Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 193

SuperiorMan

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby SuperiorMan » November 26th, 2024, 5:14 pm

The only way the indian woman know how to deal with it is to cake up makeup and pretend to be spanish

VII

Postby VII » November 26th, 2024, 5:17 pm

Lol so Kamla pulling a Trump !

Postby hover11 » November 26th, 2024, 5:18 pm

VII wrote:Lol so Kamla pulling a Trump !
I mean it worked for Trump, why not use a formula that works. Rowley comes across as Sleepy joe right about now

Postby MaxPower » November 27th, 2024, 6:19 am

VII wrote:Lol so Kamla pulling a Trump !

Yep

All illegal Trinis quaking right now.

They need to start giving rewards for information on illegals….watch how fast Trinis sell out eachother.

Send them back home

Postby mero » November 27th, 2024, 6:37 am

But why she targeting only illegal venez though? Many other illegal nationals in TnT.

Kamla thinks shes Trump and doh know wtf she doing.

Done see the state paying out many more millions in lawsuits from wrongful detention, rape and abuse and the same UNC lawyers go represent them and Frank Seepersad go award the judgement

Postby MaxPower » November 27th, 2024, 7:10 am

mero wrote:But why she targeting only illegal venez though? Many other illegal nationals in TnT.

She Probably racist?

What happen to the every creed and race

Postby hover11 » November 27th, 2024, 7:29 am

mero wrote:But why she targeting only illegal venez though? Many other illegal nationals in TnT.

She Probably racist?

Nice try max , that every creed and race refers to legal residents and citizens of the country

Postby MaxPower » November 27th, 2024, 4:32 pm

hover11 wrote:

She Probably racist?

Nice try max , that every creed and race refers to legal residents and citizens of the country

Thanks for clearing it up Jason.

Postby pugboy » November 27th, 2024, 6:11 pm

who remembers when every month gg used to do a lil vene bust?
tbh it never stopped the inflow
and then all of a sudden he stopped going after them
not sure why or if the lawyers were grinding the cases to a halt

Postby timelapse » November 27th, 2024, 6:46 pm

Kamla thinks shes Trump and doh know wtf she doing.

Done see the state paying out many more millions in lawsuits from wrongful detention, rape and abuse and the same UNC lawyers go represent them and Frank Seepersad go award the judgement

Its not so much the illegal part.Its the undocumented part.

Postby MaxPower » November 27th, 2024, 8:14 pm

How many illegals have served the citizens of T&T?

Postby pugboy » November 27th, 2024, 8:18 pm

you are so right
that food you ate today
was probably packed somewhere along the line by a vene

MaxPower wrote:How many illegals have served the citizens of T&T?

Postby j.o.e » November 28th, 2024, 12:50 pm

I agree with Kamla. Run them Vennie mc.

Postby hover11 » November 28th, 2024, 12:51 pm

j.o.e wrote:I agree with Kamla. Run them Vennie mc.
Then businessesmen wouldn't have anyone to exploit for cheap labour

Postby zoom rader » November 28th, 2024, 12:55 pm

Only illegals

Postby MaxPower » November 28th, 2024, 1:30 pm

hover11 wrote:

Then businesses would see a drastic reduction in their service and output.

Who picking up the slack, locals?

Anyways, allyuh know how things go.

Registration may just well open back and all them illegals will get their documentarian.

Allyuh aware of the documentation bribery and racket to get papers? Dai true?

Postby zoom rader » November 28th, 2024, 1:32 pm

hover11 wrote:

Registration may just well open back and all them illegals will get their documentarian.

But u support the racket and are part criminal in aiding illegals

Postby hover11 » November 28th, 2024, 1:32 pm

hover11 wrote:

Ent this is Trinidad , the land of bobol and rackett. Anything goes.

Postby MaxPower » November 28th, 2024, 5:34 pm

Kamla focusing on Venes.

Focus on the Trinis responsible for the vast majority of crime.

Postby MaxPower » November 28th, 2024, 5:37 pm

Registration may just well open back and all But u support the racket and are part criminal in aiding illegals

How do i know that they are illegal? I am not immigration.

How do Trinis know which Venes are illegal in all them bars and restaurants? And they still tipping heavily? Them Venes making allyuh salary here on a Fri and Sat night easy.

I eh know what u talking about na. Every Vene IN T&T i have to consider as legal, i am not immigration. Do u go around asking every tom dick and harry to see their license when u taking passage all over Bago? No, thas between the police and license office.

Postby zoom rader » November 28th, 2024, 6:12 pm

Registration may just well open back and all But u support the racket and are part criminal in aiding illegals

How do Trinis know which Venes are illegal in all them bars and restaurants? And they still tipping heavily? Them Venes making allyuh salary here on a Fri and Sat night easy.

I eh know what u talking about na. Every Vene IN T&T i have to consider as legal, i am not immigration. Do u go around asking every tom dick and harry to see their license when u taking passage all over Bago? No, thas between the police and license office.
Legal venes have immigration approval and the necessary rights to remain and be employed

U are a criminal for hiring for illegals.

You are a scamp

Postby hover11 » November 28th, 2024, 8:58 pm

Max

You are breaking the law by hiring undocumented aliens to work for you. Let good sense prevail man, how do you even know their real names but you entrust them to work for you? How do you know of their backgrounds and who they were across Venezuela.

Postby pugboy » November 28th, 2024, 9:07 pm

they come and have so many baby chirren

IMG_5829.jpeg

Postby zoom rader » November 28th, 2024, 9:25 pm

hover11 wrote:

Max

You are breaking the law by hiring undocumented aliens to work for you. Let good sense prevail man, how do you even know their real names but you entrust them to work for you? How do you know of their backgrounds and who they were across Venezuela.
Max is disappointing and supports criminal activities.

He is no better than a home invader

Postby MaxPower » November 28th, 2024, 10:41 pm

Zoom/Jason,

I am looking for some masonry work to be done, and a Venezuelan offers to do the job. Cast a lil piece in the yard, run some blocks, lil painting etc….

I am suppose to ask him for his documents?

How many laborers have we paid and never asked for their residential status? How many haircuts have we taken, bartenders and waitresses tipped, cars washed etc. People really asking for their documents?

If its for my business, then yes, they must present their documentation, but for them lil jobs around the house, a lil electrical, lil plumbing…i not asking sheit because I don’t do it for locals.

Let Border protection and immigration do their work.

We have more important issues to focus on and we have no time for xenophobia.

Postby hover11 » November 29th, 2024, 12:11 pm

WHERE MAX, I want to hear what he have to say on this
FB_IMG_1732896653613.jpg

Postby zoom rader » November 29th, 2024, 6:07 pm

MaxPower wrote:Zoom/Jason,

I am looking for some masonry work to be done, and a Venezuelan offers to do the job. Cast a lil piece in the yard, run some blocks, lil painting etc….

I am suppose to ask him for his documents?

How many laborers have we paid and never asked for their residential status? How many haircuts have we taken, bartenders and waitresses tipped, cars washed etc. People really asking for their documents?

If its for my business, then yes, they must present their documentation, but for them lil jobs around the house, a lil electrical, lil plumbing…i not asking sheit because I don’t do it for locals.

Let Border protection and immigration do their work.

We have more important issues to focus on and we have no time for xenophobia.
I would not support any illegal immigration.

As for old jobs, there are always legal people willing to work. Those are the people that I will support.

Postby MaxPower » November 29th, 2024, 9:30 pm

hover11 wrote:WHERE MAX, I want to hear what he have to say on this
FB_IMG_1732896653613.jpg

Jason

Let’s wait for the investigation.

Take a very good note, that there was no killing or raping.

Secondly, responsible legal Firearm ownership entails securing your firearm properly. How did she even have access to the vault?

Nevertheless, this is theft, only theft. Unless we have reports of the firearm being used to endanger the lives of others, then. But as of now this is a petty crime.

Only the Trinis are committing atrocious crimes, NOT the Venezuelans.

Postby alfa » November 29th, 2024, 10:25 pm

hover11 wrote:WHERE MAX, I want to hear what he have to say on thisFB_IMG_1732896653613.jpg

Jason

Let’s wait for the investigation.

Take a very good note, that there was no killing or raping.

Secondly, responsible legal Firearm ownership entails securing your firearm properly. How did she even have access to the vault?

Nevertheless, this is theft, only theft. Unless we have reports of the firearm being used to endanger the lives of others, then. But as of now this is a petty crime.

Only the Trinis are committing atrocious crimes, NOT the Venezuelans.

This is possession of an illegal firearm and not a mere theft as you implied. Section 6 subsection 3 of the firearms act explains it better.
Should be instant deportation for her

blazing

Postby blazing » November 29th, 2024, 11:53 pm

If they are here illegally or without legal status then by being present in TT is a crime. No need to wait for another crime to be committed.