MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:A very serious question here exactly what has Rowlee PNM done to improve urlifes and Trinidad?
Can anybody honestly answer
Zoom,
The current state of the economy reflects on the general behavior of the citizens. Take a good look around and tell me what you see.
Do you see any protesting?
Do you see citizens standing together other
than for Carnival and year round wet fetes?
Isn’t a substantial portion of the population STILL Red and Ready?
If the PNM has NOT improved the lives of the citizens…why am i still seeing happy ass Trinis?
sMASH wrote:Max out the credit rating of the country to access as much loans as u can..
Spin tales of new gas and new refinery and new steel plant to inflate the credit rating and citizen confidence .
Skim off as much kickbacks as u can.
Let teh economy crash . No refinery, no steel mill, no real gas to monetize .
Fly out and keep ur whole family outside or locked down in the west where its a no go zone for the general population , where u have close access to the yachts and only need to reach the air port .
pugboy wrote:max,
the wet fete crowd is how many ppl ?
20k or so, let’s say 50k.
50k is not representative of the state of affairs of the avg person
Amazing what a fone card will get a Lefffff foot ritttttte foot to saypaid_influencer wrote:sMASH wrote:Max out the credit rating of the country to access as much loans as u can..
Spin tales of new gas and new refinery and new steel plant to inflate the credit rating and citizen confidence .
Skim off as much kickbacks as u can.
Let teh economy crash . No refinery, no steel mill, no real gas to monetize .
Fly out and keep ur whole family outside or locked down in the west where its a no go zone for the general population , where u have close access to the yachts and only need to reach the air port .
u make it sound like pnm making we into a failed state. habit7 say things good eonomy roaring
Coward where the 14billion went?wing wrote:Try harder dummy.zoom rader wrote:So the PNM has stolen 14 billion in 9 months .
And clowns in here as wing & Habit7 will look to spin this.
Kick PNM out now
He means injuns doh countshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Is how the people bridge broke down in fyzabad and rohan say that area doh fall under his ministry.... So I guess the ministry is for certain parts of the country?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Keith Scotland gonna tell people forget FUL, buy a caps gun
zoom rader wrote:PNM wicked, blackman cah live in peace
Blackman living goodMaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:PNM wicked, blackman cah live in peace
blackman living in peace.
Who winning the election?
Money for PNM gangs to commit more home invasionspugboy wrote:so beetham lavantee mp is man in charge of ministry security
and sealots pos south is also in same ministry
a real beneficial arrangement, match made in heaven
Blackman ok with everything under PNMMaxPower wrote:^ And the blackman is OK with those figures.
Who winning the election?
I really don’t see the reason for all the fake crying and bawling, oh PNM this and Rowley that when they have a very good chance of winning again.
Who allyuh fooling?
Who allyuh voting for?
It crashed alreadysMASH wrote:Country gonna crash in 2027 if no oil and gas.
Letting pnm remain in.Power so people will see who done it.
sMASH wrote:Country gonna crash in 2027 if no oil and gas.
Letting pnm remain in.Power so people will see who done it.
sMASH wrote:Country gonna crash in 2027 if no oil and gas.