casper wrote:i'd stick to my galaxy s3 yesssss....
Strauss wrote:
The iPhone 4s is already the overall best camera for realistic looking photos.
he T-Mobile MyTouch Slide 4G remains the best phone camera we've ever tested for still-image quality, but it now has some serious competition. The Samsung Galaxy SII (we used the Epic Touch 4G version for Sprint in these tests) and the new Apple iPhone 4S finished right on its heels.
Strauss wrote:firstchoicett wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:why not?firstchoicett wrote:dont like that LTE thing na...
just iPhone 5 sounds good.
12Mp would of been cool in many ways one higher resolution images. I guess the 5S LTE will have a 12.
8PM @ on your PC monitor
45 x 34 inches @ 72 dpi
or 8 x 10 inches @ 300dpi (magazine quality)
or 6 x 4.5 inches @ 540 dpi (near press quality)
And it fits on your finger nail.
The iPhone 4s is already the overall best camera for realistic looking photos. And Apple manage to take make it even smaller. Can you even begin to understand the engineering? Truly amazing!
xtech wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:I use an s3 an I was hoping that Apple busted chops with this new phone. Turns out it does nothing my galaxy s3 doesn't do as well or better.
If it was not for apple you would be using a motorazr 10 or something ent.
If it was not for Ford we would all be using public transport.
If it was not for the japs we would be driving V8s everywhere.
Thank the innovators an move on.....
But still.... Apple moving like Mitsubshi with the EVO from 1st gen till the 9 very little changes overall in each model just a tweak there a power boost here a new chasis every now an then but still them things added up over time. Into the X
casper wrote:^^^hey buddy...if u like the new iphone then sell ur 9900 and buy it...as for me...i prefer my s3 that i already have...problem???
M_2NR wrote:The iPhone 5 is still the phone I'd buy right now if I was in the market for one. Nothing else from the other manufacturers swaying my opinion. I'll need a jailbreak of course.
__
We make the cut for some things:
http://www.apple.com/ios/feature-availability/
BassMekanik wrote:M_2NR wrote:The iPhone 5 is still the phone I'd buy right now if I was in the market for one. Nothing else from the other manufacturers swaying my opinion. I'll need a jailbreak of course.
__
We make the cut for some things:
http://www.apple.com/ios/feature-availability/
agree with u there. Jailbreak! But still not gonna work here
xtech wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:I use an s3 an I was hoping that Apple busted chops with this new phone. Turns out it does nothing my galaxy s3 doesn't do as well or better.
If it was not for apple you would be using a motorazr 10 or something ent.
If it was not for Ford we would all be using public transport.
If it was not for the japs we would be driving V8s everywhere.
Thank the innovators an move on.....
But still.... Apple moving like Mitsubshi with the EVO from 1st gen till the 9 very little changes overall in each model just a tweak there a power boost here a new chasis every now an then but still them things added up over time. Into the X