.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

daas

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby daas » September 11th, 2015, 11:45 am

RASC wrote:This isn't tuner of old.
Nowadays you have to LITERALLY spell out jokes and puns.

The Trini art of piccong and jovial facetiousness is lost on these people. Save your breath.

Third world mentality
Edit: DOTISHNESS*

Postby rfari » September 11th, 2015, 11:49 am

RASC wrote:This isn't tuner of old.
Nowadays you have to LITERALLY spell out jokes and puns.

The Trini art of piccong and jovial facetiousness is lost on these people. Save your breath.

Ent. Now we hadda speak the queen english on the forum to make dem happy

And to think it woulda make more sense to disagree with the idea to go back with the silver quote of arms that Manning get hard pong for, these intellects going off on the spelling of 'quote'

intern

Postby intern » September 11th, 2015, 11:52 am

Just laughed my head off when Jabari Fraser asked Dr. Rowley how many ministers are in his cabinet.

"Ummm...it's 10 less than the last one...
...so 23? ministers?..."

Here I was beating myself up for not knowing how many ministers there are...I guess I can be forgiven now.

intern

Postby intern » September 11th, 2015, 11:55 am

Reporter: "They said they were ahead at 6pm?!"
Dr. Rowley: "THAT...is either nonsensical or worrisome..."

A very nice way to put it.

Postby rfari » September 11th, 2015, 12:05 pm

daas wrote:
rfari wrote:Thing just fly over ollur head like vooooosh!
Edit: *allyuh

If your previous posts had any semblance of meaning to it I would have picked up on your 'joke' but your posting history always makes me assume the worst of you, and rasc

:mrgreen: thanks little man

Postby desifemlove » September 11th, 2015, 12:07 pm

Kams mastered the art of shapeshifting and cloning, and a lil insect in the booth really was she, so she does have fuss hand knowledge..

Postby rollingstock » September 11th, 2015, 1:09 pm

eliteauto wrote:The Benz is PCM1 and is used as the official vehicle by the PM at times instead of the Royal Saloon, regardless the car did not break down on Monday night , the former PM refused to use it also she refused her security detail however they did not abandon her and followed her to her residence

BS SB remained at the siparia office, her private security was with her. The SB escort vehicles did not move.

There a lot more behind this, I'll just Hush my cornt cause I'll be labeled a UNC supporter, and maybe my snr's will come cut my ass next.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 11th, 2015, 1:24 pm

eliteauto wrote:The Benz is PCM1 and is used as the official vehicle by the PM at times instead of the Royal Saloon, regardless the car did not break down on Monday night , the former PM refused to use it also she refused her security detail however they did not abandon her and followed her to her residence

BS SB remained at the siparia office, her private security was with her. The SB escort vehicles did not move.

There a lot more behind this, I'll just Hush my cornt cause I'll be labeled a UNC supporter, and maybe my snr's will come cut my ass next.

Since when you care how tuners think of you? If it makes you feel any better I just think of you as a kant :D

Giwwee details nah. Story interesting.

Postby dougla_boy » September 11th, 2015, 2:04 pm

i'll cut yo ass :wink:

Postby rollingstock » September 11th, 2015, 2:11 pm

I might like that :|

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » September 11th, 2015, 3:01 pm

RS always claims to know more but never tells. Reminds me of the old JW.

No difference between the man who does not read and the man who cannot!

Postby rollingstock » September 11th, 2015, 3:26 pm

^ cause you a pleb.

Info does be sharing via pm

Postby Redman » September 11th, 2015, 3:38 pm

daas wrote:"quote of arms"

Jeez.

If trying to sound intelligent learn proper spelling first nuh good grief

Nothing is spelt incorrectly there.

Postby desifemlove » September 11th, 2015, 4:51 pm

Redman wrote:
daas wrote:"quote of arms"

Jeez.

If trying to sound intelligent learn proper spelling first nuh good grief

Nothing is spelt incorrectly there.

cos medieval nobles have [sic] quotes of arms...ent? dunno why people does care for good spellin [sic] on a forum.

intern

Postby intern » September 11th, 2015, 5:53 pm

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » September 11th, 2015, 6:04 pm

At the office

So all the people who were mean and vindictive and pompous and had their noses turned up while looking down on the average joe (non-unc card carrying member) for the past five years, have this week found their sense of civility and politeness and respect.

How nice.................but five years of bad treatment is hard to forget in five days.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 11th, 2015, 6:15 pm

intern wrote:Dr. Rowley was right about 23!

f]

I thinking its 22. I dont think Stuart Young is a full Minister. He's a Minister in a Minstry not of a Ministry.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » September 11th, 2015, 6:29 pm

EmilioA wrote: I thinking its 22. I dont think Stuart Young is a full Minister. He's a Minister in a Minstry not of a Ministry.

What's that then? An Inception Minister?

Postby The_Honourable » September 11th, 2015, 6:52 pm

Hyperion wrote:At the office

So all the people who were mean and vindictive and pompous and had their noses turned up while looking down on the average joe (non-unc card carrying member) for the past five years, have this week found their sense of civility and politeness and respect.

How nice.................but five years of bad treatment is hard to forget in five days.

I does make them out.

"since when you get so polite? after monday night nah"

Then they will go on facebook vex and say oh how they feel threatened :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 11th, 2015, 7:02 pm

any chance we would see another phone company under PNM?

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » September 11th, 2015, 7:09 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
Hyperion wrote:At the office

I does make them out.

"since when you get so polite? after monday night nah"

Then they will go on facebook vex and say oh how they feel threatened :lol:

Boi!! I had one ask me if my chair comfortable or if I want an upgrade, I see leave me with the hard ass chair I have for the past 3 years yes, i could do without that hypocrisy.

Everybody bend and screw on she till she hadda walk with she head down. Imagine she suppose to see about tea and juice and she advising on who to hire and who to promote. Lemme see she kiss ass dis rounds.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » September 11th, 2015, 7:17 pm

Whey Pastor Winston Cuffie?

Will he be singing Kamla's praises in them big newspaper ads now that the party ($$$$) done?

Postby The_Honourable » September 11th, 2015, 7:35 pm

Padna leave them by them-self. Just watch dem and laugh so they would know that you are not fooled.

What they going to do with Jawala Rambarran!?

He and Gerald Yetming have it out on Clico for some months now.

Postby RASC » September 11th, 2015, 8:13 pm

Rambarran should be updating his LinkedIn all now looking ah wuk overseas. Is only a matter of time before the hammer fall.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 11th, 2015, 8:14 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
EmilioA wrote: I thinking its 22. I dont think Stuart Young is a full Minister. He's a Minister in a Minstry not of a Ministry.

What's that then? An Inception Minister?

That's what the media calls "Junior Ministers" . A Minister IN a Ministry is subordinate to the Minister OF the Ministry.

antlind

Postby antlind » September 11th, 2015, 8:17 pm

RASC wrote:Rambarran should be updating his LinkedIn all now looking ah wuk overseas. Is only a matter of time before the hammer fall.

Any ideas as to who will replace Rambarran?

Postby bluefete » September 11th, 2015, 8:17 pm

RASC wrote:Rambarran should be updating his LinkedIn all now looking ah wuk overseas. Is only a matter of time before the hammer fall.

Terrence Farrell is being lined up for his position.

Postby bluefete » September 11th, 2015, 8:19 pm

So who out of the 23 ent get a Minister wuk?

I checked 6 Senators and 'bout 17 elected.

Postby bluefete » September 11th, 2015, 8:22 pm

Leonce, Francis. Jenning-Smith and Forde are all I could find who were left out.

Somebody help with the Maths nah!

Postby bluefete » September 11th, 2015, 8:23 pm

Roy got Minister in PM's office