Because ppl dont riotpugboy wrote:how rowlee so quiet on latest spate of murders ?
i forget he gallabanting
Will send a pic later, taking some tea in de corner shop now.mero wrote:Ma nikkaaa.zoom rader wrote:Yeahmero wrote:Have a green kit to rock with the roley or wa zoom? I would loose out the ponytail and rock a centre part
Green Jordan 4s
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Minister's nephew granted $200,000 bail on drug trafficking charges.
33-year-old Michael Gopee, the nephew of Trade Minister Paula Gopee-Scoon, appeared before a High Court Master charged with possession of marijuana for the purpose of trafficking.
Gopee was held by Central Division officers at Flower Pot Beach in Point-a-Pierre allegedly in possession of 1.057 grams of marijuana on Saturday 3rd August 2024.
In 2023, Gopee appeared before a Couva Magistrate on 9 charges, which included possession of ammunition and threatening to kill police officers.
mero wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Minister's nephew granted $200,000 bail on drug trafficking charges.
That is 1057 grams right? Or 1.057 lbs or kgs?
1057 grams = 1.057 kg = 2.330 lbsmero wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Minister's nephew granted $200,000 bail on drug trafficking charges.
33-year-old Michael Gopee, the nephew of Trade Minister Paula Gopee-Scoon, appeared before a High Court Master charged with possession of marijuana for the purpose of trafficking.
Gopee was held by Central Division officers at Flower Pot Beach in Point-a-Pierre allegedly in possession of 1.057 grams of marijuana on Saturday 3rd August 2024.
In 2023, Gopee appeared before a Couva Magistrate on 9 charges, which included possession of ammunition and threatening to kill police officers.
That is 1057 grams right? Or 1.057 lbs or kgs?
Mines on the way.zoom rader wrote:No Son, buying a Rolex in any airport means ur a frequent flyer and the Sales rep know u personally. You dont just walk in to any Rolex store and buy a time peice , they will never sell you. Sales reps aren't allowed sell to people they dont know.wing wrote:Jubilee oil discovery=fake oil. Watch bought in Panama airport duty free=fake Rolex.zoom rader wrote:1.Yes Petrotrin always made a profit see pic.wing wrote:AV vindicated. Kamla lie. Republic bank post record profits. Paria post record profits. Construction industry booming. Fake Rolex sales booming. Vote back the PNM.
2.AV still sold fake oil.
3.Republic Bank is private owned, I know i am a shareholder.
4. Construction industry is short-term and not stable employment.
5. Fake Rolex, enjoy the pic
Kick PNM out
Kick Kamla out.
Nice its good to dream.wing wrote:Mines on the way.zoom rader wrote:No Son, buying a Rolex in any airport means ur a frequent flyer and the Sales rep know u personally. You dont just walk in to any Rolex store and buy a time peice , they will never sell you. Sales reps aren't allowed sell to people they dont know.wing wrote:Jubilee oil discovery=fake oil. Watch bought in Panama airport duty free=fake Rolex.zoom rader wrote:1.Yes Petrotrin always made a profit see pic.wing wrote:AV vindicated. Kamla lie. Republic bank post record profits. Paria post record profits. Construction industry booming. Fake Rolex sales booming. Vote back the PNM.
2.AV still sold fake oil.
3.Republic Bank is private owned, I know i am a shareholder.
4. Construction industry is short-term and not stable employment.
5. Fake Rolex, enjoy the pic
Kick PNM out
Kick Kamla out.
zoom rader wrote:Roller is just my "hush ur kant watch" when I have to attend high end functions with idiots claiming to be Social well to do folks.
All kool bro,MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Roller is just my "hush ur kant watch" when I have to attend high end functions with idiots claiming to be Social well to do folks.
Yeh boi Zoom me too, i does tell them the same with my high quality fake Rolex.
If you get mugged and they take the wallet/cards, they leaving the expensive Rolex or breitling?zoom rader wrote:All kool bro,MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Roller is just my "hush ur kant watch" when I have to attend high end functions with idiots claiming to be Social well to do folks.
The reason why I prefer genuine watches is because if abroad and unable to get money, get wallet/cards stolen I can quickly sell my breitling or rolex for instance cash at a profit. A rolex often sells 5 to 25% over the retail price depending on model. Both my rolexes are 15% over the retail price.
U cant sell a used carnival costume for profit abroad but u can with a rolex.
PNM dont teach u these financial logic
Who said i wear them in public ?wing wrote:If you get mugged and they take the wallet/cards, they leaving the expensive Rolex or breitling?zoom rader wrote:All kool bro,MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Roller is just my "hush ur kant watch" when I have to attend high end functions with idiots claiming to be Social well to do folks.
The reason why I prefer genuine watches is because if abroad and unable to get money, get wallet/cards stolen I can quickly sell my breitling or rolex for instance cash at a profit. A rolex often sells 5 to 25% over the retail price depending on model. Both my rolexes are 15% over the retail price.
So you travelling with the Rolex and Breitling, not wearing them but hiding them somewhere in case you get mugged?zoom rader wrote:Who said i wear them in public ?wing wrote:If you get mugged and they take the wallet/cards, they leaving the expensive Rolex or breitling?zoom rader wrote:All kool bro,MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Roller is just my "hush ur kant watch" when I have to attend high end functions with idiots claiming to be Social well to do folks.
Thats what a Seiko 5 is for
As I said wearing watches in Trinidad-Caribbean is a joy cause most people not concerned with what u have on while drinking a nip or a lil herb. Them more concern with u buying them a beer or a shot.wing wrote:So you travelling with the Rolex and Breitling, not wearing them but hiding them somewhere in case you get mugged?zoom rader wrote:Who said i wear them in public ?wing wrote:If you get mugged and they take the wallet/cards, they leaving the expensive Rolex or breitling?zoom rader wrote:All kool bro,MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Roller is just my "hush ur kant watch" when I have to attend high end functions with idiots claiming to be Social well to do folks.
Thats what a Seiko 5 is for
When I collect mines, I plan to wear it because I will want to know the time.
Yup, from time to time u see themmero wrote:I know of a former member of parliament with a 30k £ Rolex. Have real ballers in Trinidad
Wing & Habit7 will clap to thatMmoney607 wrote:Marla Dukharan : T&T losing 2b in forex each year making it the largest loser of forex per capita
Rowley response:
zoom rader wrote:Wing & Habit7 will clap to thatMmoney607 wrote:Marla Dukharan : T&T losing 2b in forex each year making it the largest loser of forex per capita
Rowley response:
Screenshot_20240811_083801_Trinidad Express.jpg
Ask Terrence Farrell if he's clapping to that. Anyone with a degree can claim to be an economist. Rowley has a Geology degree, does it mean he should be taken seriously?zoom rader wrote:Wing & Habit7 will clap to thatMmoney607 wrote:Marla Dukharan : T&T losing 2b in forex each year making it the largest loser of forex per capita
Rowley response:
Hes licking Rowlee balls another PNM stoogewing wrote:...
Rowlee allowed a know Jamaican pest Bounty Killer in Trinidad to promote bad vibespaid_influencer wrote:wajang behaviour from rowley again
Jah bless PNM. Jah bless ISIS sleeper cell in Trinidad. Jah bless Bounty killer. Jah bless my fake Rolex.zoom rader wrote:Hes licking Rowlee balls another PNM stoogewing wrote:...
Besides PNM involvement with the militant African Muslims by using their gang leaders. There are no isis Muslims in Trinidad.wing wrote:Jah bless PNM. Jah bless ISIS sleeper cell in Trinidad. Jah bless Bounty killer. Jah bless my fake Rolex.zoom rader wrote:Hes licking Rowlee balls another PNM stoogewing wrote:...
Never had to flex as all my watches are posted on the watch chead.88sins wrote:hmm
some big sawatee in here bai, who eh flexin Rolex rockin Bolex.
lemme humble meh bumble wid meh lil Rado eh
zoom rader wrote:Rowlee allowed a know Jamaican pest Bounty Killer in Trinidad to promote bad vibespaid_influencer wrote:wajang behaviour from rowley again
Press Release
Jamaican dancehall artist Mr. Rodney Basil Price aka "Bounty Killer" arrived in T&T on BW415 on August 9, 2024. He was initially refused entry because his name was on a watch list as a person described in Section 8 (1)(q) of the Immigration Act Chapter 18:01, i.e. a person deemed an undesirable visitor by the Minister of National Security.
It is alleged, “Bounty Killer” is notorious for promoting gang violence and degrading women in his songs.
“Bounty Killer” was eventually admitted on the morning of August 10, 2024 after an alleged intervention by the Prime Minister and the Minister of National Security.
It is alleged, that representation was made on “Bounty Killer” behalf by several prominent persons with political ties to the government.
It is alarming, that the government saw it fit to intervene in ensuring the admission of this person, who it is alleged, only promotes gun violence and degrades women, and that he was given ample opportunity to seek such representation rather than being sent back to Jamaica on the next flight.
Compare this situation to that of Sheikh Uthman and his entourage, who were denied entry into Trinidad & Tobago using the same immigration law. Although a letter was written to the immigration authorities in Piarco immediately upon knowing of the decision to deny entry to Sh. Uthman and his group, no opportunity was given to have the decision reversed. They were sent back on the very next flight that same day to the USA.
So a group of religious people who were invited to Trinidad and Tobago to do charity works and give the message of Islam were considered “undesirable” and denied entry but an alleged gangster was considered to be “desirable” by our PM and the Minister of National Security.
This is one of the many reasons why crime continues to be our biggest problem in T&T.
The Islamic Missionaries Guild would like the Prime Minister and the Minister of National Security to give the reasons publicly for allowing “Bounty Killer” to enter Trinidad and Tobago after immigration denied him entry.
Imtiaz Mohammed
President
Islamic Missionaries Guild
680-3460
Please share