The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Who will you be voting for on Aug 10th

Poll ended at August 9th, 2020, 11:04 pm

PNM
22%
UNC
59%
COP
2%
PEP
13%
NNV
No votes
MSJ
No votes
NDP
No votes
PDP
No votes
Independent
4%

Total votes: 127

Re: The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH) Poll added

Postby zoom rader » July 15th, 2020, 9:35 pm

Redress10 wrote:Zoom

You eh have some woman to hug up or interfere with when the day come? Whole day you just on a forum talking abt pnm, pnm, pnm. Whole day? For years now? What kinda man you really is?

If have ppl who benfiting plenty from Pnm who not even as invested in it as you seem to be.
I have a few PNM women that drop by me in the week, they kool.

I doh trust dem injun women Dem only want house & land and want me to bleach my skin.

Postby The_Honourable » July 15th, 2020, 9:45 pm

Men going and vote PNM just to get zoom vex for another 5 years :lol:

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » July 15th, 2020, 9:51 pm

You eh have some woman to hug up or interfere with when the day come? Whole day you just on a forum talking abt pnm, pnm, pnm. Whole day? For years now? What kinda man you really is?

If have ppl who benfiting plenty from Pnm who not even as invested in it as you seem to be.

I doh trust dem injun women Dem only want house & land and want me to bleach my skin.

Hush ya lying mouth.

Everybody know ya bleaching cause ya fraid ppl mistake ya for a guyanese.

Postby zoom rader » July 15th, 2020, 9:56 pm

Redress10 wrote:

Hush ya lying mouth.

Hoss it loads have fair skin Guyanese but you have cross the essequibo.

Postby zoom rader » July 15th, 2020, 9:59 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Men going and vote PNM just to get zoom vex for another 5 years
Nah I prefer PNM win and do another 5.

Moses took 40 years to reach the promise land, just that PNM start in 1962 and we in 2020

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » July 15th, 2020, 10:19 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Men going and vote PNM just to get zoom vex for another 5 years

Moses took 40 years to reach the promise land, just that PNM start in 1962 and we in 2020

Met with some UNC folks last night in San Juan, them fools think they winning Diego Martin Central.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » July 15th, 2020, 10:28 pm

Redress10 wrote:

Hush ya lying mouth.

Hoss it loads have fair skin Guyanese but you have cross the essequibo.

Plot it on a map and I going. That guyanese amerindian mix does be deadly.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » July 15th, 2020, 10:30 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

Met with some UNC folks last night in San Juan, them fools think they winning Diego Martin Central.

All tanty care abt is holding onto the UNC. She eh care to win no elections with that slate she pick. Don't even bother.

Postby eliteauto » July 15th, 2020, 10:51 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

With which one of their candidates? In some seats that have more than one contesting :drinking: :drinking:

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » July 15th, 2020, 11:08 pm

eliteauto wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

With which one of their candidates? In some seats that have more than one contesting :drinking: :drinking:

I think it was Laquis, I don't even know. Also could have been Eli Zakour (nice guy actually, pity they wasting him on that seat).

But it shocks me to see them actually deluding themselves to think they're winning this election with PP style victory.

Postby The_Honourable » July 16th, 2020, 2:15 am

Side note: Inshan Ishmael announced on his Breaking Barriers program that he would not be running for the St Augustine seat as family life is more important.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 16th, 2020, 6:09 am

The_Honourable wrote:Side note: Inshan Ishmael announced on his Breaking Barriers program that he would not be running for the St Augustine seat as family life is more important.

Bullsheit :lol: he has done far worse before...family life was not important then?

Postby MaxPower » July 16th, 2020, 7:36 am

I hope Inshan doesnt start crying again.

Postby zoom rader » July 16th, 2020, 8:25 am

Redress10 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

All tanty care abt is holding onto the UNC. She eh care to win no elections with that slate she pick. Don't even bother.
But you guys asked for new faces

You prefer the old guard?

What you think about the PNM line-up?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 16th, 2020, 8:39 am

:drinking:
IMG-20200716-WA0026.jpg
IMG-20200716-WA0027.jpg
IMG-20200716-WA0028.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » July 16th, 2020, 8:51 am

Nafessa gone against??

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 16th, 2020, 8:52 am

Ooh no a narcacistic lying douchebag said he isn't going to run for a UNC stronghold that will always be a safeseat and will never ever be won by anybody besides UNC, whatever shall we do?

Postby The_Honourable » July 16th, 2020, 9:23 am

lololololol :drinking:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 16th, 2020, 9:50 am

Wasting tax payers money to pave a perfectly good road while south road like the labass

Trini politicians still living in the 90's thinking people this dotish and it doh ever change no matter which government comes into power, how sad.

Postby zoom rader » July 16th, 2020, 9:55 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Wasting tax payers money to pave a perfectly good road while south road like the labass

Trini politicians still living in the 90's thinking people this dotish and it doh ever change no matter which government comes into power, how sad.
We live in a stupid country filled with stupid people .

Vote PNM

Postby bluefete » July 16th, 2020, 10:18 am

Lest we forget

Postby zoom rader » July 16th, 2020, 10:29 am

bluefete wrote:Lest we forget

Eliteauto and dem dont want to know about dem tings.

Postby rspann » July 16th, 2020, 10:33 am

I listened to the Black Caucus Movement programme last night and heard Munro and Harvey Boris ( O'Brian Haynes to a lesser extent ) beyotch about Kamla and the other race and oppression of black people for years and how she give Indians contracts and none for Africans . He says he is supporting the black govt . PNM is here now and forty years since independence , what is / was the problem then? I called in to ask why the PNM gives the same Indians the contracts but didn't get through .

brickman

Postby brickman » July 16th, 2020, 10:43 am

The_Honourable wrote:lololololol :drinking:

Wait that same company is ripping up st framcois valley road in belmont to pave it even though they paved it 2 years ago & it is fine,while other streets looking like landmine road.Money wasting like a mofo just to boast "look at what we did",whoever the owner is getting some nice contract $.

Postby zoom rader » July 16th, 2020, 10:44 am

rspann wrote:I listened to the Black Caucus Movement programme last night and heard Munro and Harvey Boris ( O'Brian Haynes to a lesser extent ) beyotch about Kamla and the other race and oppression of black people for years and how she give Indians contracts and none for Africans . He says he is supporting the black govt . PNM is here now and forty years since independence , what is / was the problem then? I called in to ask why the PNM gives the same Indians the contracts but didn't get through .
What was their reply

Postby maj. tom » July 16th, 2020, 11:13 am

rspann wrote:I listened to the Black Caucus Movement programme last night and heard Munro and Harvey Boris ( O'Brian Haynes to a lesser extent ) beyotch about Kamla and the other race and oppression of black people for years and how she give Indians contracts and none for Africans . He says he is supporting the black govt . PNM is here now and forty years since independence , what is / was the problem then? I called in to ask why the PNM gives the same Indians the contracts but didn't get through .

you cant logic out racists because their minds are so warped.
It's always some conspiracy how someone else, the powers that be holding them back or the other.
Look in the Guyana Elections thread a big gum-bumper pretentious racist in living NY come and say how the entire of Caricom hatching a conspiracy to remove the incumbent government, while everyone else in the entire world seeing how blatantly corrupt the actions of the elections officer have been, and ignoring the calls by GECOM and the rest of international observers. It will always be that sort of mind set that nobody can fight. We see it everywhere in the world, even Trump treating his own people with abysmal scorn and death and they still rallying for him without masks.

It's best not to argue with them too because they will find a way to attack you. Some people does take this sheit very personal, especially racists.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 16th, 2020, 11:14 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote::drinking:

Is that his real account? Darrel is anti-PNM now?

Postby nemisis » July 16th, 2020, 11:21 am

Silly season is a good time to find out all those racists it have. I remember after last election I went to a gas station and the attendant telling me I should be happy my people win. Needless to say I haven't been back there since and they located close to work as well. People in this county disgusting .

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » July 16th, 2020, 11:22 am

Elections less than a month away and its not as annoying as the last few with the music truck motorcade BS candidate walk thru bla bla bla. Just seeing some flags and maybe a billboard or two , digging it .

Postby Rovin » July 16th, 2020, 11:24 am

so far i see 2 "baddup" panel vans with election graphics over it like this https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... =3&theater

wey dem license officers ? , silly season is given an exempt for both parties orr ? ...